Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 583 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay Located at 16 Lawson St, , Byron Bay.
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 16 Lawson St
85% 583
-28.6431870 153.6148390
Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
6.3

Not too bad. If you're looking for a calm place to sleep, don't get there but if you're looking for a party hostel this is the place. I stayed in a 8 dorm beds and enjoyed my stay because of the people I met, no because of the hostel itself. The room has a balcony (good point) but was very dirty. It wasn't also very convinent to share a bathroom for 10 people. The door was never locked. Free diner were good. The wifi and the amability of the receptionist are in option.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

Great value! You get a free dinner every night you're there. It's a small portion but free is free. And it's a nice way to gather around with everyone and plan your night. The bar had some good deals going on however most of us would just drink in the kitchen. Get plastic cups from the bar because they don't allow you to use any glass cups. Woody's is the place to go for a great night out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • GipsyJaeger
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

Great location, hostel is clean and spacious with its own bar/restaurant and a 2m walk to the beach. security is lax, but it's byron the most dangerous thing is probably yourself would recommend, but I'll personally try out the other places if I return :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

Perhaps the best hostel I've ever stayed in - nowhere has compared yet. Free dinners are a fantastic idea, executed well and are really tasty as well as being a brilliant way to meet others in the hostel. Rooms are spacious and clean, and the communal area is good to chill in and meet people. Everyone was so friendly and there is always something going on in the evening, but the security is really good so if you're looking for an early night you won't be disturbed by loud guests. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

This is honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed at. They have an awesome bar, awesome vibe, and its got a pool. 1 minute walk from beach and town. There is an ensuite that is incredibly clean. And oh my god dont get me started on how incrdeible the showers are... I dont want to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, great social atmosphere and the free dinner and welcome drink was great too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.4

Wer gerne Party macht, ist in dem Hostel gut aufgehoben. Ansonsten hat es eine schöne Atmosphäre und gratis Abendessen. Negatives an dem Hostel ist, dass es abends laut werden kann und dass man sein Geschirr gegen Pfand ausleihen muss.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

Decent hostel with good facilities. Very sociable. Security of bags in the storage area wasn't the highest, but then again where is? Good value, but book directly it's cheaper. Free dinner was also a winner. One less thing to worry about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Great value, great vibes, really enjoyed my three days, just what you need and want from a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

Love this place! Extended our stay a couple extra days because we didn't want to leave! Unlike most hostels we've stayed in, there is free dinner and activities every night. There are a couple common areas, the kitchen and rooms are cleaned everyday and the staff is great! Perfect location and very easy to meet people. Would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for leaving such a great review. We hope to see you again in the future.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.