Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1886 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ajodonoghue8162
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, great atmosphere, extremely welcoming and homely, superb staff and an over brilliant experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
7.7

I only stayed for one night so didn't get involved in any of the activities they had on etc. The hostel is in a good location, is clean and staff were friendly - however I didn't like the fact there aren't any windows in the living / kitchen area which meant not much natural light, but that's just me being picky

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • galledbladder
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.9

Really good location. Lots to do in the area. Staff were good. There was an issue with my room availability and I was emailed in good time about it and it was quickly and easily sorted. The rooms, kitchen and bathrooms were very clean. The place could use a coat if paint/new carpet in common areas. I would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.6

Some of the hostel staff were very rude and so not welcoming. They also told us three days in advance that they moved us from a female dorm to a 16 bed coed room which we had no choice but to accept. We payed a smaller price but were still very disappointed in the staff's way of handling the situation and the relocation on such short notice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.3

The location is hard to beat! However it is not clean! There were mice in the hostel. They also trick you by advertising small rooms and placing you into a large 24 person dorm room. It is obvious that they know that the smaller rooms are not available so it is dishonest to advertise them. Additionally, they do not deduct the deposit from your bill. Overall, great location and good atmosphere. But shady ownership and not so clean facilities

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

Une très bonne adresse bien située au milieu du centre historique de Philadelphie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.7

It was near the main street, but it would be very noisy at night. No breakfast offered. I don't know why the room I ordered was 6 famale but when I came the room was about 30 female, the price was cheaper though. Honestly I don't mind very much but some people may mind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
6.3

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und das Hostel liegt sehr zentral zu historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Leider gibt es einen Schlafsaal mit 28 Betten, der sehr schlecht belüftet ist und das Raumklima sehr zu wünschen übrig lässt. Es ist zudem nicht erwähnt, wie viele Personen in diesen Schlafsaal passen. Die Schließfächer ist sehr klein und lassen es nicht zu Gepäck darin zu verstauen. Das Hostel an sich ist sehr alt, Bad und die Flure lassen zu wünschen übrig.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.0

Apple hostel is probably one of the smallest hostels that I've stayed in. This isn't to say that I didn't enjoy my stay. The hostel is conveniently located close to a subway station, and a range of events are organised weekly. I felt that the atmosphere of the place could have been livened up a little though, and the staircase to the dorm rooms are quite small and narrow. All in all, this was a nice place to stay in, and I met my fair share of interesting people during my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
7.7

The two issues I had with the hostel was that the room I got was way bigger than what I booked, which seems to be a reoccurring issue looking at the reviews. The other was that it's not quite a 'youth hostel', there definitely were some older people in my dorm room, at least one woman who was around 65 and her 40 or so year old daughter. Just very strange and made for a weird atmosphere. Other than that, the chargers at every bed was nice and I liked the lights out policy controlled by staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.