Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1740
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • YuliyNH
  • El Salvador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.4

The only thing I didn't like about the hostel was that they turn off the lights of the dorm at 11pm and they turn them on at 10 am which was a problem since I checked in around 6:30pm and I wanted to get to bed early after dinner so I could also wake up early but unfortunately the only bed available was a top bunk that was directly under one of the lamps which kept me awake. Other than that it was very clean, friendly staff, awesome location, and even got a 10% off coupon for a nearby diner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.9

Good stay at hostel. Not sure if it was someone snoring or a small animal dying next to me, but other than that all was good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in, great people to be with!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.4

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, no me esperaba tan buena calidad honestamente, está muy céntrico y el personal disponible para lo que necesites, lo recomiendo mucho!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

very well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 lis 2016
7.4

I was only there for one night, the rooms are big and crowded, but just enough to get a good sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.0

Great hostel, clean and great location, only breakfast is dissapointing (just cereals).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We focus on our evening activities instead of breakfast. On Thursday nights we have a free open bar from 8 pm to 9 pm, on Friday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday we have free beer, on Saturday we have free wine and cheese and on Wednesday we have a free pasta dinner. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 říj 2016
10.0

I have stayed at this wonderful hostel everytime I come to Philadelphia on business. Very conveniently located. I took train from Philly airport to downtown and walked 6 or 7 blocks right to the hostel. They have a nice common area. I was able to watch the world series both nights I was there on comfortable couch. They had a ice free dinner wednesday night. Comfortable quilt, clean bathroom facilities and shower. GREAT VALUE!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
9.1

I was a bit concerned about staying in a 16 bed dorm as I usually pick 4-8 people rooms, however I ended up getting the best nights sleep of my travels here! Really good for solo travellers as there are events on most nights (most of which involve free beer!). The Ghost Tour was good and all the staff were really friendly. The showers could use updating but overall I was really impressed considering how cheap it is to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.