Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1067 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1067 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
9.7

All the staff were super nice and the venue has a great setup with a bar, ping pong table and a pool. Ideal for meeting others if you're traveling alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.9

Sehr schöne Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten für abends mit täglich verschiedenem Programm. Zimmer waren voll in Ordnung und hatten eine eigene Terasse. Abendessen war nicht so super, aber auch voll ok für den Preis. Insgesamt sehr zum empfehlen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

Aquarius was amazing! Made so many great friends in the fun enviornment that Aquarius has to offer. Not to mention the FREE dinner they serve you is to die for. Highly recommend this place! Made it so hard to leave Byron Bay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.6

Very good hostel. I would recommend to others and I would stay here again for sure when I come to Byron! Also the Free dinner meals were a great add on to the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.6

Staff was very friendly, rooms were big and open, not very clean but it was not too bad. Free meals were nice and the location was perfect! Great atmosphere and a lot to do in the evenings

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Plenty of good entertainment at night and close to the beach and nightlife. Also free hire of bodyboards for the beach. Only concern was the doors of the rooms are outside and are left open most of the time. Good vibes, sick waves and loads of hippies 🤙🏻🤙🏻

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I've ever stayed in, entertainment and food is brilliant would highly recommend staying here if your in Byron Bay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

I only stayed for a short period of time but had a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and the atmosphere was great. Also, even though I stayed in a 10 bed room, it felt more like a 6 since the entire room was loft style and the two areas seemed separate. The only negative thing was that there were no outlets close to my bunk but overall great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.3

Staff was really nice and the hostel as well but the mattresses could have been better because I felt all the springs in them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.