Hostelworld.com

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 466 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 466 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
81% 466
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but the staff was really slow and too chilled and a bit rude to my friend with their sarcastic jokes she didn't get. Well, other staff were great except this one guy at the reception. And it's a bummer that we mostly dealed with him. Still i would go back here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The free dinner was pasta and I'm thankful I got there a little early to get in line as the rush at 7 is kind of crazy but overall it was great! The hostel was very clean and everyone was friendly! The staff was very accommodating

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Literally everything you need

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.4

Die Zimmer waren nie abgeschlossen und jeder hätte einfach reinspazieren können. Im Nachbarzimmer wirden bis spät Partys gefeiert und das Zimmer konnte nicht abgedunkelt werden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

Nice hostel in a very good location. Good rooms, free dinner and fun activities :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 dub 2016
5.7

Staff not very friendly except for the security guard who was very helpful with my questions. Rooms anyone can enter anytime which doesn't feel that safe and secure. Only good thing is the free meal that comes with your stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.0

Rooms were quite hot and not much space

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere and very social hostel. Great facilities and good value for money. Security wsas good and there awas lockers to keep your belongings in. Location was good as it was very central and close to the beach. There was a happy travels desk in the hostel to book trips and lots of activities each night to win prizes and meet other people staying at the hostel. The food was good and dinner was free, only comment is that the portions were to small. Would highly reccomend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2016
5.1

My bed comforter cover smelled like a dirty man. I had to ask for a new one. And when I went to turn it in at check out, I was told to please bring it back up to the room. Which means they DO NOT wash the duna covers. Disgusting. The beds weren't comfortable at all, either. And my food was stolen out of the fridge. I hate to complain so much, but this is my honest opinion. For those who like to party, this is a great atmosphere. Everyone else, not so much :/ Refund?

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay here! Good atmosphere! Nice dorms, only thing is the rooms did lock, but so many people are in and out all the time I don't think the doors are ever even closed, so not the greatest security. Staff were not very nice, kind of rude, besides the shuttle driver he was amazing!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.