Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille Located at Glencolmcille, County Donegal, Donegal.
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
Ireland
Donegal Donegal F94HH31 Glencolmcille, County Donegal
95% 243
54.6950669 -8.7716174
Aras Ghleann Cholm Cille
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.3

Nice place to visit the cliffs in Donegal county

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

Chouette lieu avec un personnel super sympa et accueillant . Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir. Merci à eux pour ce bon souvenir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

We were a group of 4 travelling and all of us absolutely adored this hostel! Amazing value for money, a great homely feel and it had the most amazing kitchen and comfortable beds. The owners were so lovely, answering all our questions and they do a shuttle run to and from the local pub to see the live music. The drive in was absolutely stunning and it is the perfect Base for exploring the area. Our only regret is we only booked one night, but are already planning on coming back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Situado en un sitio fantastico, todo muy limpio, dispone de habitaciones idividuales con baño por un muy buen precio, el desayuno opcional es muy recomendable y los propietarios (parece familiar) son muy amables. Altamente recomendable si se quiere visitar esta zona del pais, eso si, solo acesible en coche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Netter Chef, gibt viele Tipps. Großer gemütlicher Gemeinschaftsraum mit Sofas und Tischen. Prima WLAN ohne Passwort mit mehreren Access Points, stabil aber sehr langsam. Unser Raum wurde beim Zimmerservice vergessen, wir konnten dann wählen ob wir ein anderes Zimmer nehmen oder eine Stunde warten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.4

I LOVE THIS HOSTEL. The staff was incredible!!! As soon as we got there the owner told us there was live music at a bar 5 minutes away, then drove us there and picked us up later that night! There was another couple that wanted to go but didn't have cash and he even offered to give them cash of his own! And the morning we checked out he gave us tons of information on nearby tourist attractions and maps. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.1

Bon accueil, bons services. La chambre était "moyenne", un peu tristounette, pas très jolie. Pas de miroir dans la salle de bains . Bon petit-déjeuner. Toute sécurité. Jean F.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

host was brilliant and so was accommadation !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Paul was very welcoming and informative about the local areas. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

We've had a great time ! Paul is a great host and will do whatever he can to make your stay wonderful. The location is beautiful and peaceful. Breakfast was very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.