Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.1

Das Zimmer war groß und hatte alles was man braucht, Bad und Klo getrennt. Frühstück war auch voll in Ordnung, Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Einziges Manko: Der Boden im Zimmer wirkte nicht ganz sauber und war immer sehr kalt..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.3

It was a nice room, very clean in a nice location. The price was also really nice. The only thing is that the beds were really uncomfotable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Great place. Looks like a hotel. Only problem is that you have to insert your key card for electricity in a shared bedroom. When someone is taking a shower and you want to go out that would be a problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Antwerp Central Youth Hostel was an absolute surprise. It's location is fantastic- I was able to walk to all the sights that I wanted to see around town. It is right on a quiet square- and when I walked in I was surprised at how much it felt like a boutique hotel- very well designed and maintained. The staff was among the friendliest at any hostel, giving great information and serving drinks at the bar. The room was somewhat spartan, but super clean- room layout is excellent. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.1

Great place! Very clean, nice, helpful staff, breakfast included, quiet. The only issue was it's not a great place to meet other travelers. I had a great roommate so this wasn't an issue. However for single travelers looking to meet others, this isn't likely unless your roomed together. Overall, I hope to be able to return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado, a tan sólo unos minutos andando hasta la Grote Markt y la Catedral. El desayuno buffet bueno y las habitaciones con su propio baño, algo muy cómodo. Totalmente como si estuviésemos hospedadas en un hotel, la calidad-precio es buena. Lo recomendaría!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 led 2017
8.6

Great place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.6

Pretty solid hostel in central Antwerp. There was four of us staying in a room. Cleanliness was good and we had enough space to store out belongings for the weekend. A couple of improvement points: heating was too high and we could not lower it further from the room so we had to open the windows at night. Also, you can definitely hear people on the corridor. Otherwise, very good value for money and friendly staff. They also have a selection of board games and a nice breakfast. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.0

A las 10.00 se acaba el desayuno nivel: te comes la tostada pero estoy quitándote la mantequilla y los cubiertos a las 9.50 y pongo malas caras porque has llegado a menos diez y en diez y NO. El check out, por supuesto, a las 10.00 también. Si quieres procrastinar (o qué demonios, dormir ocho horas tras haber ido a cenar y a algún bar) no solo te pierdes el desayuno si no que tendrás que pagar tres euros por hora y por persona. Un poquito ruin. Por lo demás: limpio, seguro, muy bien ubicado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.7

Het personeel is zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, de kamer was ruim en redelijk schoon; iets wat helaas niet van de badkamer gezegd kan worden. Ligging is prima, lopen naar het centrum is goed te doen. Het is wel vrij gehorig, je hoort alles wat op de gang gebeurt. Ook vond ik het geen bijzonder gezellig hostel, voor een groep is het prima maar ik zou hier alleen niet naartoe gaan. Het heeft niet echt sfeer. Ontbijt was prima.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.