Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apa Kaba Home&Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.1

Great place. Proper homestay with a welcoming family and great hang-out spaces in the garden. Good location and access to Malaka too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Yannick
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.1

Super nice and helpful host. Lovely garden to relax

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Great guesthouse. Relatively close to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

Suuupernette Leute, sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, gemütliches, sauberes und familiäres Homestay. Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

I went there for two days and I had an amazing time ! The host was really nice, he was really here for us ! Regarding the place, if I go back to Malacca I will go there again. The atmosphere is really peaceful, there is a garden, some animals, there is a patio outside where you can rest. Regarding the room, it was ok, the breakfast was nice too. It's 10 min walking from the center. I definitely advice you to go there to spend the week-end :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lyvialala
  • Čína, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
8.0

it's a good place to stay.u can just walk to the Stadhuys,China town. But it's not crowd and noisy. The small house is in the village which near the high school. The garden is beautiful and we stay in the garden half day. anyway this is your best choice in Maleka.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
8.9

The guesthouse is located in a quite residential area which is around 10 minuets walk from old town centre. The breakfast was simple but very delicious -- it's so great to have a cup of coffee in a lovely garden and we enjoyed it very much. The only thing is that we paid for a double room but was given a twin room which is cheaper. It's fine for us after all but if you care about it may wish to double check.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Melaka, close to museums and Malls and a short walk to Jonker Walk and river. Not easy to find on foot the first time as a bit tucked away but in quiet area. The owners are very helpful and knowledgeable. There is free breakfast till 11, then tea, coffee and a kettle for the rest of the day. The house has a garden with summer house for smokers and people who just enjoy the outdoors. Good size clean rooms, would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.1

Nice place away from the crowds, but still close to all the sights. Walls are very thin, but we were only disturbed once by guests arriving early in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 pro 2016
10.0

I'm so happy we chose this homestay. The family was incredibly accommodating and kind. We came in on a late bus and arrived outside of normal check-in hours without any way of contacting them to let us know we were still coming, yet they were very understanding and stayed up late to get us settled in. We couldn't change our money to Ringit until the next day and they were still very understanding. The rooms are uniquely furnished and comfortable, it is a real home. The breakfast was wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.