Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apartment Sonja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 189 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.4
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
97% 189
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay at the great place! Hosts are super helpful and kind! We enjoyed our stay a lot and really regret staying only one night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

Posto molto bello e ben curato, personale molto accogliente e veramente gentile, sanno consigliarti il meglio per visitare la città o le spiagge intorno. Se torniamo a Pola cercheremo di tornare li!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

Had a lovely stay with Sonja Apartments! The owners were so friendly and helpful at planning a fun packed day for us. The rooms were great with amazing air con! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

The place was perfect (yellow room) in the middle of the old town. The host was very kind and helpful. They give us ideas what is worth to see, where is worth to eat etc. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.4

Really nice place, very clean. The owners are lovely and helpful. Better suited for those looking for a quieter stay. It is in a great location to see all of Pula's sights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

This is a great place where to stay due to many reasons. The owners of the place are fantastic - they go the extra mile to meet your needs, be it information, tips or practical things during your travels. The location is great as well. It's within a minute from the city center but without all the noise from other establishments. The place is kept clean all day around. Would definately visit again, if I am ever to return to Pula.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.9

We had a really good stay at Apartment Sonja. When we arrived, we received a very nice and friendly welcome. We could ask advice about the 'must sees' in Pula and the region. The room was beautiful. The bathroom was very clean. There is one disadvantage and that's that you have to go to the hall to go in your private bathroom. The kitchen is well organised and the terrace was ideal. We'd loved our stay in Pula and we recommend the place to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely apartment ive ever !! clean and cozy. Apartment owner is very friendly and made us comfortable . He is so nice. If I go again croatia, I choose this apartment also

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
10.0

I wish we could stay here forever. Milan and Andrea were the perfect hosts! The place is super clean and well taken care. The location is super convenient close to everything. We had a great time in Pula, many thanks to this wonderful guys who hosted us

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.6

Very friendly owner. He gives you a map of the city at your arrival and explains a bit all tourist places. He makes as well some recommendations were to eat, go or having fun. Well located in town. We recommend this accomodation without hesitation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.