Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.5
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
97% 176
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Honestly, this Accommodation is actually as good at the reviews say - which is saying something, because the reviews are glowing. The family that runs it very friendly, patient, accommodating, and flexible. The rooms, as well as the general area (kitchen, dining area, shared computer, outdoor patio), are very clean and welcoming. the location is good - within walking distance of the old town/arena/bus station, etc. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Super vriendelijke Hostel eigenaars. Ze willen je graag met alles helpen en leggen haarfijn uit wat leuk is om te doen in Pula. De kamer was groot en netjes, airco aanwezig! Verder is Pula echt prachtig, zowel het oude centrum als het strand. Strandtip: neem iets van een duikbril/snorkel mee, want de mooie visjes zwemmen je om de benen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic set up. Alexander's dad met us and we saw him each day- he was great and helped in every way he could. He gave us a run to the car rental on our last day too. The apartments are set up brilliantly and spotless. Location is superb. Loads of information available for what to do and assistance available each day if you need help or ideas. If I return to Pula, I will definitely stay here again- no doubt. It was 10/10 in every aspect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

Well situated, clean, helpful proprietors - perfect for a city break. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

We cannot recommend this apartment enough! The room/bathroom was spotless, has everything you need and is very comfortable and the location is amazing. Two seconds away from the bus to the beach and right in the centre of Pula beside all bars and restaurants. Milan was an amazing host he went above and beyond for us and could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Staying here made our stay in Pula excellent, we'll definitely be returning. Thank you so much for everything, Alexandra and James

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.6

Muy amables, explican como recorrer la ciudad. Limpio todo. Alquile habitacion con bano privado, el mismo queda afuera de la habitacion, no adentro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.7

Really Nice place , clearly recommande this place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.4

We couldn't recommend Apartment Sonja highly enough. Aleksandar went above and beyond to help us. We only stayed for one night but it was the perfect start to our trip to Croatia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

Really lovely place that had everything you could possibly need and for a really good price! Would definitely go again and recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mischelbert
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

If you ever come to Pula you have to stay at Apartment Sonja! The owners dad picked us up at our arrival and even drove us to our new accomodation when we couldn't extend our stay. The owner was always reachable and reactif when we had questions. The apartment itself is well located, nicely decorated and really clean. Couldn't recommend it more - our stay was perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.