Hostelworld.com

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 99 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 99 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Arcadia Beach Guest House Located at 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island, Magnetic Island.
Arcadia Beach Guest House
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland 4819 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island
84% 99
-19.1522223 146.8624448
Arcadia Beach Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
26 dub 2016
6.3

Shuttle Service zu Ferry 10 Dollar. Lieber mit dem Bus zu Ferry für 2,30 Dollar. Küche war gut Ausgestattet. Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Leider gab es keinen Trockner. Hostel war abends sehr ruhig - fast schon unheimlich. Kein freies Wifi. Meiner Meinung nach stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • megantomo
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 bře 2016
6.6

One of the stranger places I've stayed in around the world. The couple who checked me in left that evening, and the hostel was left to the German traveller who worked there. The new manager turned up next day and didn't really seem to know what was going on (asking us if we'd paid for our room yet). The facilities are great though - 2 kitchens to use, and large tv and dining areas. The bus stop for the island is only a minute away, and I got a free pick up from the ferry port!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 úno 2016
10.0

This place is awesome,quiet,lovley with super friendly stuffs. A place to relax and enjoy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ThomasJansen
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 úno 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay on the island. Great for meeting people and to chill. Just on the beach front and the staff are amazing. It is a bit expensive though... If I'm paying 35AU$ for a dorm I'd expect to be able to wash my clothes for free and have access to wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2016
10.0

Amazing staff!! Everybody spread the word about these people, they would go over mountains to help you and make sure you have a good time. Never had that good experience with guesthouse people. Really clean rooms and bathroom, good airco. Only thing is that there are not much other people, so for travellers by them self it's good for relaxing, not for meeting new people. Amazing stay! 5 stars!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 led 2016
10.0

Clean welcoming hostel. No bunk beds and there's an oven! Car hire is fantastic value for money. The couple that ran Arcadia are the kindest people i met on my travels, when i had an emergency and had to leave early they did everything they could to help me and make sure i was ok! Would definitely reccommend this hostel! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 led 2016
8.3

Very nice staff. Nice and cozy place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • espiralestefania8934
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 pro 2015
10.0

Estupendo! Con un montón de rincones para relajarse, playa espectacular justo en frente, paseos a pie hacia toda la isla... Ian, el dueño, absolutamente encantador. Una maravilla!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.