Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1758
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed! Staff is amazing, really know the city and give great advice, room is very nice and spacefull. Every night they organize a fun socializing activity, wifi is great. Security is awesome, with door codes that change every day, plus they check your name before giving it too you. Everything was very clean, and there is a curtain around the showers (next to a shower curtain) so lots more privacy! Location is great too. Easy to get to plus lots of stuff to do close by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

This hostel should be best one that I ever stayed! Even though I only stayed there for one night, but everything is just perfect! The room is filled with a dozen of people but everyone is quiet and the light is off at eleven which guarantees a very good place for a nice sleep. Besides, there are social activities in the hostel every night, you can join if you want to. Clean and convinient, very nice staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.1

Rooms are Big (~20 beds), but it's not a big problem. Free breakfast and free shampoo is nice, location is perfect. The showers are Hot and the rooms are warm too. All in all, everything you would expect in a good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • KathrynGrace
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.7

This was a wonderful hostel. My boyfriend and I came for New Years and had no plans. The girl that was working when we checked in was incredibly helpful and circled over a dozen locations on a map for us to visit while we stayed. The location is fantastic. It's right in the middle of town and very close to some of the best food I've had. The facilities were very clean and the beds were squeaky but comfortable. There's an event every night, like movie night and free pasta dinners that are great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

It was by far one of the cleanest and organized hostels I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in lots of hostel. They have set a new standard for me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

stayed in 8 bed room. Everything is good but theres no elevator hahahaha. Room is big enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.9

Clean and safe place. Breakfast is OK, rooms are well ventilated

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.3

J'ai beaucoup aimer mon séjour ici. Tout à etait parfait. Moyennement apprécié l'accueil de la jeune femme à la réception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2016
9.7

I loved to stay there! It's very organized, the ladies room it's very clean and the bathroom it's amazing! You have some privacy when take shower because they have some curtains this is cool hahaha. Well located you can to go easily to the sites walking and have bars and restaurants near the hostel! The kitchen it's very clean and organized and the breakfast it's good. They're very helpfull and professional!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.7

Amazing ! Perfect location, super friendly staff and free beer or wine every evening 😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.