Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apollo Bay Eco YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

Great place, friendliest staff. It was so clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.7

Best hostel i've ever stayed in, would recommend it to everybody going to apollo bay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

The Apollo Bay Eco YHA is the best YHA I've stayed in. I've never had a great stay at a YHA, but this one had great services (free WiFi and a beautiful fire to warm up to), and a nice modern building. It was a great base between Melbourne and the 12 Apostles, and there was tons of parking. The staff were nice enough, however when we went to ask questions a while before they closed their services for the evening, we found that they closed early, so that wasn't too great. Altogether, a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.9

Hostel in a good location of Apollo Bay, very easy to walk around town from there. Beds were pretty comfy and staff attentive although I did feel it lacked a bit of atmosphere. I don't know if it's because it hosts families too or just because it was winter but didn't really have proper backpacker vibes which is a bit rubbish if you are a solo traveller like me. Can't complain about the facilities though and love that it is an eco hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.7

Quiet and clean place to stay with a nice living room and a fireplace, especially essential during winter. Will stay there again if I visit Apollo Bay next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, love the eco friendly vibe. All hostels should take a leaf out of this ones book! Really lovely common areas with comfy sofas and an open fire. Loved the feel of the place with lots of little hang out places dotted all over to make use of. This hostel has really got it right.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
7.1

The hostel and all the facilities are great. They even have a cosy fireplace in the lounge room. Super comfy in colder weathers. The place was also very clean when I arrived. BUT there was almost no staff seen around the place and because of some guest the place got very messy super quickly. So you had to have your breakfast next to empty beer bottles from the night before. It felt like the staff was just there to check people in and out and not have a look at the place between standard cleaning

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel with plenty of space in both the rooms and the whole hostel. Massive bonus having a TV room and then a cute lounge area with massive sofas and a fireplace! Would highly recommend as a place to stop over on the Great Ocean Road.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.1

Two kitchens both really well equipped. Really big sofa area and less than 5 mins to walk to the centre of Apollo bay. Lots of families stay here so it's generally quite quiet although the people in the room next door played music all night. I think that was just unlucky though. Comfy enough beds and pretty spacious rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in as far as ambience and facilities go. Perfect location for a stopover for the night along the Great Ocean Road and a great facility. Really cool eco design with a very nice big, open kitchen and sitting areas and nice bathrooms. Rooms were basic but a good size and I liked how big the lockers were. Felt very safe and calm. Not a party hostel by any means but a very nice place to chill out and relax.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.