Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

Great location. The apartment was lovely- homely, spacious and very clean. Milan, the host, was fantastic. Welcoming and friendly. We had a problem with car hire and he spent a morning helping us sort it out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
10.0

Myself and my partner had a lovely stay at this place. We booked the transfer from the airport for a small fee and and hosts dad collects us. He was very friendly and told us all the things to do a see in pula. Just after check in he droped us off downtown to a lovely pizzeria called jupiter. Overall he couldnt of done enough for us. The location is excellent, the bed was very big and comfortable and the place was spotless. Higly reccomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
10.0

After originally having issues getting a refund from Hostel Sonja, it turned out that this fault lay with Hostel World, and not with the hostel. They were excellent and helpful in resolving the issue quickly and easily. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

The best hostel i've ever stayed in after more than ten years of traveling in Europe. This should be the example for everyone. Greetings! Hope we can come again some time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • claredaley5351
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Our stay at Apartment Sonja was wonderful. The host went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant. There was heaps of advice about the area, things to see and do and where to eat. Highly recommended as a quiet place to recharge in the beautiful town of Pula, Croatia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

The most helpful hostel I've stayed in. Andrea's dad helped us with booking our next bus journey to Cres (not easy!). Rooms were very clean and secure. Very close to everything with the joy of it being in a quiet area. Would recommend this apartment for anyone looking to stay in Pula!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Alles war super! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
10.0

Sehr gut! Die Unterkunft ist sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, we felt very comfortable. Thank you for the good advices and the lot of help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.1

The host is very welcoming! He even spotted up when I was trying to find a parking space on the road and led us to the free parking space instead of the one in paid area. Not only he shows us pula on the map, but also gives us tips and tricks for the rest of the trip in Croatia! Would definitely recommend Apartment Sonja! Thanks for hosting!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.