Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 907 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 907 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • meijunmeijun
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.7

Really really like it since I was a little tired of making friends?? Hahah... very quite and they have a great inner garden for people to have breakfast. Actually love how we all have our private bathroom and they separated it from the toilet. Free locker in the room is convinced and also super spacious in the room! And they have 2 beds that is not bunk bed which is also a nice thing for those who are tired of sharing bed with others. Really like this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Super modern, clean, and good vibes all throughout. This hostel honestly made my trip to Antwerp super relaxing. Location was fabulous as I got off the bus stop and could walk straight in, and reaching the cathedral was only a ten min walk. The girl that worked at the reception was warm and welcoming as well. It didn't come across as a party hostel, which is great for me cuz I need a good night's rest for my long trip. Def recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
7.7

Prima hostel ,goed ontbijt,aardig personeel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.9

Beautiful and clean. Huge hostel, but not great for solo travelers. It's hard to meet people, and if you do you'll probabley not run into then again. Great for a group!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.1

Das Zimmer war groß und hatte alles was man braucht, Bad und Klo getrennt. Frühstück war auch voll in Ordnung, Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Einziges Manko: Der Boden im Zimmer wirkte nicht ganz sauber und war immer sehr kalt..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.3

It was a nice room, very clean in a nice location. The price was also really nice. The only thing is that the beds were really uncomfotable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Great place. Looks like a hotel. Only problem is that you have to insert your key card for electricity in a shared bedroom. When someone is taking a shower and you want to go out that would be a problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel was an absolute surprise. It's location is fantastic- I was able to walk to all the sights that I wanted to see around town. It is right on a quiet square- and when I walked in I was surprised at how much it felt like a boutique hotel- very well designed and maintained. The staff was among the friendliest at any hostel, giving great information and serving drinks at the bar. The room was somewhat spartan, but super clean- room layout is excellent. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.1

Great place! Very clean, nice, helpful staff, breakfast included, quiet. The only issue was it's not a great place to meet other travelers. I had a great roommate so this wasn't an issue. However for single travelers looking to meet others, this isn't likely unless your roomed together. Overall, I hope to be able to return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado, a tan sólo unos minutos andando hasta la Grote Markt y la Catedral. El desayuno buffet bueno y las habitaciones con su propio baño, algo muy cómodo. Totalmente como si estuviésemos hospedadas en un hotel, la calidad-precio es buena. Lo recomendaría!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.