Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
92% 515
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Javier00
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel is great and the location cannot be better. The staff was mostly nice and helpful. The atmosphere was so good. However we had two inconveniences. We left 50 lei (11 euros) as deposit for access cards and locks, but when we wanted to do the check out nobody was at the reception (9 am). Oviously we didn't get the deposit back. The same happened to several guests that morning, that was annoying. The other one was that there was not power in the sockets of the dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, perfectly situated hostel in the middle of it all. Highly recommend. Again, the staff are just amazing here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pineapplexpress
  • Kypr, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.6

İt was realy nice, clean and helpfull staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Fantastic location, exactly where you want to be in Bucharest. I was able to walk everywhere since your right next to the old town. Initially the hostel was dead for the first 24 hrs but on Friday night it burst to life and I met a bunch of solo travelers and we all became close friends and explored the city and the nightlife. We also did the pub crawl which requires a minimum of 10 ppl. The hostel receptionist and kiwi helper come out and partied with us all night! It was so much fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay with friends at the Antique Hostel in the dorms and in a private room. The staff was excellent, approachable, flexible, and available 24 hours. The atmosphere was chill and relaxing. It was about a 10-minute walk to the Old Town and closer to come local restaurants and bars, super close to public transit and had parking available for rental cars. This was our favorite hostel stay during our road trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.1

Friendly staff. Good facilities. Excellent location Only small gripe would be perhaps adding a rail onto the top bunks may add a bit of peace of mind whilst up there. Otherwise excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Amazingly located with a very helpful staff... highly recommended !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

I am writing this review after staying at two other highly rated hostels in Bucharest.. I went by ratings initially but I now tend to take it with a grain of salt.. Antique is the best hostel I stayed in Bucarest by far..Smack Bang in old town, Overlooking a river and fantastic city views from the balcony.. The staff were great! Wouldn't bother staying anywhere else .. Met so many interesting people.. only negative- too hot in common area I would definately stay here again...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge. Bien placée et très bien organisée.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Auberge de jeunesse très bien située au coeur de Bucarest. Ambiance sympa avec des espaces communs pour faire des rencontres. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.