Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarius Backpackers Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 993 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 993 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.7

Overall a nice experience but found it too bad that the people staying long term don't mix. It's not very nice when you're traveling alone and groups are already formed and don't even say hi. Aside from that the hostel was nice :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
5.7

Very cold during my stay with nowhere comfortable to relax - most annoyingly nowhere to sit and use the free wifi. The staff were pretty unfriendly

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JennnnB
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.0

Overall not a bad hostel. Girls large dorm had only one mirror with a nearby plug making getting ready difficult. Building has a ton of quirks that you have to learn the hard way.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.7

Nice hostel. The location is great! The dorms are quite big and the kitchen is very spacious too. The only downside is that there is no chill out area, it's like a bar with dorms. The travel desk staff are super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.0

Room was often open and unlockedbut mainly because of the people living in this room. But they had lockers for security in the room. Perfectly central for town center and beach. Free amazing food. Fair bar prices. I loved it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Shannon531
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.3

Came for one night with a friend. Guy on reception was lovely, couldn't say that about the guy on the bar. Although the layout of the hostel is very confusing, it's really nice inside. I stayed in a 10 bed dorm and it was pretty spacious and clean. Free meal and free drink it always a good idea, I would definitely return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

Loved the staff here, they were fantastic and even remember my name/room number. The free meal each night is pretty decent! I'm traveling alone and I met a ton of great people. The worst part is the doors that etc locked for security, they force you to walk completely around the building. Since it was raining during my stay this was a bummer. Wifi is only in the bar area unless you want to pay the extra 2$, but would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.9

Hostel was cool. Stayed in a 10ppl loft style room. Facilities were clean enough. Common room atmosphere really cool with plenty of games and little bar and good music. Free dinner every night (we had basic spag bal) catered vegan/vegetarian. Super close to the main area of town (only a block or two away). Our bedroom had a door at the front and the back which seemed to be opened always, never locked. Luckily we had a car to lock up our belongings. Lockers available. Wifi only in common room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.0

Great location, definitely a party hostel. Shame there wasn't anywhere to chill apart from on the bar stools as the kitchen with the only sofa gets locked at night. Otherwise good atmosphere, really friendly staff and decent free dinner!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jackduhig2024
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.1

Great hostel, really enjoyed our stay! + really social atmosphere with lots going on and a lively bar with activities every evening + free dinner every night!! + generally clean and tidy + security guard on duty every night + hostel staff were very friendly and accommodating - bar staff are generally quite rude and obnoxious. They also very strict on the no outside alcohol rule. I think there needs to be some leeway there considering it's a backpackers hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.