Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
10 bře 2017
8.9

In a hostel I always find it odd when a local older person is staying in the hostel, which occurred in my room. No problem arose but odd. Location is great, right in the heart of old town. Shower and bathroom situation could be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
8.6

Good location just off the strip of bars/restaurants so ideal for what we were looking for. Friendly staff who were available 24/7 should we have needed them. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.1

I was only there for one night in a private room, but it's honestly nicer than many hotels I've stayed in. Friendly and helpful staff, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.7

This is such a great hostel! I was a solo traveler and the staff were very nice and informative, other travelers were welcoming and open to go for drinks, and the hostel was clean and in a perfect location. I would prefer to have a lock on the door to the room and a few more advertised tours and day trips (posters or brochures to browse). The WiFi had a weak signal - it's same with all of the hostels that I've been in: the WiFi is pretty weak and difficult to use Skype.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.3

The location was very good and the staffs were very kind.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.3

Hostel has a great location right in the old town and close to the main train station!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Zombiejohn3841
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Really liked this place. Great common rooms means you will DEFINITELY make friends here! Staff super friendly. --Texas John

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel in a great location. Spotlessly clean with friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities, one of the best places I have stayed. Don't waste your time looking elsewhere to save a couple of euros each night- this place is perfect for exploring Bucharest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

One of best hostel in my life, tanks at all guys that work there are amazing, the location is amazing, the hostel is wonderful, ciao ciao da enzo enzo(just one enzo)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.