Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
93% 1452
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

What a lovely hostel, the staff who worked there when I stayed were such friendly and helpful guys- Rodriquez, Matt and Leonardo, thanks for making my stay a memorable one :) great hostel atmosphere and I loved the movie room hehe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

Nice place, great people. A real recomendation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.4

Nice atmosphere, really kind people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.7

Loved AB Hostel. Other than being a 20 minute walk from the downtown district, it was perfect. Even the distance isn't a big issue considering the nearby tram stops and velo station. The staff were welcoming and knowledgeable, beds comfy and rooms quiet. The hostel bar was cheap (stocked with great Belgian beer) and the free breakfast was impressive--pancakes, eggs, cereal, you name it! Anytime I head back through Antwerp, or know someone who is, I will HIGHLY recommend they stay at AB hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

Everything was perfect. Had to stay an extra day. About 10mins from the central station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Just awesome. Nice staff that helps you with all your concerns. With the Velo Bike system the transportation is really enjoyable. Oberall just great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
9.1

really good social hostel. small with kitchen that becomes a bar in the evening. great selection of beer. friendly staff. breakfast was ok. wifi was a bit iffy. otherwise really enjoyed my stay here. recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel we have ever stayed in! When you think of the "ideal hostel" - the first thing that comes to mind is the amazing staff and friendly people you meet there; and that is exactly what you get at Antwerp Backpackers. We have stayed in quite a few different accommodations over the past few weeks, and have not felt so at home and so welcomed as we did with Greg and Bridget (and all the amazing staff - Matt, Jake, Pablo!!) I would choose this place over a hostel chain any day!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

Best Hostel I have ever been! Very clean, great personnel and the atmosphere is absolutely terrific. AB hostel's own bar and chill-out areas provide a truly relaxing setting where you can meet people from all over the world. Moreover, the hostel is located near public transportation which makes it easy to explore Antwerp!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! All of the staff were very sociable and we had tons of fun at the bar playing music and hanging out into the night. About a 15-20 minute walk from the central station which isn't bad. Very secure (you have to know the code just to get in the front door). Movie room upstairs and nice outside area in the back. Would for sure recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Antwerp. Also Jake makes some bomb ass nachos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.