Hostelworld.com

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
93% 452
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

The location is just perfect! The bedrooms are really comfortable and the atmosphere is really chill and happy! The staff is the best! Always truly helpful and extremely caring about you having the best time! He was available 24/7 and with the best disposition! Recommend 100% and would totally stay there again! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.0

El hostel esta ubicado de manera excelente, todo queda relativamente cerca. Cristian se mostró muy amable y nos ayudó en lo que necesitamos. Algunas pequeñas ctiticas serían que el "desayuno" es solamente cafe y te. También que no hay ambiente de hostel, es ideal para descansar pero no tanto para estar tomando algo conociendo otros huespedes y otra critica es que te cobran por usar las toallas. Igual estas criticas no dejan de ser pequeñas. Recomiendo el hostel absolutamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 74 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and had great nights sleep. The staff are great as well and offer advice whenever needed. Just wish each room door had a key for added security but other than that, I had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.1

It was in a great area but a little hard to see the sign from the road. Facilities were clean and the staff was great. Staff went above and beyond when they tracked down a charger for my boyfriends phone when no other charger would work. The next day when we went to bring it back they told us it was a gift. Very impressed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rhwalters94
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 čer 2016
6.9

Pro's: excellent location, thorough welcome, very clean and tidy place w/ common areas on each floor and ample toilets & showers. Great value. Con's: staff were unhelpful and predominantly absent or impossible to locate; lockers could easily be broken into, even with a padlock; no sides on top bunk beds and general lack of interest for health & safety; one tiny window in a dorm of ten with A/C that was seldom on - incredibly hot at night time; closed outdoor terrace early - no escape from heat

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
8.0

The location is pretty much unbeatable, being right on the Old Town but with easy access to the metro and airport bus. That might hit the atmosphere a bit, though, as most people seem to head straight out and there didn't seem to be many people hanging out. Still, the staff were really friendly and helpful. My only real problem was that I got bitten a lot by mosquitos over the two nights, but I don't know if that affected anyone else. The air conditioning in the room didn't run all night as well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. A short walk to the bars and party area, but far enough away so that you can still get a good night of rest. Most of the staff are super nice, however, one of the female staff members had a bad attitude. I will stay here if I visit Bucharest again in the future. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, my only complaint is that even though the reception is 24 hours sometimes there's no one there, so I ended up having to go more than once to ask for information. Besides that, just perfect! Facilities are great, location couldn't be better and it's all very clean! Would definetely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Very good nice place clean and the staff are lovely

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Very beautiful building, open and spacious rooms! The staff was great. When we stayed it seemed like most of the guests were male and older, but friendly nonetheless. The location is perfect and the common spaces are very nice! The beds were comfortable and the whole hostel was clean. I would definitely repeat!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.