Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
91% 539
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

The desk staff was super helpful even when I arrived after midnight. I got great directions and slept in a clean bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
8.9

its a very nice hostel, you can meet some cool people here & chill in their terrace. its perfectly located just 5 mins walk from the very loud main street of shalari, where you have all the bars & cafes. also walking distance to old town monuments. Only cool thing will be if they can have individual bed lights, so one can read or do stuff without disturbing the others in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.7

The location can't be beat: it's in Old Town and very close to the Metro. However, it didn't have the atmosphere that I've come to love at hostels. One staff member was just rubbish; the other two were friendly and helpful. I also didn't appreciate how there was a big gaping hole in the bathroom wall so that changing clothes or using the toilet put you on exhibition for anyone coming downstairs. Bucharest as a whole was a huge letdown, so perhaps this is the best hostel you can find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
5.1

The vibe in this hostel was a let down. There were too many floors and everyone was spread out across the hostel. They definitely need to disinfect the rooms and the place we sleep. They have a bit of an infestation. I was more disappointed with the staff and the lack of professionalism when handling the problem. They are dishonest. Also the AC wasn't turned on in our room & it was extremely hot. My room was facing old town and the music was blaring until 5 am! I wouldn't recommend or return.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.7

Muy buena experiencia el staff muy bueno, muy buena ubicación y muy limpio. Mención especial al staff que tienen todas las ganas y disposición para ayudarte.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.1

Great location and amenities, staff always willing to help, atmosphere could be better if the hostel arranged more events for interaction between guests. Breakfast is included but I didn't `see it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
31 srp 2016
9.7

Location is right in the city center with lots of food places. Great and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 srp 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JavierEP
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel is great and the location cannot be better. The staff was mostly nice and helpful. The atmosphere was so good. However we had two inconveniences. We left 50 lei (11 euros) as deposit for access cards and locks, but when we wanted to do the check out nobody was at the reception (9 am). Oviously we didn't get the deposit back. The same happened to several guests that morning, that was annoying. The other one was that there was not power in the sockets of the dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 73 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel is at a 6 lane street with heavy traffic. It's a building from around 1910 with old windows which offer little noise protection. In my room there was even a window missing (one of the double windows) which made me leaving the hostel and go somewhere else. The staff reacted friendly to my early departure and was always nice. Some of the toilets are very small rooms which require gymnastics if you want to use them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.