Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
83% 540
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Aquarius! Definitely my favorite hostel in Australia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, close to the beach and the facilities are great! Next door at The Rocks you get amazing breakfast deals up to 12 dollars (worth it)! I stayed in a 10 dorm room where you got enough space to relax! Free dinner in the evening is good and the bar inside is goof as well! Shower and toilet are clean, only you have to wait sometimes, but that is not a big problem. Definitely worth staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.6

Really good location, clean hostel and great atmosphere. Staff are really friendly and help you book trips. You get a free dinner every night which is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Staff were super friendly and accommodating, the location so central, and the 10 bed dorm i stayed in was split into two levels so that was a bonus. Went while Splendour was on so didn't get to check out the activities but it looked like they had something on every night! Great Stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Hi Aquarius backpackers, I enjoyed my stay so much the dorm rooms were very spacious and clean, excellent vibes, and fun times. I have only one negative, which impacted my stay, on Saturday night the 23rd of July, I was involved in a pool tournament down at the bar, and a English female that was hosting it( one of the bar staff) was calling myself and my other fellow travelers inappropriate names, including calling someone a murderer, there was no direct apology given to any of us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. I have spoken to the staff member who has apologised for her actions and any offense which was caused. Suffice to say her days of hosting are over, however we have found her a more suitable position within the hostel. We hope the next time you visit Aquarius you enjoy our activities and win some prizes!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

I stayed at Aquarius Backpackers during the Splendour in the Grass weekend. It was a last minute booking as everywhere else was booked out so my hopes were not high. Aquarius met my every need, the atmosphere was great and the staff were all friendly and helpful! I stayed in a mixed 8 bed dorm, which was one of the cheapest options, the beds were surprisingly very comfy and cleaners came round to each dorm every day to clean the bathrooms. Overall great experience and would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
4.9

We stayed in an 8 bed dorm room over the splendour weekend. Staff were extremely rude, particularly the cleaners who insisted on waking us to clean our room each morning. We asked them to let us sleep, do it later on or even offered to do it ourselves (the room was not at all messy by the way). "it's our job" was the the very rude remark we received. On the final day we were awoken by a very disrespectful cleaner who was clapping in our faces to remind us checkout was at 10am. We asked her to se

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Security was quite lax as nobody locked the door and valuables were left out in the open, but nothong was taken so no worries

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Byron Bay by far. Excellent night life, very polite staff and excellent value for money - especially considering Splendar was on! Would happily stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Splendour is a great time to visit Byron, always a great vibe in town. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Aquarius

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.0

Location alone for the price you pay is worth every dollar, but don't stay here if you're looking for a particularly fancy hostel. The bathroom in my dorm was particularly gross, but there are a lot of things that make up for it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thankyou for your feedback on our hostel. Sorry to hear you were not happy with the cleanliness. We try our very hardest to keep the dorm bathrooms clean. This is done at least once a day, but unfortunately we cannot always control the state of these. We do appreciate your comments though, and will of course do our best to come up with a solution. Regards, Aquarius

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.