Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Antony's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Antony's Home Located at Troitskaya 45, , Odessa.
Antony's Home
Ukraine
Odessa Odessa region 65045 Troitskaya 45
85% 110
46.4771031 30.7339954
Antony's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

great location just 5 -10 mins walk from the city centre. excellent staff who was willing to entertain us even though we came in very early in the morning. will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.7

No lockers? There should be lockers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
4.3

The whole house was full of cockroaches from the entry to the kitchen (actually it's where most of them are). We don't even know who works or doesn't work there, we were welcomed after having waited 10mn in front of the door before a guy finally opened it. He then had to "call his mom" to know some more about us (he was totally lost). The beds are awful, we'd better sleep on the floor. While I was making my bed i found 3 dead cockroaches under the matress and one climbing on the bed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • emmochka02
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is located in an alright location. You can walk to the center of town, the opera theatre, parks, etc. It's on the 3rd floor of an older building that I don't think actually has air conditioning... You can smoke in the stairwell, there is an overly friendly cat named Barsik who likes to come hang out (so if you're deathly allergic to cats maybe don't stay here). Also, there are cockroaches... But I didn't use the kitchen so they didn't bother me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.3

Понравилось. Домашняя атмосфера , нет ощущения гостиницы. Можно было посидеть на балконе за чашечкой кофе. В целом мило.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.3

There were cockroaches on the kitchen bench, and the whole place was a bit of a mess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • nicolasguilloux927
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

A very good place, with a good atmosphere, located near by the city center, i took a private room which was big! I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • onefinedayster7319
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
5.7

Wouldn't recommend. Wi-fi wasn't faster than 3G. What was expected to be a double bed were in fact two separate mattresses. The kitchen was a f*cking mess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Unfortunately, we do not agree with this feedback. During eight years we keeping our hostel in a high quality level and giving maximum attention to our guests, as you can see from feedbacks of our previous customers. We regret to inform that the behavior of this guy was as rough as the language he used in his comment.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

Great hostel! The hostel is in fact a normal Odessian house with extra rooms, managed by mother and son. Both are extremely friendly. The facilities are great, the location is in the centre in a quiet courtyard. The rooms are very spacious and filled with books. When I stayed there weren't much guests , but those whom I met were friendly and quiet. 100% recommendation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paulo378407
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
10.0

Antony's Home to wspaniały hostel w centrum Odessy. Panuje w nim domowa atmosfera, personel na bardzo wysokim poziomie. Piękne stylowe pokoje, jest czysto. Przeżyłem w tym hostelu niezapomniane chwile. Wszystkim gorąco polecam: Jeśli wybieracie się do Odessy- zatrzymujcie się TYLKO w Anton's Home. Paweł

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.