Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antwerp Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1751 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 zář 2017
9.4

I love it, really nice place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed in, and it isn't close. The staff is wonderful, and the atmosphere is amazing. It's the perfect hostel for young, solo travelers. Almost everyone hangs out at the hostel bar for meals and in the early evenings, and everyone is super outgoing and looking to meet people. It's a little bit away from the city center, but that means cheap food is available all around, and there are other parts of the city nearby that are less touristy. It's the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.1

Basic hostel with great atmosphere and plenty of Belgium beers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danieljkraft9363
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2017
8.9

Very great staff and atmosphere. Very good to meet people and have fun. Small lockers and far from the downtown area. Good stay all together.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

I could not of asked for a better stay! From the moment i walked in the door i instantly felt part of a family. The staff are incredible, fellow travellers and super happy to help out and give recommendations on a map. The common area was great to mingle in and meet new people (very important to me as a solo traveller!). Plenty of games to play and yummy beers to taste. Best hostel experience to date in all my travels. Was hard to leave! Thankyou guys for a wonderful unforgettable stay ❤

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • harveythomas
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
9.7

Really special and homely place. Very helpful and welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.6

Really nice place. Very social ands cosy. Everyone was lovely. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
8.3

Was really clean, good facilities and lovely atmosphere. The bar was brilliant- it offered lots of beers for a good price! The hostel was quite full and everyone was super friendly so a brilliant atmosphere. It's about a 25 minute walk from the train station-so longer than they advertise. However, a girl (staff) was very rude to us because we didn't know where to put the laundry money-this messed up our stay as she was so unfriendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.4

Staffs were very friendly. People who were staying there were nice and energetic. If you want to sleep early, it might bother you. Otherwise you would have fun night with cool people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×