Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Arcadia Beach Guest House Located at 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island, Magnetic Island.
Arcadia Beach Guest House
Australia
Magnetic Island Queensland 4819 27 Marine Parade, Arcadia, Magnetic Island
89% 119
-19.1522223 146.8624448
Arcadia Beach Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.1

Arcadia guesthouse has an excellent beach front location, and is walking distance to some restaurants. The car hire attached to the guesthouse is ideal, and we had great fun touring the Island in a 4WD. Very clean and staff went out of their way to accommodate us (after an unforeseen error by another company). Annie and Jed have clearly put a lot of effort into the guesthouse and are very passionate about it - they were so welcoming and made for a very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 lis 2016
6.9

Im großen und ganzen war es gut im Hostel, allerdings ist es nicht sauber und es sind viele Insekten im Zimmer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.3

Really nice and relaxed hostel. More on the quiet site and no party but that's what we wanted. Even got a upgrade to a ensuite private room! Super nice and helpful owners!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.7

Amazing staff they couldn't do enough!! Felt like home will be back again much love

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.1

Very nice owner, helped with everything i needed. Offers also car hire and snorkling gear. Nice chillout area. No lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.7

Great little guesthouse located right across the road from Geoffrey Bay and 2 minutes walk from the bus station Marine Parade which will take you all over the island! Staff is amazing, and so very helpful! 2 kitchens mean there's always free space to cook. Tv and couch area for relaxing after a day of hiking or snorkeling. Beds are comfortable and rooms and bathrooms are clean. A little pricey for a backpacker, but would recommend nevertheless!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.6

Super friendly and helpful staff. The location is pretty good, a short 5min walk to the bus stop which goes both directions of the island. Also across the road from Geoffery Bay, a good snorkelling spot and near the rock wallabies. The decked tent was pretty nice among the tropical garden and the bed a decent size but it's cheaper to stay in a room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay on Magnetic Island! The hostel was the most beautiful one I've seen in Australia so far. Comfortable beds, really nice bathrooms with even a bathtub and a wonderful lounge area. The staff was amazing, they even took me to the ferry at 6am when I sadly had to leave. All in all, I would recommend this hostel to everyone who is tired of party hostels and wants to feel at home for a bit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

It's not situated in the busiest part of town. You will need a car or to catch buses. However the place itself is amazing. Nice and chilled out, if you want to part this hostel is not for you. 2 kitchens and 2 common areas. Rooms are big and not overcrowded. The couple taking over are so friendly and helpfull I just really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.