Hostelworld.com

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
84% 1449
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

WOW! What an outstanding hostel! This is more than worth the $13 per night they charge. Great pool with bar. The food served there was delicious and very well priced. Water was warm and the hammocks had beautiful palm trees for shade. The nicest hostel i have stayed at as far as facilities are concerned. The only issue i had with it was they don't allow any guests on the property at all. It would be nice if they allowed guests during the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

This hostel was very clean and had alot of facilities. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, and the bar was convenient. Food was good at a mediocre price. The best part about the hostel was the social atmosphere. It was fun and met lots of people there. The only downside was that the staff were too pushy to do tours with them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TazeyDaze
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
6.0

The hostel itself is gorgeous but there is no atmosphere or good service. The staff at reception are the coldest and rudest I have ever come across. The pool is beautiful though, the rooms are good except if you're on the ground floor the big window is left open for anyone to climb through all day/night. Not great security wise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.3

Very fun place located centrally. We stayed in a private tent and it was wonderful. The only thing I'd complain about is the surge protector in the tent which would only work every once and awhile. Other than that this hostel was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel. Air conditioning is a huge plus. Mirrors in the private bedrooms would be nice as well as an upstairs bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Dissapointed about the fact that the a/c only starts at 10PM, it gets really hot inside the rooms (8PM would be great). We switched to a room with a broken a/c that was leaking water all over the floor ; the manager did not even seem to care about it and told us it would be our problem if our stuff would get wet...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jorritakajj1285
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
6.0

Booked a 8 person dorm and got one for 12, bathroom not clean. Kind of a drinking hostel and a bit out of the town compared to other hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
9 kvě 2016
8.9

Definitely recommend this place and am so glad I stayed here! Seriously, you can not stay in a backpackers resort like this anywhere for this cheap! The pool was awesome, the bar and food were great and very cheap, the atmosphere was fun, and everything was very clean. It didn't bother me since there's lockers in the rooms, but the huge windows to the dorms are left open all day, so the rooms aren't super secure, but they have AC at night, which was super nice after a hot day. STAY HERE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Really cool place. Good vibe. Air conditioned rooms with security card entrance. Great pool and friendly staff. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.4

Fun place. Pool, bar with great specials, food on-site...definitely feels like a little resort. I stayed in a dorm, top bunk. Was clean and nice enough with an ensuite bathroom, but I did not like the ladder. The ladder is metal and the base wasn't attached so it was a pain to get up and down b/c it swayed a little. I almost kicked the girl in the bottom bunk. Other than that, it was a good stay. I'd recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.