Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apinelo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.6

I stayed in a private room five minutes walk from here and enjoyed it. Fast wifi, good location on a quiet street and clean room. Check in was at the hostel which took a while but no complaints. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • usher27
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place, we had a great room with just a few minute walk to everywhere we wanted to see. We were met by a very friendly lady who gave us some great advice on where to eat out. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in Split Apinelo Hostel. Close-by city centre, we got a clean and fully-equipped apartment that made our visit very pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

Awesome location, comfortable, good shower, great staff, full kitchen. But no common room, the only place to meet other travelers is your own room, the kitchen, or outside smoking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

A very good hostel. In terms of what you pay, I think it is a great option. I booked a private room and it was very clean (a little bit tiny, but not a big problem you can handle it). Close to Old Town, the room has an amazing disco ball and disco lights, totally worth it. Again, I will emphasize both the room and the bathroom were very clean. The girls at the reception desk were very kind. If I ever come back to Split, I would definitely book this place again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

We stayed in a double room and were amazed by the comfort, cleanliness and location. We didnt use the kitchen but it was good to know we had one and loved the TV with internet access. All in all a great place to stay considering the incredibly low prices! (Low season)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente Staff, se porto de 10 con nosotros! Hostel 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

Good well kept hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

Our stay at Apinelo was amazing. What stood out the most was the very kind and helpful woman who worked at the hostel. Upon arrival she gave us a map and went above and beyond to point out restaurants neer by, things to see and small details about the city. Any questions we had she was more than helpful with to answer. The location was perfect and very easy to get to. Would easily stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.0

Not a bad hostel just for one night.. we had to wait almost 30min at the door for the receptionist to come and let us in and check in but it was clean and the room was spacious and the location was good but definitely wouldn't recommend for an extended period of time or if you're looking to meet people. Definitely getting what you pay for..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.