Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1698
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • darren_yap93
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

The location was great as it was within walking distance from everything. The people there were pretty friendly. The facilities were amazing especially the kitchen, fully equipped. But the stairs up to the room were pretty narrow. Expect to climb several flights of stairs, my advice would be to pack all the essential in your backpack and leave your big luggage at the storage. Check in and out was an ease. Oh! The beds are really comfy, like really really comfy. Pillows not so tho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
9.7

This was really one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The hostel was very well planned: good security, power in the lockers, USB outlets at the beds, little curtained-off changing areas next to the showers, fun social activities for the guests, etc. If I ever come back to Philly, I know where I'll be staying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

Great pub crawl to get things going which made it easy to meet people whilst I was there. Good rooms, good facilities, and the location was the best bit. My only gripe was reception could have done with a few windows to brighten it up. It was otherwise a great place to stay and the staff were top notch- very friendly and helpful. I found I saw everything I wanted to in Philly for the three days I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Well-designed with adequate shower and bathroom facilities and comfortable beds. Wonderful and warm vibes. Would absolutely recommend this to anyone visiting Philadelphia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
9.1

I loved my experience with the hostel. Especially the fact that there were many social activities such as the walking tours. I am sure the pub crawl was great, but as I do not drink, those activities did not appeal to me. Therefore, instead of offering beer at the end of all these events, maybe incorporating some sodas for the non-drinkers. The room was surprisingly quiet for the number of people staying in it. Including a reflection room would be great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 srp 2016
8.9

Apple Hostels was great; I was especially impresssed that I got a solid night's sleep in a 14 person dorm. There's two interesting things they do to help with that: they put the lockers outside in the hallways (with charging power outlets inside them!), and they control the dorm room lights on a timer that turns off at I think 11 PM. First time I've seen that, but it seemed to work well. The hostel has a good common area, which was a bit more lively than I expected for Philadelphia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.9

Had a great stay! The hostel is in a good location and the free activities in the evening are good. Finally the 16 bed dormitory isn't that bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Ich habe mich in diesem Hostel sehr wohl gefühlt. Super Service und die Lage ist top!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 srp 2016
8.0

Nice hostel but very expensive for a 16 bed dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

The hostel was really clean and well organised, we loved staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.