Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
94% 789
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

Super nice place!! Off season so not many people but it was very clean and tidy right by the train and bus station and 7 minute walk to the center. Super nice girls at the reception and fully equipped kitchen. Very clean and sweet! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.1

Excellent staff. The receptionist was really nice. Located close to the railway and bus stations. Very reasonably priced. Would recommend to all visitors to split.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.4

My friends and I had a very nice time staying here. The place is kept very clean which really helped my allergies. It next to a grocery store and has a kitchen if you need it. The shower has great pressure, but a smallish tank, so plan your showers accordingly. The location is great! Easy walk to Old town, near the main transit hub and the market place. The staff are so friendly and very helpful. They gave great recommendations and even helped us to know about a big Advent party going on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Can't recommend this hostel enough. It's clean, comfortable, and has everything you need. The staff is fantastic and went out of their way to help me out. The location is very convenient (close to the bus station and old town, plus a grocery store next door and restaurants nearby). It looks good and the beds and lockers are fantastic. A light, plug and shelf for every bed too! Definitely stay here if you're in Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

ベッドにライトとコンセントあり。トイレとシャワーは同じで部屋の外にある。男女1つずつなので注意ですが、綺麗でした。スタッフもいい感じ。大きなロッカー、バスタオルも付いていて助かりました。部屋も広かったです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice place. The rooms are big, huge lockers to keep all the personal things and the luggage. The common areas are small, but well equiped. The only thing i dislike is that the rooms dont have key, so anyone can enter at any moment. In general, great place to stay, good location, 10mim walk to the bus station, and 10min to the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

Such a lovely little hostel in a perfect location, but the best part about this hostel is the incredible staff. They are all so kind, friendly, welcoming and hilarious and they make you feel right at home which is so important in any hostel, but more so in smaller hostels. Besides the amazing staff, the rooms are really spacious with huge lockers, a light and powerpoint are next to all the beds, and the place is also very clean :) Next time I am in Split I will be staying here for sure! xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Split. Desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Walked us to our room (the private rooms are about a 5 minute walk from the main building) and told us all about getting around the city. Private room was great. Had a disco ball!! Computer and tv (the computer was very handy to look up our next moves) Kitchen attached with everything you need including private refrigerator. 5 minute walk to downtown. Incredible value for the money. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 říj 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay there! especially the staff was amazing, the girls from the reception were so helpful and friendly! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 říj 2016
9.4

Perfect location, incredibly friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.