Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 521 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
82% 521
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Hi Aquarius backpackers, I enjoyed my stay so much the dorm rooms were very spacious and clean, excellent vibes, and fun times. I have only one negative, which impacted my stay, on Saturday night the 23rd of July, I was involved in a pool tournament down at the bar, and a English female that was hosting it( one of the bar staff) was calling myself and my other fellow travelers inappropriate names, including calling someone a murderer, there was no direct apology given to any of us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Byron Bay by far. Excellent night life, very polite staff and excellent value for money - especially considering Splendar was on! Would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.0

Location alone for the price you pay is worth every dollar, but don't stay here if you're looking for a particularly fancy hostel. The bathroom in my dorm was particularly gross, but there are a lot of things that make up for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Loved it will definitely stay there again ! Location perfect ! Staff friendly wild prob stay in private room over dorm but if on a budget .. Dorms still ok. Drinks cheap and free dinner every pm xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Was there for splendour, brilliant location, staff were friendly, facilities were what you expect, clean and comfortable enough. Was particularly impressed by the pool and outside areas. Wasn't too much of a social/party atmosphere but would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the stay and staff were sensational and really were helpful, thabks for the stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

We were well looked after, easily best backpackers I have ever stayed at

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Great location and amazing organised evening events! Free dinners were really delicious. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.9

The mixed gender room for 8 turned out to be relatively spacious and clean! The toilet was well maintained as well. The staffs were friendly and quick to help! They were patient enough to give us a few options regarding how we should proceed towards Byron Lighthouse for sunrise. I was very impressed with the food sold at the cafe restaurant! They had the fluffiest pancakes that I've tasted thus far! Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at aquarius. The free dinner every night is nice and tasty. You also have your own balcony, which is pretty cool as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.