Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2041 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.4

Such a beautiful place, it really does feel like a resort and has an unbeatable price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nursebeeh4502
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
5.4

Staff non welcoming when we first arrived. They did not give us our tour of the hostel or tell us anything really. Just pointed to the room. The room we stayed in had 12 beds ALL of which were full. THERE WAS NO FAN, the A/C didn't work, and we couldn't leave the sliding glass door open. There's NO FRIDGE OR KITCHEN. The only decent thing is the pool. Which you need to battle a bunch of spoiled rich while kids to get a seat at. We ended up leaving in the middle of the night. This place sucks.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
7.4

This place feels more like a business than a hostel. I got the feeling the staff were almost annoyed when we arrived or had questions. The girl managing the tourist options was great though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere. I met some really friendly people there that were also solo backpacking. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • spostma929019
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.7

Great location being on the main stretch in town and near the volcanoes/hot springs. Close enough to Monteverde too if the cloud forests are of interest. The spacious common area allows for many to congregate and socialise. It is easy to meet other travellers at the hostel or through tours set up through the hostel. My sole complaint is with a staff member there. He reminded me of a weasel. He wasn't efficient and tried to pull a few quick ones. Ethically this man lacked and it's too bad,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.6

Very nice common area but the room was just ok. The mais and the guy that turned on the AC are entering the room without knocking. Very nice pool and hamack.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.1

Lo malo a destacar es que la habitación para 12 personas era muy incomoda, las camas demasiado juntas unas de otras. Y el aire acondicionado solo lo prendían por la noche. El personal muy predispuesto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.4

I would definitely recommend this to my family, friends, and inquirers. We had a nice stay. The only drawback would be the air conditioning not being turned on until 10:00pm and having to pay $10.00 for a towel. We were up early doing tours and wanted to go to be early. It was uncomfortable in the dorm room trying to relax and go to bed before 10:00pm because of the heat and humidity. I would of rather the air conditioner be turned on at 8pm. Would've rather had paid a deposit on towels, also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing place, great pool, nice common areas and easy to meet people, helpful with booking tours. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
6.9

The ac broken and the staff refuse to fix it. Overall the pool is nice but part of the stuff is not helpful. I would recommend to look for a other place to stay because it is definitely not a 5* hostel as they advertise it

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.