Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apart Hotel Casaejido

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 25 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 25 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Apart Hotel Casaejido Located at C/3 sur entre 65 y 70 mza 11 lote 9, , Playa del Carmen.
Apart Hotel Casaejido
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo 77712 C/3 sur entre 65 y 70 mza 11 lote 9
91% 25
20.6282056 -87.0886230
Apart Hotel Casaejido
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • wiseangel444962
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.4

Definitely a great place to stay. The rooms are cute & comfortable. Loved having my own room & bathroom. The pool's also nice. It's very quiet there which is a plus. It's a fair way from town but not a bad 20 minute walk. The staff are very friendly. A great price for what you get.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
7.4

Ambiance et décor sympathique. Un peu bruyant la nuit (ouvertures sans vitres avec rideaux). Situé un peu trop loin du centre ville. Nous avions une voiture facile à garer dans la rue juste à côté. Sinon possibilité de prendre un taxi à 100m sur une avenue.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • carmela_cu9693
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

Perfecta, muy agradable y en playa del Carmen no fácil encontrar calma, desde aquí es facilísimo ir a las preciosas playas de akumal o excalcel. Genial, son auténticos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • meboubou
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
30 říj 2016
10.0

Could not have wished for better!! Looking for a home away from home? This is the place. Family friendly, quiete, peaceful, away from the noise and crowds, an absolute oasis!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
8.6

The price and size of the place was amazing. It was fully stalked and the filtered water was great to have. We stayed 2 nights and the last night I saw a cockroach. Other than that it was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
7.7

Perfetto una pulizia rara in Messico tutto ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bethandjoe
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

Dis place is cracking! The decor is cute as duck. It really is a home away from home. Big kitchen with everything you need. We heard on the grape vine that the superior rooms have there own kitchenette. The bathroom was sooo cute. Wish I could live in a place like that. Now. The bed, sank into it like a marshmallow. Unbelievably comfortable. Gun to the head, Gun holder says 'make a complaint', I say 'put a cushion on the poolside furniture'. Beautiful place. X

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dertaubejim1470
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

The apartment was very nice, clean and very new. The staff was friendly and helpful all the time. Its not located in the main touristic area but thats fine, its more relaxing. There is a big supermarket next to it, only 5 minutes walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.