Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.9

Stayed for one night in a private room - including disco ball above the bed! The staff went above and beyond to help me settle in and find anything I needed locally. The room was comfortable and clean with tv, computer, ensuite, wifi, disco ball etc. Very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.7

Wardrobe sized lockers, strong air conditioning and ridiculously clean amenities - would stay here again 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.4

We only spent one night here unfortunately. The bedroom itself was amazing, we stayed in the deluxe studio apartment which I would strongly recommend paying a little bit more for. So clean and spacious with kitchenette, bathroom, plasma tv that could also be used as a computer. The room also had a disco ball which was pretty cool for pre drinks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

I love how tiny this hostel is, it's very cosy. With so few people, it's easy to meet other travellers and whilst there are only 2 bathrooms it was never an issue. Equipped with everything you need (including AC), close to town but far enough away that its quiet. Was a little expensive but could have been because I was there the same weekend as Ultra Europe (unintentionally!) The staff were lovely and super helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.4

Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful when booking activites. Room was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.6

The AC in this place was incredible. The location was good, only a short stroll out from the city centre. The atmosphere wasn't the best, definitely had quite a sterile feel to it. However it's perfect if you need some down time. Super clean, huge lockers, friendly staff and did I mention the AC .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahsteiny
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

My partner and i stayed in a private room about 5 mins from reception.do not stay anywhere else but here! Great location. great rooms, big shower, hair dryer provided,good air con, many power sockets,big tv/computer,good wifi and even a disco ball!!Kitchen facilites were awesome..so well equiped! Really nice and helpful staff,they washed and dried 3 bags full of our clothes for only 50kn. Booked day tours for us and printed out some things for me with no charge.We were so sohappy with our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • back0ju
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

나무랄것없이 좋았다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Apinelo Hostel! The room was clean and air conditioned. The staff was friendly. The disco ball was a fun surprise! Definitely recommended if you're in the Split area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.