Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antony's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Antony's Home Located at Troitskaya 45, , Odessa.
Antony's Home
Ukraine
Odessa Odessa region 65045 Troitskaya 45
83% 118
46.4771031 30.7339954
Antony's Home
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
4.0

We don't have a CLUE why this hostel has gotten such high ratings! The place is literally full of COCKROACHES , the beds are wooden planks with a tiny weathered matress, and the lady of the house doesn't speak a word of English. We stayed in the 7-bed dorm, which also happened to be storage for the hostess's dusty old clothes. We would not recommend it to anyone for sure, except maybe to lonely cockroaches looking for friends.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

very lovely lady running the place, very cosey and nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 srp 2016
8.9

The hostel is good, really close to the city center. Is also very clean, and the owner is very kind. Something that could be improved are security lockers, actually there is any security locker, and normally in hostel is very easy to get informations about the city from the staff, here ain't so easy, because is on 2 floors, is possible that seldom you meet the staff people. In the end I liked and I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.9

Ben situat, bona acollida, pero la cuina estava plena de panderoles. Fins que no desinsecten no torne. L'ambient no era massa bo. A mitjan nit gent obria els llums... llastima, perque la gent que ho porta era maca/

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.7

great location just 5 -10 mins walk from the city centre. excellent staff who was willing to entertain us even though we came in very early in the morning. will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.7

No lockers? There should be lockers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
4.3

The whole house was full of cockroaches from the entry to the kitchen (actually it's where most of them are). We don't even know who works or doesn't work there, we were welcomed after having waited 10mn in front of the door before a guy finally opened it. He then had to "call his mom" to know some more about us (he was totally lost). The beds are awful, we'd better sleep on the floor. While I was making my bed i found 3 dead cockroaches under the matress and one climbing on the bed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • emmochka02
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is located in an alright location. You can walk to the center of town, the opera theatre, parks, etc. It's on the 3rd floor of an older building that I don't think actually has air conditioning... You can smoke in the stairwell, there is an overly friendly cat named Barsik who likes to come hang out (so if you're deathly allergic to cats maybe don't stay here). Also, there are cockroaches... But I didn't use the kitchen so they didn't bother me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.3

Понравилось. Домашняя атмосфера , нет ощущения гостиницы. Можно было посидеть на балконе за чашечкой кофе. В целом мило.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.3

There were cockroaches on the kitchen bench, and the whole place was a bit of a mess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.