Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
92% 1412
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Very good hostel that has almost everything you could expect from a hostel. They try to do everything to make you feel comfortable. The only thing that I disliked was the breakfast. It is a very very basic cheap breakfast and especially as a vegan I couldn't find anything that suited me. When they say breakfast included I would have expected something healthier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.1

Room got sticky and very hot. Location is far away (but everything is in relative walking distance so not an issue). Staff is a mixed bag, some are really awesome, some not. No locks on the doors and little privacy... Otherwise it is a cosy hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hudrac_yador
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

I give 10/10 and i think rightfully so, because the hostel has been EXTRAORDINARILY clean and just everything was about what i would expect a hostel to be like. Awesome people, awesome staff, great atmosphere and certainly not as commercialized as many other hostels are nowadays. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Not an ideal location, but otherwise; outstanding! Thank you for showing us some cool places in Antwerp's nightlife, Celina!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

Pasamos una noche y el ambiente era muy bueno. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels Ive ever stayed at! The staff is made up of volunteers, which all seem to enjoy their job. The people in the hostel who wanted to interact with others all found friends pretty fast and even those who wanted to stick to their group seemed to enjoy themselves. If you want a welcoming, laid back and super clean hostel to meet other people stay at AB!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.4

Great rooms and staff very friendly. Amazing atmosphere. Bar with excelent selection of belgian beers with cheap price. The hostel is distant from most of city attractions , but it has a easy access by públic transport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

Very cool hostel with really nice staff. A bit of. Walk / tram to town but worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

I would love to thank y'all for the fantastic expirience. Great location and plenty of good spots to visit around and bonus amazing people in the hostel I went exploring with. Keira was welcoming and the whole ab family was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
10.0

Great place and great people! All my requets where quickly answered to my satisfaction. The whole staff was very friendly and ensured I enjoyed my stay. Special thanks to Jake and Selina.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.