Hostelworld.com

Apa Kaba Home&Stay

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
Apa Kaba Home&Stay Located at 28, Kampung Banda Kaba, Melaka.
Apa Kaba Home&Stay
Malaysia
Melaka 75000 28, Kampung Banda Kaba
89% 333
2.1925246 102.2542995
Apa Kaba Home&Stay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.4

This hostel was a great stay for it's value! The staff was truly incredible - they offered to drive me and my friend into town during their freetime and explained sites and hotspots in Malacca firsthand. I trusted the hostile fully and we met many other great guests and it aided us in having a great time in a great city! The only hiccup was the wifi was incredibly spotty and the shower water was cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
6.3

The rooms as advertised do not appear to exist. We booked two twin rooms and got there to discover there was only one twin room - the other was a double - which had also been double booked - so not only did we not get the beds we wanted but some of our group had to move rooms in the middle of a two night stay. And to round off the experience the owner couldn't understand why we weren't delighted by this turn of events. Unimpressed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
8.0

Very helpful owner. A pleasant budget place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
8.9

Great stay..super friendly staff. Very recommended budget place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • itimmonkey
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.7

The owner was very friendly and helpful. But the location is a little far from the center. It's very terrible walk in a hot day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.7

It is a very nice and simple homestay! Great breakfast with some local goods everyday! Friendly stuff. Just 10 mins walk to the center. Recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • charlottevellinga9419
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, lovely vibe and good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 bře 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Super kind owner, great location, and amazing breakfast! Feels more like a bed and breakfast than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.3

Nice, tiny and authentic guesthouse!!! The host is absolutly nice guy. The chill out area in the beautiful garden is amazing. Unfortunatly I got no air condition in my room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
8.9

We stayed in the air conditioner triple beds room with private bathroom (Room 1). Everything was fine except for the showering facility...the pressure of water is low and water volume is too small to enjoy a cool shower after a long hot day outside. Hope this can be improved. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.