Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

I thought it was pretty awesome! It was my first experience! AC needs to blasted a bit more but overall the staff was great! I'm truly in love with girl in the morning!( brown hair!) Never caught her name) Email me jtemple@hawks.huntingdon.edu lol

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.7

I stayed in Apple Hostels for 3 nights thurs-sunday. The location is perfect if your interested in some of our country's history! a few blocks down is independence hall and liberty bell. Across the park is Constitutional museum and they just opened up the American Revolution museum across the street from the hostel itself. The Architecture in the area is beautiful. The hostel itself has a fun vibe and the staff is really nice and easy to talk to if you have a minute to kill. I'll deff be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Staff were super friendly, the bed incredibly comfortable for a hostel, and the other visitors were really nice people. The pub crawl Thursday evening is definitely recommendable - they show you really cool places. Also, the free drinks from 8-9 are a great starting point to get to know people when travelling alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.4

The room probably had over twenty bunks, but it did not feel overly crowded. The room was an odd shape, it felt like rooming with a smaller number of people! I appreciated automatic lights off at 11PM. Only issue: the door code changes at 11AM daily, which was not explained at checkin. After a long day going through archival collections I had to search for a staff member to explain why I couldn't get to my room and crash. Wish the code were available in the morning to avoid this. Will return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

Leuke tijd gehad in Philly. De nachttour was ook geslaagd.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 bře 2017
2.0

Didn't actually get to stay here - when we arrived to check in, they told us that the building was under construction and that they had sent an email - must have gone to junk, because we never saw it. They didn't cancel via hostel world nor attempt contact via mobile phone. Basically left us stranded in Philly, after having kept my deposit for a few months. Didn't offer any alternatives and didn't seem to care.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.9

The staff in the reception was very good from the first day. Very helpful. It is a pity we haven't asked her name. She is the one received us at around 3pm. She Told us a lot of good place to go. And give us free tickets for the flier show given to her by other guest. The reception of second day of good but little less compared with the girl from the second day. The price a little higher.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.0

Es un hostel muy tranquilo. Limpio. Ordenado y seguro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

Everything was excellent!! I loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

Staff was really friendly and always willing to help. Functions every night and a good place in town to eat and drink. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.