Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aquarela SP Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
Aquarela SP Hostel Located at Rua Jose Antonio Coelho, 504, Vila Mariana, Sao Paulo.
Aquarela SP Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 04011-061 Rua Jose Antonio Coelho, 504, Vila Mariana
86% 74
-23.5807337 -46.6456832
Aquarela SP Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.7

Tout la famille aquarella nous a accueilli avec énormément de gentillesse et de spontanéité. Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour et avons bu goûter la fameuse caipirinha et de la tapioca :) nous recommandons cet hostel. Tout est très propre (salle de bain, cuisine, chambre, salon...). Et l'hostel est à moins de 10 minutes du métro Paraíso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff were so lovely and helpful. The hostel is basic but clean and has everything you need. Bathrooms are clean, but you will have a cold shower :). I didn't mind as the weather was warm. The location is great, near the park and the metro. The atmosphere in the hostel was nice, people coming and going. I would highly recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Ambiente do hostel super agradável e equipe de staffs sempre pronta a te ajudar, com muita educação e bom humor. Fomos recebidos já com várias dicas para aproveitar a cidade ao máximo na nossa estadia. Quartos padrão, com locker disponível, e tomadas individuais por cama. Áreas comuns muito bem organizadas com um sistema de bar na área externa. Único ponto a melhorar foi o banheiro, que somente 2 dos 4 chuveiros estavam esquentando o suficiente. Definitivamente voltarei para uma próxima estadia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • raquelmagadan8938
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Los chicos del staff EXCELENTES,gentiles y eficientes salvan cualquierdificultad El desayuno HORRIBLE

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
6.6

Apenas um dos chuveiros não esquentou a água e o local é muito barulhento, mas tem um espaço legal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • freddiesizer1988
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.4

I don't usually write reviews in places I have been to before, but this place was special. When I arrived here, I intended to live and work in São Paulo, and this hostel made me feel at home from the very first minute. Every member of staff made me feel apart of their family and helped to make my birthday special. There's nothing I can complain about, and recommend this place to anyone who wants to visit the great city of São Paulo. Thanks everyone, hope to see you all again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
6.3

The staff was very kind, friendly and helpful, they helped me with directions, I guess it was low seasson, no atmosphere at all in the hostel... And the breakfast was not good, no options, just a cold piece of bread!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes, friendly staff and residents. They even helped me with my Portuguese - obrigada galera!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.4

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was plain but okay. Room was very clean but smaller than expected but adequate. The staff was just great and very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hostel for the great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 kvě 2016
8.0

Personnel pas tres actif. Tres bonne auberge, très propre. Wifi aléatoire dans la chambre mais bonne à la réception. Déjeuner très correct. Rapport qualité/prix impeccable !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.