Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

Youthful vibe- lively but not so wild you can't chill. Tasty good value food on site. Pool looked good although I didn't have time to go in as so much to do and see in the area! If you want to visit some hot springs, the free natural ones in the river Tabacon (across the road from the expensive Tabacon spa) are great- we went in the evening and saw fireflies/glow-worms. Be careful about getting in as there are rocks under some parts of the mini waterfall (1 metre high) and a current.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
9.1

Muy buen ambiente, nos encantó la piscina. La cama muy cómoda y nuestra habitación tenía vistas al volcán! Lo único que falta es una cocina, además el bar no es muy barato, pero los camareros son super amables y te prestan lo que necesites. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.4

Chill atmosphere and the great staff will help you with anything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Chose this Hostel for the close proximity to all the activities in the Arenal area. They have a great bar and common area but the rooms could use a little work. We booked a private deluxe twin and the bed was comfortable but the room is bare minimum. No worries though...just reminds you to get out and enjoy the sights!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. 5 stars. The staff from the kitchen and the bar was super kind. Near the bus station (6 blocks). Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.9

Pros: Beautiful facilities with lots to do, great staff, in-house restaurant/bar, nice atmosphere for socializing/hanging out/meeting new people. There are two women on-site who can book any excursions you want to go on and the prices are fair. The dorm rooms are very clean AND there is A/C!!! Cons (?): This is a party atmosphere. They say that the bar/pool area closes at 11:00 but that is not true, the partying often goes on later in the night. Something to keep in mind if you want some sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

Super el ambiente. Los colchones super buenos y esta muy cerca de la ciudad para ir caminando. No tiene cocina... eso no lo vi cuando reserve, pero hay un restaurante super rico desayuno promedio 5us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.6

leider keine Küche aber ansonsten echt top!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.3

The front desk staff was pretty grumpy and not very flexible but the girl running the tours was so so nice and helpful and great attitude. I stayed in a private room and it's an absolute waste of money it wasn't very nice at all and very run down for what I paid for it. So stay in the dorm.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

My first hostel experience. What an awesome time. The people who work there were very nice and helpful... they learned my name and even gave me a free drink or two. Highly recommend. Pool area, slackline, Vball court, hammock setup were all awesome. The drinks and food on site were actually cheaper and tastier than in La fortuna. Shoutout to the hombres, the two Mary's, and Kimberly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.