Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,533 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,533 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
86% 1533
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Totally worth, Breakfast too expensive (7dlls egg&bacon). The rafting tour (90 dlls) is worth cuz they can shuttle you from la Fortuna to Puerto Viejo, San Jose or Alajuela.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Auberge de jeunesse très amusante avec beaucoup de services et de plaisir. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

This places deserves its resort tag. Great staff, clean facilities, and a massive area with lots to keep you occupied. Not the cheapest option, but definitely worth the couple extra bucks a night. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, clean and spacious. Stayed in an 8bed female dorm. Pool was great and restaurant served great food! Would stay again! Great atmosphere and nice staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a fun atmosphere and a great pool and bar area, hammocks, many bathrooms/showers, and comfy clean rooms. A few things: no kitchen, no free breakfast, and a 10% extra charge for paying with a credit card (not sure if that was because I had a large reservation too or what). Also, freezing room at night but you can fix that by closing the vent to the air conditioner. You have to pay for towels and the room key and the food there so you may end up spending more than you plan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about - this place was awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

Atmosphere was great, food and drinks were cheap and very good. Staff was helpful, really felt a resort!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.3

Nice pool and chill out area with slack lines. Dorm rooms with only one bathroom between 12 people is a bit annoying when everyone is getting up at the same time, and the hostel is a little bit of a walk from town, but otherwise all good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

This hostel is located well with a nice pool and bar area. The staff are helpful with booking tours and our double room was spacious with air con. However, what really let them down was the cleanliness. Our room was never cleaned and the bin never emptied - thankfully we were only staying a couple of nights. We weren't told at reception when we arrived this wouldn't happen so we didn't know anything about if we were meant to do it. Also, our bathroom smelt from arrival.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Great property, close to everything, awesome pool. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.