Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
86% 1632
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.4

Auberge parfaite avec une atmosphère et une ambiance de qualité. Seul bémol, il n'y a ni cuisine ni frigo donc impossible de se préparer ses propres repas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
5.7

If you want a good night's sleep then don't stay here. No sleep in 3 nights. This is a beautiful hostel, very pretty and would appeal to those who are looking for a bit of a party but unfortunately that's not what we wanted. Deposit for a room key when the windows r left open and you can walk in an out of them..a few nights music was on till 1am not 10pm. Had to checkin on Facebook for wifi. Food was expensive and ok..not worth the cost. Overall not for us but the pool and hot showers were nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.0

Amazing location, great hostel, fab pool. Very clean, only downfall was staff at reception weren't overly helpful unless you wanted to buy their package tours. Kitchen staff were lovely though, food was good, no breakfast included!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tonje-juvik8341
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

I booked together 4 nights here. Originally I was going to stay here for 3 nights, but extended my stay with one more night. It's a good location in La Fortuna, good facilities, very nice staff and all that is good. But the prices they have on different tours are very expensive (it's $50 for some tours, that you can get for $36 at Jungle tours down the road) same with food and alcohol too, much cheaper to go down the street. Best way to save money since they don't have a kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Staff and people are very nice and friendly. I enjoyed it a lot and will definitely come back. It's very beautiful; you get a lot for your money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
5.1

We stayed for just one night at the Arenal Backpackers although we planned to stay longer. We expected a kitchen somewhere when it is called a ''hostel'' but there was no. The staff said it is possible to store some food in the fridge of the bar. When I actually asked to put some milk, the woman's answer was ''But just this - otherwise it's getting too full" (I just had one bottle milk!). My opinion: Call yourself 5* Motel, but without kitchen don't call yourself 5* HOSTEL!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with the pool! Everything is good except the dorm is hot at daily time without AC.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.1

Nice place to stay with a nice view. I have nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.6

Hat leider keine Küche zum selbst benutzen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.6

So the biggest thing that I did not like about this location was the fact that in the actual bedroom there is only one outlet for (in my case) eight girls. There are no outlets by most of the beds. As someone who likes to charge their phone overnight and use it as an alarm, it was incredibly inconvenient. Instead they have a charging strip set up in a locker room, far away from the beds. However, the restaurant has good food and drinks and the pool and hammocks are quite nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.