Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
95% 202
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.3

Good hostel/apartment, very helpful chaps running it. Grateful for the opportunity to stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.6

This hostel is clean and amazingly well organized. All the supplies you need are there, including laundry detergent. No guessing at light switches or whose food goes where in the fridge as everything is labelled. Owners are very friendly and helpful with sightseeing tips and other information.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
9.7

The host was a true gentleman, warm, friendly and very helpful. He was full of info about the best places to visit, eat and how to get there. He even offered to take us back to the airport. The apartment was lovely and was equipped with everything you could possibly need. A great location and with a college nearby hearing orchestras perform and sing sometimes during the day. Would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 zář 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect stay! The people who worked there were so so lovely and so helpful, they really made our stay! The room was lovely as well, the decor was beautiful & we loved how they provided extras for us such as towels & even tissues! The little touches meant a lot. The location was great, just down the road from lots of restaurants and a bus ride away from the beaches. We loved our stay, & we hope we'll be back! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.4

Super awesome owner. Went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Facilities were clean and nicely decorated. Would stay here again! Definitely recommend!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Schöne Zimmer, alles vorhanden was man braucht und netter hilfsbereiter Vermieter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.3

Accueil très chaleureux et logement répondant aux attentes. Nous avons été bien conseillés par le propriétaire pour la visite. Nuit très courte et mouvementée pour cause de collocataires festifs et particulièrement bruyants, dommage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cimus3841
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2016
10.0

This is a hidden gem! The location is great, rooms are clean and staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

Nuestra experiencia fue de 10. Llegamos a Pula en un autobus con retraso de 2 horas y mandamos un e-mail para informar que llegariamos mas tarde, sobre las 11 de la noche. Cuando llegamos a la estación de autobuses Milan nos estaba esperando allí, para llevarnos en su coche, fue un autentico detalle. Nos dió todo tipo de recomendaciones sobre playas, restaurantes, etc. Milan esta totalmente dispuesto para ayudarte. Además está todo muy limpio y la habitación es muy acojedora. 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

We had the best hosts in a very nice apartment in Pula!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.