Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arenal Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Arenal Backpackers Resort Located at 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano, , La Fortuna.
Arenal Backpackers Resort
Costa Rica
La Fortuna Alajuela 00000 350 meters west of central park, towards volcano
86% 1798
10.4699983 -84.6502000
Arenal Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
2.0

I was unable to make it to my reservation because of an emergency and I cancelled within 24 hours of making my reservation. They proceeded to charge me for every night I was NOT there and had absolutely nothing useful to say, let alone try to help me when I explained this. I understand policies, but what ever happened to customer service??? Would never reserve a room here ever again. Very disappointed. Thanks for taking my money!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
8.9

Von der Ausstattung, Lage, Essen her ein top Hostel - leider ein absoluter Party Hotspot. Wer auf betrunkene und randalierende Gäste steht ist hier richtig, für uns war es definitiv nichts. An Schlaf war nicht zu denken. Schade.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.6

Great place, lovely pool, bar & restaurant! Does not feel like a hostel, more like a hotel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • BenF567
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel with a great location. It wasn't as social as it could have been considering how nice the place was, but we only stayed one night so maybe that's why. Definitely a great place to stay with good and cheap food and drinks and a beautiful piece of property overall. The staff was also very helpful in helping us plan our activities even before we had officially checked in. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.7

This place is awesome. Pool and cafe are super nice. Beds are pretty good. I stayed in a dorm and it was pretty musty smelling/ dirty, but later switched to a private room and it was really good for the price. Walking distance to everything. Lots of grass, volleyball court, slackline, and hammocks. You also get a good view of Arenal volcano on clear days. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. Big and clean rooms. Great restaurant attached. The lady at the desk gives a lot of helpful information for tours available and makes it very easy to book everything and organise transport. Could have stayed there for a long time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel.. Feels like a resort with a great restaurant and bar! Pool was great on hot days and atmosphere and staff were amazing! Would stay there again definitely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! Has pool, hammocks, volleyball, awesome area to chill. Bar. Restaurant with the BEST chicken and rice you'll get in Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.7

Had a nice stay here. Be aware there is no kitchen so you can't cook your own food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.1

We had a serious issue where we booked onward travel from the hostel to San Jose, and the woman who booked us on to the bus put us on a bus to Canas first, then we transferred to San Jose. As a result, the trip took 7 hours vs 2 hours it should have taken. The hostel was ok, the room itself was quite drab and could do with a refurb.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.