Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apollo Bay Eco YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.1

Two kitchens both really well equipped. Really big sofa area and less than 5 mins to walk to the centre of Apollo bay. Lots of families stay here so it's generally quite quiet although the people in the room next door played music all night. I think that was just unlucky though. Comfy enough beds and pretty spacious rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in as far as ambience and facilities go. Perfect location for a stopover for the night along the Great Ocean Road and a great facility. Really cool eco design with a very nice big, open kitchen and sitting areas and nice bathrooms. Rooms were basic but a good size and I liked how big the lockers were. Felt very safe and calm. Not a party hostel by any means but a very nice place to chill out and relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.1

Warm welcoming from the couple who owned the hostel. He even went to put the log fire on in the lounge for us! Is so cosy and friendly. Only stayed for 1 night but would of stayed longer and spend all my time in the lounge next to the fire. Close to all amenities in Apollo Bay. A good rest stop for the Great Ocean Road trips.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.3

Had a pleasant stay here. On arriving the receptionist who greeted us was not the most friendly. After driving so far it would have been nice to receive a warm welcome instead we were just given the key and told where the room was. I've travelled a lot and didn't like this. The other members of staff were very nice and helpful though. Otherwise the hostel is nice with lots of common areas and facilities. Complimentary tea and coffee would have been nice as we paid a lot and this wasn't provided.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 bře 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, clean kitchen and comfortable common areas. Clean bathrooms, good rooms, quiet, friendly staff. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

One the best hostel i've ever stayed in. Thank you so much for an excellent stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.3

Sehr schönes Hostel, das Hostel ist sehr umweltorientiert - wir haben davon zwar nicht wirklich etwas gemerkt, aber gut! Die Lage ist optimal und ruhig gelegen, es gibt kostenfreie Parkplätze, wir haben alles als recht sauber und gepflegt empfunden und würden auch wieder dort übernachten!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! It was a perfect location on the great ocean road and was right by the beach and shops. I had a car so the free parking was great. I stayed an extra night as it was so nice. The staff were so friendly and helpful which always makes the experience nicer. I've booked to stay at another YHA now in Melbourne as this one was so great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 bře 2017
6.3

Pros Walking distance to main highstreet and beach Big communal areas Free in room wifi Cons Very basic looking room compared to the rest of property Expensive compared to other hostels we have been staying in with far more basic feel, but I imagine most charge a premium for being on the great ocean road.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 bře 2017
10.0

The cutest little YHA imaginable. Sad i only stayed a night. Super relaxed, with a great atmosphere and all the facilities you could wish for. 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.