Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 280 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel is fabulous, and maybe the best I've stayed at. From the breakfast to the bed it was a great experience, and the staff were wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

The Hostel is in a wonderful location with an amazing view. It is on the way to Malin Beg and Silver Crest Beach. The rooms were clean, well maintained and bathroom was clean. Definitely worth the price and worth the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.7

Pas mal, pas cher dans un coin super isolé :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! When we did the check-in and the check-out they had the patience to explained to us twice different places to visit around and they were very pleasant, the double bedroom was lovely and for just 5 euros more we had an Irish breakfast :) apart from the toasts and cereal they have for everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.1

What a beautiful location! We arrived late in the evening in May 2017 and hard-working Paul was there to greet us. Our group was not used to hostels, but by morning everyone felt the accommodations were fine. The hosts are very conscientious, informative and friendly. The hostel was very quiet at night. There is a hot breakfast for 5 euros. The only issues were the locks on the doors were sometimes not working and the common room has some smoke from the peat fire.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stzsu9940
  • Maďarsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Aran Hostel is a great place to stay to discover the surrounding area, very close to Malin Beg. The staff is friendly and helpful, we had a wonderful stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.1

Fabulous place would definately stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Devant, la montagne. Au loin, la mer. Si vous souhaitez vous évader, l'endroit est parfait, surtout avec une voiture ! Beaucoup de choses à voir dans le coin. Auberge très confortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.4

loved my stay at aras it was great and i hope to visit there again soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.4

Had a wonderful stay here the last couple days! The owner is absolutely lovely! He tried very hard to get our tv working. Great location near all the sites. Found a few bits of rubbishy in the room but the price is more then worth the stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.