Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1594 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.4

The hostel houses some of the best staff, and their sort-of famous house brew! I'd recommend this place to anyone. The bedframes were a bit creaky which led to some unwelcome noise during the night (at least in the room I stayed in), but other than that, the positives more than made up for this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
7.7

Small owner run Hostel, in east part of Antwerpen. The location has its benefits but is a little aside of the tourist stuff. Staff is really friendly, and breakfast is ok. Beds arent the best and depending in which room you get it might be a little noisy. Nevertheless its ok to stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Very social. Happy hour is from 8-9 in the kitchen/ bar and people sit away chatting into the night. I liked my stay a lot and the next time I'm in Antwerp I will return for some more koekebakis :) thanks abhostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Great! Stayed on a Thursday, was empty. Very secure and safe except the door code does not change so everyone who stays there knows how to get in but I bet they change it every so often? It was very very clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was amazing and made the whole stay so enjoyable. Very helpful and friendly. Super fun bar including daily happy hour

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.3

The atmosphere of abhostel is pretty amazing! There are so many opportunities to meet new people and socialize. I ended up meeting a bunch of people and within two hours the 6 of us were out venturing the city and enjoying Belgium beer. The hostel itself was clean and the beds were comfy, however the staff wasn't the friendliest. Regardless I enjoyed my short stay in Antwerp and a solo traveller, this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!! One of the best I've stayed at! The breakfast is amazing! The kitchen and patio area were perfect! And the owner Greg is such a wonderful host! Also, this was one of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed at!!! Super impressed and would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.4

Es muy bonito el hostal y limpio, el internet súper rápido, la gente q te atiende es muy amable y los dueños siempre te resiven y despiden. La hubicacion no me gusto mucho si tienes que caminar, mejor tomar tren

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Nice and clean hostel, friendly staff. It was the only cheap option on the day I decided to travel to Antwerp, but it turned out alright!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Awesome place to stay if you want to meet other travelers, the atmosphere is very great ! The owner and staff are all very kind and are there to answer any of your questions. I felt very safe in the neighborhood and it was easy to walk to the city center from there (also close to central station, which is very convenient!) The bed was very comfortable and clean ! If I had to stay again in Antwerp, I would definitely come back at AB hostel ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.