Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apollo Bay Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 úno 2017
6.0

This place could do with a clean. Bins in bathrooms needed emptying & the bedrooms were full of cobwebs. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.3

Good location for a night or two when doing the Great Ocean Road trip - I wouldn't stay for longer than that however. Facilities basic and is quite dated.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
2.6

Very disappointing. We booked 3 beds in a 4 bed dorm however upon checking in were directed to separate rooms one of which appeared to be staff quarters. The beds in this room all had belongings on them and we were told "these will be moved later". We asked to move rooms but the guy at check in was unprofessional and incompetent and said "what do you expect for $30" (also perhaps something to do with the smell of alcohol emitting from him!) Thankfully we only stayed for one night!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.1

This place is simple and clean. A great place to rest your head for the night. I'm not sure there is much to do at the hostel, but that's not really the point of being in Apollo Bay is it? We booked a 4 bed dorm room for a middle aged Kiwi couple and ourselves (~30yo). Plenty of space and we felt secure. Note that the walls are a bit thin, we could hear the partiers next to us quite clearly, but they cleared out for the bars and left us in peace :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
6.9

The room was not very clean, expecially the fridge had sticky dirt all over.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.3

Good location ideal for one night stay ..foodworks supermarket across the street one block away from the beach and shops and nice pub for lunch or dinner near by very handy kids loved it **** Thanks guys

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.9

Great hostel, comfy and clean. Enjoyed my night here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
28 zář 2016
6.9

Clean bedroom, kitchen appeared clean however we spotted a mouse running on the counter tops. Lovely fire in the sitting area making it very cosy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.3

Nicely located in Apollo Bay, great when you're doing the Great Ocean Road. Clean rooms, but no soap or clean towels in the bathrooms. Very basic breakfast, but ok for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.