Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arco Iris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
Arco Iris Located at Calle de Orden Toscano,Bloque 10, Number 928, Gran Alacant, Alicante.
Arco Iris
Spain
Alicante 03130 Calle de Orden Toscano,Bloque 10, Number 928, Gran Alacant
97% 134
38.2355508 -0.5312061
Arco Iris
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.4

Very friendly stuff and I really enjoyed the neighbourhood. Very relaxed atmosphere and Pico the dog is the cutest! I had an amazing time, no negative feedback. I felt like home in Arco Iris!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 říj 2016
10.0

Great service, cheap and in general nice facilities. Very nice owner!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

it was a very lovely stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

I was at Gran Alacant for a quick weekend trip, the location is super nice in a beautiful, calm area with a nice view over the city & a nice pool near by. Alicante was a quick bus ride away! Breakfast was good and there weren't super strict timing as when to have it -so no stress to wake up super early :D Mike made the whole stay much easier and fun, drove me from\to the airport, to the beach and helped me with instructions and tips for sightseeing,.. To keep it short, I loved my WE there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.7

Me and my Mum had a really greate time at Arco Iris. We loved everything there! The place was very clean, breakfasts really tasty, neighbourhood pretty nice. But firs of all Mike! He is the best host ever! He gave us a lot of tips how to spend our stay, where to go, what we need to see. So you can use those tips or not - it depends on you. He's really talkative if you are chatty person. But if not don't be afraid ;-) And everything, literally everything makes you feel like home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

Spent a last minute night here when in need of accomodation close to the airport before flying.. Mike the host is a top guy who was very helpful, has a lovely place in a great spot and would happily return. Room was great and he even gave me a lift to the airport the next day. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi , you're welcome. Thanks for the nice comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.7

My friend and I had an unforgettable stay with Mike at Arco Iris. Mike went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one and instantly made us feel at home. The property itself is very clean and has a really homely feel, with beautiful views of the sunset in the eve. Mike and Pico are incredible hosts and I would recommend staying here to all :) we hope to see you both again xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the kind comments. Pico misses you.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.1

The only downside is that you would have to take the bus for half an hour if you'd want to get to Alicante. The room was nice and we even got two fans. The whole flat was very clean. Mike is a lovely person and we had a chat with him more than once. We had a great time with him (and his dog, Pico) at Arco Iris. He told us how to get everywhere we wanted to go. It was the perfect place for us to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nice comments. Yes, the bus trip from Alicante is 30 minutes... but at €1,60 is excellent value and travels along a scenic coastal route.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Although the property didn't have Air Conditioning the , Manager Mike, is very friendly, and will go out of his way to help you in any way. He will pick you up, and drop back to and from the Airport. Which is a headache at the best of times, even if it means " unsociable " hours. Great service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi , thank you for comments. It is practically IMPOSSIBLE to have Air Conditioning in the bedrooms, when your nightly room rate is €23. (Private room, Wifi Access, breakfast, Swimming pool). We would have to impose a minimum room rate of €40+ a night if rooms were fitted with Air Condition units. Then, we could not label ourselves as "Low Cost" or "Budget" B&B. But we supply 2 fans (ceiling & table top) for each bedroom, and have Air Conditioning unit in the lounge area.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.9

Mike is very nice and helpful! He showed us around and gave us all the information we needed and more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nice comments.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.