Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
91% 1502
51.2151234 4.4388767
Antwerp Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.9

good hostel a bit far away and expensive for the room helpful stuff and clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.7

Best hostel experience by far, though location is out of the way, the staff, social atmosphere, facilities were all exceptional. I thought about giving 6 for location but the other fields more than overcompensate. The room was also very spacious, clean and the bed was probably the most comfortable hostel bed I've used. Overall very satisfied!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We re sooooo happy, we re the BEST hostel experience and even by far!! And thank you sooo much for telling the world :)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

The most friendly hostel that Ive ever been. The place is really cool and the staff is great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias! Cool and friendly, that s what we want to be! Xb

  • CadeWalks
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.9

The staff and owners are impeccable 👌🏼 my only complaint is that there is very very little hot water for showers. I would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yeeah, you found us impeccable :)) and for the showers please tell us next time, so we could have fixed that for you! We have a looooot more hot water!! Xb PS. Our other guests thank you, we ve fixed it because of you :)

  • lizmcmahon
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Couldn't say enough amazing things about my experience at this hostel! The staff makes the place! Great atmosphere, clean facilities, old chocolate factory turned cool hostel that brews their own beer. The first night, my friend & I joined the staff out at local bar- fun night! The staff gave incredible tips of places to check out the next day. Antwerp is highly underrated. Our final night everyone hung out in the common room, telling stories, laughing & drinking. Highly recommend this hostel!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WOW, this keeps us going strong! Xb

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, exactly like you like : friendly staff, clean room and bathroom. You feel like home. Even if the neighbourhood is, not the best one, but no danger.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Welcome at home and then we will explain you our hood again so you can go and explore and i am sure it will feel at home too :) Xb

10 lis 2016
8.9

Very nice hostal and staff. Great bar, and also a good place to rest and sleep. The only thing is not very central, but is easy accesible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

True, we re not in the city center but easy accesible that s why our place is a good place to rest and sleep. We re happy you enjoyed our hostel, staff and bar :) xb

  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal que he estado en mis viajes!!!👌🏽

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias! El mejor traveller :)

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
10.0

Staff was absolutely great The facilities were very clean and being cleaned constantly Microbrew beer available in the hostel Amazing atmosphere Location was great The four-bed dorm - room 01 was really spacious and comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.1

Excellent spot for stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Oooh, thank you! Xb

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.