Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tombonillo
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Muy bien ubicado. A 3 minutos caminando de la estacion de ferrys y buses

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
10.0

This is a lovely quiet hostel in a great location - just five mins from the ferry harbour and the old town. I stayed in one of the private rooms; it was clean, quiet and even had a disco ball!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

Located close to the bus and train stations, the ferry port, and the old town. The receptionist was very helpful and gave lots of information about the city. Beds were comfortable, with a socket next to them, and lockers were big. The kitchen was on the small side, although it had everything necessary. There was sometimes a bit of a wait for the bathroom, but overall it was a good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.3

The hostel was really good and in a great location however be aware that if you are staying in private rooms they are a few blocks away from the main reception of the hostel. The staff were great, and recommended all things to do in split and happily booked day tours. So close to restaurants and the heart of town!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

The receptionist here is amazing!! Showed us so many places to eat and things to do and also went way above and beyond when I asked where I could fix my phone and organized someone to come to the hostel to fix it for me for a reasonable price. She was so lovely thank you so much. The place is also a great location and clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Great location. Very helpful staff. Clean. In the 15 hrs I spent in the hostel, they helped me in setting up my kayaking trip. Fully recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Apinelo was great! didn't love that reception wasn't 24, and the rooms don't lock, but overall felt pretty safe. location was perfect, very near the port and the old town. Staff was amazing! super accommodating about helping you and letting you use the facilities the day you check out. Free computers to use. It's a small place without a common room so wasn't the most social but for my purposes it was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Wow, super proche de toutes les attractions ! Petit auberge, calme, propre, confortable. Le staff est a-w-e-s-o-m-e ! Les toilettes et la cuisine sont très petites!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Really good place to stat in Split. Not far from the bus station. Awesome staff ! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.3

Overall good hostel - wifi pretty patchy and door to room does not lock Not great party vibe but continent location - and lovely helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.