Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apa Kaba Home&Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.1

位置稍稍有点外围,像是在一个小村子里,但是离荷兰红屋和鸡场街也不远,从长途汽车站坐17路车,到红屋下,然后走个5、6分钟就到了。村子里的人就很好,我找民宿的时候,一路上都有人主动问我,给我指点。民宿的主人也极好,我到的时候是上午9点,主人就安排我入住了,还招呼我去吃了早餐,笑着说,请我吃的。去看海上清真寺的时候,因为远,又没有公共交通,和主人提出想租自行车,结果也没收我钱。非常友善的一家人。 民宿有一个大院子,有一个休息区,打扫得很干净,主人看到有人在休息区里,就会去很暖心地帮你把电扇打开。 唯一要提醒的就是,如果是对住宿要求高的人,这里应该不适合你,因为这就是一典型的马来西亚当地人的住宅,所以屋子里的所有设施都是老旧的,不比宾馆。但是如果想感受下当地人的住宅特色,这里是极好的。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • denisebussink764
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.3

It was a nice hostel to stay at with friendly staff and clean rooms. Just a little walk from Jonker street. It was quiet when we went there, but I think it would be a nice place to meet people when it's more crowded. There's a nice garden to chill.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dermo88516
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

This place oozes character. Its got an undefinable beauty to it. Theres a sense of joy, love, laughter, and you'll feel that during your stay. Lynda is a wonderful host, and goes out of her way to help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Super séjour de deux jours. Proche du centre et guest house pleine de charme, magnifique authentique maison. Le proprietaire est tres sympa et le lieu se prête a de longues discussions avec les autres guest sur la terasse ! Je recommende vivement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.0

Leuke sfeer, fijn rustig plekje om te relaxen na bezoek aan het drukke stadscentrum. Toch centraal gelegen op 15 minuten afstand van alle bekende plekken.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.1

Great place. Proper homestay with a welcoming family and great hang-out spaces in the garden. Good location and access to Malaka too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Yannick
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.1

Super nice and helpful host. Lovely garden to relax

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Great guesthouse. Relatively close to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

Suuupernette Leute, sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, gemütliches, sauberes und familiäres Homestay. Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

I went there for two days and I had an amazing time ! The host was really nice, he was really here for us ! Regarding the place, if I go back to Malacca I will go there again. The atmosphere is really peaceful, there is a garden, some animals, there is a patio outside where you can rest. Regarding the room, it was ok, the breakfast was nice too. It's 10 min walking from the center. I definitely advice you to go there to spend the week-end :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.