Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Antique Hostel Located at Kutlugun Sokak No: 51, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Antique Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Kutlugun Sokak No: 51, Sultanahmet
92% 661
41.0055850 28.9796590
Antique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • borhanx
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent, all points were extremely excellent awesome hostel, place, security, cleanness of rooms and toilets, great and special thanks for this lady who is responsible for cleaning. I recommend this hostel for my friends and anyone wanna stay in Sultanahmet district

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.4

Great location, clean 4-bed dorm and nice view overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. However, the staffs are not as friendly as they can, not much information could be get when you check-in. Particular disturbing is that no locker is available in the room but only on the hallway. Unless these two points have been addressed I would not recommend someone to stay if security is their main concern.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.9

Excellent location just a wander away from the main square. Simple and pretty clean rooms. The dorm was a bit dingy and not so clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dishana
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Location amazing - 5 minute walk to Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque, 7 minute walk to Basilica Cistern and tram stop. Plenty of restaurants and shops around (however it is a touristy area, so prices are more exp). Staff at front desk are friendly and helpful, and areas kept very clean. We had a six bed dorm for the two of us all 4 nights, I think the staff organised the rooming so as not to be too crowded with other travellers which was great. Breakfast was good with an amazing view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

We stayed 2 nights in Antique Hostel - with our 15 months baby.. It's really beautiful place to stay and explore the city. Very clean, so close to old town (Historical Peninsula) and it's breakfast is rich and delicious. Staff are really friendly and kind. If we go to Istanbul again we'd prefer to stay in Antique Hostel without any hesitation. Highly Recommended..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Very nice place in the heart of istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.3

Very good hostel in old town. Great view of the sea. Decent breakfast included. The room on the top floor was a bit small for 4 beds but it is ok anyway. The staff was good. Good talking with Onur about religion and history of the town. If you are interested in learning about Istambul or Islam, he is the man.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect location and very nice and helpful staff! Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in the heart of old town Istanbul. Facilities were excellent, especially the rooftop terrace. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

Great location and breakfast was impressive for a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.