Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 726 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 726 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
93% 726
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

That place was relly nice,strongly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic stay a Apinelo Hostel, our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The location is a 5 minute walk to the port and right next to a supermarket. Would recommend this hostel and look forward to returning again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.9

We stayed in a private room away from he main hostel therefore we were away from interaction with the other people (hence my neutral score on atmosphere). We didn't mind though as we had just come fro. Hvar and need a day or two down time. The room was lovely and the tv/computer was handy. The Wifi was god. There was a disco ball in the room which was unusual but a nice touch. I would recommend a private room to a couple looking to explore split. For single travellers the dorms are located if

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Love it! Small hostel but cosy, the stuff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.1

It was great to stay there! The only problem was that there was only one bathroom, which could be horrible during the high season, but in September it was bearable. The two girls from the reception were very nice and let me use the shower and kitchen even after my check out. I had a problem because I made a reservation for two beds but my friend never showed up; however, I didn't have to pay for my friend since the hostel received requests for that bed, so they didn't have any losts! Thanks !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome place. Friendly staff. 5 minute walk to old town. We got the double bed own rooms - was like having ur own apartment. Recommend if u you want a good launch pad for when you head out in split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Top notch hostel, could not have asked for more. The receptionist was so friendly and professional, she told us all about split and where to go which was so kind, considering how busy the hostel was. Loved the location and the disco ball in the room :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
10.0

The room was situated very near the old town and other facilities.Very good place to stay, clean. quiet and good price.Thank you to the staff who were very helpful! I strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • matthewdavidmiles2557
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

We were very happy with our stay here.. was really affordable yet clean & modern, and with very genuinely friendly & helpful staff. The disco ball in our room made our night!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 zář 2016
8.3

Great location and nice rooms, the staff was very helpful they go above and beyond.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.