Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2017
5.7

The hostel on it's own is nice but there is no atmosphere. Music goes on 'till late even if there's no on out, so much for a good sleep. No kitchen. If you ask to put something in the fridge it's okay but They rather not. No towel rental, buy on for 10dollar!! Nothing social going on to get to know other people what makes it a death place. would not recommend it if you're, like me, traveling alone. Good cocktails though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
7.1

Let me start off with all the good things. The staff here is incredible, very gracious, and accommodating. They are also helpful with booking tours and giving suggestions! Now, I have stayed in many dorm shared rooms without a problem with the mattress. This visit I stayed in a private room with two beds. It was probably the most uncomfortable bed I have ever sleeped in and the wifi was extremely spotty in the room and the showers water was like warm at best. The AC was amazing though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.6

A great place to chill! Unfortunately no communal kitchen but there's a little restaurant at the hostel and tons more just down the street. Gets crowded at night, there's a lot of partying and smoking going on. But the grounds are big enough to distance yourself from all that of you like. All in all a very nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • isabelmtzrobles6203
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2017
7.7

Varios detalles que podrían mejorar: Jared del Staff no fue muy amable para ayudarnos a hacer un cambio en la reserva, tuve que reenviarle sus políticas de cambio para que nos hiciera un cambio. Al momento del check in todo perfecto, el staff muy amable pero por las mañanas era un caso diferente, eran indiferentes y no ayudaban mucho. Solicitamos información de autobuses locales y en Front Desk nos dijeron que "no sabían", parecían solo estar interesados en vendernos tours y shuttles.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff! Very well organized, relaxed atmosphere... great for backpackers and vacationers. The pool was fabulous day and night! Perfect location to walk to the small town or head up to an excursion in the mountains. Would recommend the dorms over the private room "tent".... literally a tiny tent with a bed. Book the dorm!!! Tons of tours you can book directly through the hostel. Lava lounge is a great restaurant - 5 min down the road.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 zář 2017
9.1

swimming pool was huge but dorm room facilities were basic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
10.0

My fiancé and I loved this hostel. We had a private room on the second floor that provided a fantastic view of the volcano. The staff was helpful, and the food at the restaurant on site was excellent and extremely affordable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
9.4

Très bonne auberge, la vue sur le volcan est juste magnifique au réveil ! Des animaux à observer même dans le jardin (oiseaux, lézards..). Pas de petit déjeuner inclus mais le restaurant / bar de l'hôtel propose plein de formules pas cher avec des alternatives végétariennes, sympa ! Les excursions réservées par le biais de la réception étaient très bien, je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2017
6.9

Didn't really enjoy the vibe, very commercial oriented

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gustavooq
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
9.4

Ótimo hostel, o ambiente é ótimo, super bonito e aconchegante. Bom para fazer amizades e a limpeza do quarto é boa. Recomendo muito, o melhor hostel que já fui até agora

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×