Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Arcadia Beach Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

The best accommodation Ive ever stayed in! Great friendly owner, clean rooms and offers for everything you need to do on the island. Feels like home :-) Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.6

Really lovely people, very helpful! We stayed in a tent due to late booking, there were ants on the floor and caterpillars on the door but that's just nature, just not the most pleasant! Didn't meet that many people, a lot of the time it felt like it was just us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.3

We stayed just one night in a safari tent and it was all in all a good time. Nothing to criticise. Very friendly staff, nice location, everything you nèed in general.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

Cozy little hostel, very colourful with a relaxed atmosphere, really beach house - like! Really nice staff, clean rooms, two well assorted kitchens and lounge areas. It's only a 20 minute walk from the ferry terminal and right in Arcadia with a general store just around the corner! Had a wonderful time here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.7

Got a free upgrade to a private room due to an issue with the dorm I'd booked - huge thanks to Vicky for quickly sorting it out. Bathrooms were clean and homey, of what I saw of the dorms they seemed clean and spacey. Right on the beach and not too far to walk from the port. Wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.0

Great location. Good kitchen facilities. Would like to say a massive thank you to the female manager, as when the bus did not stop for us, she took us where we needed to be. Not much atmosphere in this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.9

The place was nice and quiet. I need a break from the massive crowds of backpackers all the time. I loved that it had towels and soap. The a/c worked marvelously. Really cute place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.6

I had a great stay at Arcadia, and on Magnetic Island! Darryl and Vicki were excellent, very friendly and accommodating! Rented a car with them both days I was there, and had a blast driving around the island. Highly recommend the tour at Bungalow Bay Koala Village, and also the Forts hike. Great vibe and people at this hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.6

This place has a lot of potential, the house is nice, there's a swimming pool and plenty of common areas but is not as good as could be. Cleaning should be improved, even though bed sheets and towel are ok, the bathroom should be a bit more clean, specially the shower ( its courtin that has mould and should be changed) and the rooms should be cleaned a bit deeper, not only changing sheets. Location is ok, in a quiet area, one hour walk to shoehorse bay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.1

Really nice place, friendly and helpful staff and great atmosphere. Really enjoyed my time there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.