Hostelworld.com

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille Located at Glencolmcille, County Donegal, Donegal.
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
Ireland
Donegal Donegal F94HH31 Glencolmcille, County Donegal
97% 202
54.6950669 -8.7716174
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

Nice place. Friendly, affordable and cosy. Perfect for those cycling Donegal coast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Beautiful, comfortable and clean. The host was great and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
9.7

I highly recommend Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille for a peaceful and relaxing stay in Donegal, what a great place, unpretentious and very comfortable. Paul and Sharon are the perfect hosts and nothing is too big for them, from the run to and from the bus stop and they'll even drop you down to the local pub and collect you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • julie1189
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 bře 2016
10.0

This place was such a treat to stay in. Serene, beautiful, cozy, and well kept. The staff was great and the free shuttle was very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
9.4

Stayed for a brief weekend to walk the Turas Colum Cille and hike Sliabh Liag. Paul was more than flexible to drive me to/from the bus station and where I wanted to go; large rooms, clean bathroom, nice kitchen with fireplace. I believe I stayed in the off season, but a wonderful hostel to stay in whether you're planning to be a tourist or taking Irish classes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • foxx77
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2016
10.0

We were greeted just as we came through the door and shown around the location as well as given suggestions for places to see as we continued our road trip. Fantastic place to stop at away from the bustle of city life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 led 2016
10.0

Spent a few days here in January and had a great time! The hostel feels more like a home, the kitchen area in particular was very nice. We spent most evenings sitting and reading in front of the fire. It is very remote, but that's what we were looking for. Very close to the sea and the Slieve League cliffs. Definitely would recommend and come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2015
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

laskavý a velmi štědré hostitelé

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2015
9.4

Excellent hostel with a beautiful local that allows easy access to the surrounding rugged beauty of the area. You could not wish for a better host than Paul the hostel owner. He is friendly, amenable, flexible and accommodating, always prepared to go that extra mile for all of his guests. I would have no hesitation in recommending or returning to Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille. Well done to Paul and his family. Paul Connor-Kearns

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.