Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.0

Lovely lady I think she owns the guest house. great kitchen (choice of 3). great location close to the rock wallabies. short walk to iga. nice common areas. had a safari tent and it was lovely. comfy bed and 2 fans in the tent. only one shower and one toilet that we were shown (unsure if theres more) wasn't really a problem as the guest house was quiet. but might be a problem in peak times. enjoyed our stay here and would return! Thank you for having us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2017
7.4

Nice rooms,but to quiet. Go to base for meeting people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 dub 2017
7.1

Stayed 3 nights in a dorm with 4 beds and air con and a fan. A girl in my room didn't get a key for the room so we had to leave the door unlocked for her. That was quite unacceptable because there were no lockers. It is near the bus stop. Tell the driver where you have to go and he will stop for you. Would stay again but I think it is a bit overpriced for what you get.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Perfect place to hang out for a couple of days and explore this beautiful island. Friendly staff, a well stocked kitchen and it's right on a deserted beach. Buses run from a stop just across the street and there's a food store just round the corner. Definitely not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kasperontour
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.3

Really nice and quiet hostel with a fee chill areas, great kitchens and friendly staff. The only downside is that its really expensive and that there are ants everywhere: in the cupboards in the kitchen and even in the rooms. I just put all my stuff in the fridge and that solved it, no big issue.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
7.4

Quick check-in. Stayed in the tent, good enough though a bit pricey for what it was. Lots of areas to chill in, three kitchens so it wasn't fight over the pots or anything! Reasonable location, within walking distance of bus stops.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.1

Great hostel! A little bit overpriced but I would definetly recommend it! Really nice staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.7

Great guest house with comfy beds, lots of facilities & clean. Kitchens, pool, wifi and cute fish tank. Nice staff. Arcadia beach has a pub, Gillian's cafe and a service station. There's Geoffrey bay, the Rock Wallaby headland, beautiful beach, with ship wreck for diving!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

The best accommodation Ive ever stayed in! Great friendly owner, clean rooms and offers for everything you need to do on the island. Feels like home :-) Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, it's clean. Not much atmosphere at all. Very far away from anything. Wouldn't stay here for more than a few nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.