Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
87% 1582
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.6

Amazing hostel in the style of a hotel. Great pool and vibe. Only downside was no kitchen so you are forced to pay for food which is very expensive. Definitely recommend if you are willing to spend the money not cooking own meals

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Great place to meet other travellers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.0

Pretty cool place to stay. The pool was awesome and food and drinks at the bar were good and inexpensive. Can book tours directly at hostel but probably cheaper to look elsewhere. There are tour places everywhere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.1

Great experience for my first stay in a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.9

Good hostel. The onky problem is that you have no kitchen so you depend on restaurants. Strange for an hostel. Bonne auberge, le seul defaut est qu il n y a pas de cuisine commune donc vius dependez du resto. Ca revient cher.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
9.4

Great value for money. Nice pool area and clean rooms. Desk staff not very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Arenal Backpacker's Resort, and wish we could've stayed longer. The staff was very helpful prior to our stay because one of our group members had to cancel. They didn't make us pay for that persons' space even though it was against their policy. Rooms and bathroom were very clean. Pool and bar atmosphere were great. Felt more like a resort than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.7

This is a really clean, spacious hostel with a pool, bar, restaurant and separate desk to help with questions on tours and the local area. Personally I found the staff whilst helpful, not very friendly and there was no kitchen facility to cook if you didn't want to eat at the restaurant or in town. The pool and the rooms however were superb- a great place to relax after some adventures in the surrounding area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Mariany, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

I have lived in Costa Rica for about two years now, and have never seen a hostel like this one! 5 star resort is exactly what this place is! I ended up staying two more days than planned. It has a big yard in front, plus pleny of space for parking your car. The rooms are nicely spaced out and always clean! I had an INCREDIBLE view of the Arenal Volcano. There is a slackline over the pool which entertained me for hours!! And most importantly, the food and music were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
8.6

Great experience !! Kind of expensive, but REALLY nice place. Easy to find and close to everything. Dont' reserve your activites with them though, you'll find cheaper prices just a few blocks away. Worth it :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.