Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arequipay Backpackers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2017
7.7

Nice hostel well located in Arequipa but nothing special.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 zář 2017
7.4

The bed was really comfortable here and I loved having the curtains to pull around for total privacy. The kitchen was very clean and easy to use. Breakfast was average. Bathrooms v clean. Overall I liked my stay here but wouldn't say it's particularly special. The staff were ok and it was all fine but not really a fun atmosphere and often that's down to the staff in a hostel. Fine for a quiet stop.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 zář 2017
9.1

Nice hostels, 10 minute walk to the city. The outside area is really big and comfortable. Breakfast is included: bread, jam, banana, oats and tea/coffee.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.9

Great hostel; helpful staff, good clean kitchen and bathrooms, secure storage for luggage before check in. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.4

Après un mois passé au Pérou nous sommes passés par plusieurs auberges, et celle-ci est notre préférée à ce jour. Super jolie, salles de bain parfaitement propres, dortoir de 8 extra, équipé sympa, service de lingeries rapide et pas cher. Petit déjeuner copieux, parties communes nombreuses et super bien équipées, cuisine pratique. On s'y sent comme à la maison et on a envie de prolonger notre passage à Arequipa Parfait

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.3

It's a nice homey hostel. I didn't like the location, feels a little bit in an alley far away so at night i didnt really feel like going anywhere. The breakfast table is nice and the netflix room is a little dark. I like the staff they seem very committed. Great place for a few nights in arequipa

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • berit4u1077
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.1

Great Location only 10min from the plaza del arma, friendly staff and really good tours (2days) to Colca Canyon where we had a great time with our professional and nice guide Davide. Very clean bathroom and hot water if you wait a few minutes. Nice kitchen to cook and meet the other travellers. Also a Lounge area with hammock outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 zář 2017
9.1

Awesome and cute place. Very clean, they were cleaning several times a day. Staff was very helpful; even let me use the facilities after checking out coming back from a tour and going onto the night bus. Maybe as recommendation: individual lights and power outlets on the beds, as well as a little shelf were you can place a water bottle or your phone overnight. Apart from that: i would go back anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2017
7.1

Overall, our stay at Arequipay was good but not great. For our first night's stay, we were in a 6-bed dorm that only had ONE OUTLET by one of the beds (which was not our bed and so we were unable to use it). It also is a bit of a party hostel so can be quite loud, especially if you choose to sleep early because of an early tour the next day. The breakfast is also very standard (bread, jam, butter, and oatmeal). It is also a pretty larger hostel with not very many bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

ABOUT THE OUTLETS. Thhis comment is true but they stayed 1 week ago, since the 1st of september we have install in all our dorms enough sockets for all the beds. We are not a party hostel. Our breakfast includes: Oatmeal, bananas, bread, jam, butter, coffe, te and coca tea.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×