Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Antique Hostel Bucharest Located at Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099, Bucharest.
Antique Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Str. Splaiul Independentei no.2A, Sector 3,030099
92% 633
44.4297002 26.0997752
Antique Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
10.0

In my opinion the best Hostel in Bucharest. Michaella and her curly-haired friend made my stay very pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the dorm was nice and warm. The kitchen was clean and well equipped, complete with tea (essential for English people). I will definitely stay at Antique Hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.7

Nicely located and you have access to 2 kitchen. Only complaint there aren't many showers and wifi can be spotty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 led 2017
10.0

The staff are very friendly and treat you like family. Standard beds, plenty of bathrooms/showers and everything is kept clean. No issues with wifi, there are two connections to chose from depending where you are in the building. Two kitchens to use. Location is amazing and close to old town (clubs/bars) and a short walk to shopping and grocery. Not far from sightseeing places either. Staff will help you plan and get to where ever you want to go. Would come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

I've been traveling around Europe for 4 months and this is my first review of a hostel. Antique Hostel Bucharest is a beautiful hostel located in the perfect spot. The staff is wonderful the rooms are clean and spacious. I had a lovely time there, I honestly can't wait to come back to Bucharest ( in the summer next time!) and stay here again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
8.9

Fantastic location, very central and yet quiet in the hostel. Hospitable, welcoming and useful staff who are happy to offer advice and tourist tips. Rooms and spotless and facilities good. Very pretty hostel, which seems way more upmarket than the pice would suggest- feels more like a hotel than a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zhannawinchell
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

It wasn't great! My sister and I enjoyed our time there very much. We highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.7

This hostel was one of the cleanest and nicest hostels I have stayed at. It's right in the center of the city, so getting around is super easy. Don't come during winter though, it's very cold. The staff were friendly and nice, they additionally gave me information on where to go. The hostel is near many restaurants too, so getting food is easy. They don't offer breakfast, but you can make your own breakfast super easy. And getting to know people was very fun and easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.1

Overall, we are satisfied. But people who like a quiet atmosphere may not be as good. Because it is too big a hostel, many people stay. If you want to enjoy this atmosphere, it is optimal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.9

Third floor walk-up was a bit of a drag. Besides inconsiderate hostel mates, it was a fine hostel. Especially nice kitchen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

Nice place with a lot of facilities! Lockers were a bit of a laughter though due to the size of the lockpads, but you have to go past the reception to get in so safe place. And I would suggest to make some lists for pubcrawls and party areas for the guests. Lovely place to stay though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.