Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

This place was absolutely amazing. Also the host gave us the best advice of our trip when he said to go to Slieve League and that we could drive up. He even upgraded us to an ensuite room which was quite nice for our first night in Ireland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tormeysandra878
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
2.0

We were moved out because he got a booking for a group of americans so sent us to a hovel even though he said it was free it was horrible. I don't mind dogs but one was there below us in the bedroom barking the whole time we were there. We were treated very poorly. Luckily we had a car and money and went to a b+b instead.I have stayed in numerous hosTelstra throughout Europe and this is the first time I have encountered problems. I was bringing my cousin from Australia around ireland for the time

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • willemvandepas8994
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
10.0

Really nice place in a great area and above all lovely, sweet people. Thanks Sharon and Paul! Kind regards, Geertje and Willem

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in a breathtaking area, with scenic views for miles. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the facilities were homely and spacious. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone travelling through rural Donnegal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.1

Bon accueil chambre pour 4 pers correct et le tout très propre . Assez calme .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.4

Clean place with well furnished rooms and kitchen. Showers could work better.Pressure is low, but absolutly acceptable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

Beautiful little hostel with amazing views and an awesome staff! Paul is the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! Our hosts were fabulous and very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.7

Todo bien y el jefe muy amable. Me lo he pasado muy bien ahi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 kvě 2017
9.4

Great hostel in prime location if you are looking for a relaxing time, great walks around and lovely beaches. Owner is very accommodating dropping you at various points and bringing you back at arranged time. Had booked a single room but upgraded to a double. For the price, this has to be the best place value wise I have ever stayed in. Didn't avail of breakfast but regret it now after seeing spread available for €5. I will be back again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.