Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1681
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

Ich habe mich in diesem Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt. Super Service und die Lage ist top!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 srp 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but very expensive for a 16 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

The hostel was really clean and well organised, we loved staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

The people that work at this hostel were absolutely amazing! Incredibly helpful and always kind. Location was very central to countless restaurants/bars/shops. They had a lot of helpful information on a huge laminated sheet on your bed-genius! Liked that they use codes for the doors since I'm prone to lose keys. I stayed in the female dorm and it felt completely safe leaving things behind, didn't buy a lock for my laptop. Will definitely stay here again if I visit Philly again! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.1

Super nettes Personal, sehr gute Ausstattung, nur etwas voll gepackt im 16-Betten-Zimmer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

Świetny hostel!! Jeden z najlepszych w których byłem. Czysty, swietnie zorganizowany, bezpieczny, miły personel. Dużo ciekawych rozwiązań. Polecam!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel but the best of all was Julia!!! Such a cool person!!! Never met such a nice hostel worker! I can really recommend you to stay there! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Cutleree
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

Hostel was just absolutely incredible. Cannot fault it at all. Perfect location in the Old City near Penns Landing, clean and modern facilities, and fantastic staff. Would completely reccomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dannyr2610
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
7.1

Decent location pretty near to Indepenave Hall, staff are pretty friendly and it's definitely not a bad place to stay! Downside there are no lockers in the room, they're outside so anything you want to keep in the room with you isn't as secure as it could be.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad you enjoyed your stay! The lockers are directly outside the dorm room and right by the bathrooms and showers. We have it set up this way for several reasons: 1) You can keep your toiletries near the bathroom 2) Lockers are more secure out side the dorm room where they can be monitored on our security cameras (we obviously don't have cameras in the dorms) 3) Lockers can be noisy and wake people up when they're in the dorm rooms 4) Makes the dorm rooms feel less crowded. Hope that makes sense!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel overall that I've had! Bright and clean and everything feels "new," great location, friendly staff and very well thought out: Outlets everywhere inc. at bed and inside lockers, phone holders at bed, curtains for privacy in bed and in dressing area next to shower, comfy mattress and pillow, big and well-appointed kitchen, fun mixer events, some food/drink always available... and every other amenity one hopes a hostel would have. So happy with my stay here. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.