Hostelworld.com

Apinelo Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
92% 597
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 kvě 2016
10.0

The receptionist made our stay worth it! She was more informative than any tour company, ferry company, and bus stop we asked! We loved our private apartment-so clean and roomy with private kitchen and restroom. Wifi works well and they also have a tv w cable in our room and computer! They Exceeded our expectations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Nice staff and good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JinyoungLaura
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Perfect location, Very clean place and Very very kind staff and also very cozy!! If i go Split again, i would stay here one more time!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Appartements refaits à neuf, à deux pas du centre historique, petit bémol pour l'isolation mais ils sont situés dans une petite rue très calme.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.7

버스, 페리 정류장에서 가까운 호스텔이어서 좋았음. 방상태도 괜찮았으며 짐보관도 가능! 샤워실이 조금 작은것이 아쉬움

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.7

The staff is super friendly. Chatted with me, guided me through the city and the ferry times. I was in Split on St.Duje Festival over 2 nights, the room was calm, quite opposite to the lovely chaos outside. Very close to the bus station and harbour with fast connections to airport. I bumped into the bathroom door a couple of times, it is slightly small. But would heartily recommend Apinelo for a quick stopover at Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hollymaum
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

We stayed in a private room. Very central. The hostel it's self was pretty easy to find once we got it on maps. Quick 5 minute walk from bus/train/boat station. The girl at the reception desk was SUPER helpful and sweet. She told us all the good spots to go and showed us on a map how to get there. She walked us up to our room and gave us a tour. Private room was amazing, disco ball and a clean bathroom. What more do you need?? GREAT HOSTEL, 11/10. Made our time here very enjoyable. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.6

버스터미널,페리선착장이랑 10분정도거리에 있어요! 위치는 좋아요! 올드타운,리바거리도 10분이면 갈 수 있어서 좋았습니다! 호스텔에 엘리베이터가 없는데 2층이라 캐리어 들고 가기 힘들지만 스탭들이 친절해서 다 들어주긴합니다. 스탭들이 모두 친절해서 참 좋았어요. 지도에 설명도 잘해주고 페리시간표,예약도 모두 친절히 도와주었습니다. 화장실이랑 샤워실이 하나밖에 없는게 불편해요. 비수기라서 화장실이 밀리거나 그런것은 없었지만 늦게 씻으면 따뜻한 물이 잘 안나오는 경우가 있었습니다. 성수기에는 사람이 많아서 화장실이 밀릴 것 같아요. 부엌이 있기는 한데 작아서 한꺼번에 여러사람이 요리를 하기에는 부족합니다. 시설자체는 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 저렴한가격에 좋은위치라서 그냥 무난하게 썼던 것 같아요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.4

The staff is super friendly and answered all of our questions. The hostel is clean and the location is great, maybe it cost a little effort to find it at first but the discription you get when you book it will help you and otherwise you can use google maps. Funny fact, the private rooms have even disco lights ^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Very nice and small hostel, in the city center, 5 minutes from the bus station. I would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.