Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antique Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.6

The hostel itself is very nice. That being said the front door did not close very well and the rooms did not have locks. Bucharest is not an unsafe city so it was not a big problem but it would have been nice to know for certain that only hostel persons were in the hostel. The kitchen was also a little strange, it is closed from cooking between 10pm and 7:30am, however they also close it for an hour or so during the afternoon to clean it. This is a tad inconvenient for those that cook meals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nathaliapgs8770
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Staff is super friendly the hostel is very clean, cozy, well equipped kitchen, many nice common spaces. The building is pretty nice, it has great facilities and plenty of bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our stay here, hostel was clean and the rooms were fine. Beds were big. The showers could have been better but that's a minor critique given the price and location. I would definitely stay here again, made friends and got to see the city from the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel with an absolutely great location! Staff were very kind, even though someone had broken a hole in the wall in a bender... Every floor has it all, and the terrace is great! It was raining a lot during our stay, so there weren't many activities, but it looked like lots is happening during high-season. The value is great! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.1

Great stay - great location. Stayed here two nights and would come back if I am in Bucharest again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
7.4

Ruidos en la terraza y entraron nuestra habitación dos borrachos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Location is great! Just by the river you can see the beautiful night view.Best thing is the bar street around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
10.0

I stayed for five days in a double room by my self. It was very clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful and polite. The place is close to all the sights and walking distance from all the clubs, bars and restaurants. My room was located in front of the road that you can hear how lively the town is, with a view to the river. I will surely come back to this place when I visit Bucharest again. Thank you they make my stay so easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.4

Whilst this hostel was in a great location with excellent facilities ideal for meeting fellow travellers, we couldn't help but feel a little disappointed. It was severely lacking in atmosphere, and we must have caught the staff on a bad day as they didn't really help alleviate the vibe of the place. They were somewhat friendly but it didn't feel like we were in a hostel but rather someone's house where we were intruding. It has great potential but be wary when travelling in low season.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Great place to stay..Staff very friendly and helpful..Hot showers with clean modern facilities.. Only thing of note: One morning a great free breakfast was put out, then another morning was told no breakfast because the day before there were a lot of guests and they ate all the food..so there was no food for the morning.. But would definitely recommend this place and would stay again...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.