Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antigallican Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
3.7

Drunk, noisy guests in The room next door. The toilet didn't work. Ants in the bathroom. A lot på noise from the traffic outside. The whole place smelled mold.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
3.7

Personale scortese e fastidioso, non ci ha mai fatto sentire a nostro agio. Pulizia della stanza inesistente. Non c'era possibilità di chiudere a chiave la stanza. Pub poco raccomandabile: solo uomini e odore d'alcool dalla strada. Unica nota positiva: la posizione. (vicino a una stazione dei treni che in 20 minuti permette di raggiungere il centro di londra e muoversi con la metro. Vicino a un supermercato e delle fermate del bus.) In ogni caso: non valeva i soldi pagati. Non lo consigliamo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • palucam9547
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff, functional and clean rooms. Though not central the location is strategic and well connected, with Southern Railway trains 20 mins from London Bridge, and bus to North Greenwich and Greenwich Park

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.1

Nous avions pris deux lits en dortoir pour dormir après un concert à l'O2 et nous avons été très satisfaites du service. Un Check in rapide et efficace, un hôtel propre et des lits faits à notre arrivée! Pas besoin de retirer les draps lorsque nous sommes parties non plus. Pour nous qui devions prendre un train à 5h cela a fait toute la différence.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
7.7

I was only there for one night after a black sabbath gig. So, to me, it was just a bed in a dorm. The actual hostel itself was a bit run down but reasonably clean and tidy. And when I left my keys in my room the staff (even at 2am) were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again but probably not for a long term stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matthew_lambert6666073
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.3

Location may have been out of the centre but was right by an overground station with regular trains to Charing Cross, perfect for our theatre trip, then was also walking distance (~30 mins) from the O2 which was what we wanted for the Sunday night. The pub attached to it left a little to be desired, but staff and people were friendly. Fine place to just lay our heads.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.9

There's a lot worse out here,location is key here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.9

We only stayed here a few hours overnight waiting for a flight. Great location if you need to get to London City Airport. Everything seemed really clean. The only negative is that space seemed a bit short. There wasn't really a good place to store luggage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
6.0

Lo bueno : la limpieza sin lugar a dudas es lo mejor que tiene .. Lo malo: la ubicación sin lugar a dudas, queda a 30 minutos en tren (que cuesta 4.30 £) del centro de la ciudad o a 3 horas cambiando ... La ducha del baño que me tocó a mí súper pequeña aunque puedes bañarte y con agua caliente .. Queda en la esquina de una autopista por lo cual es un poco ruidoso .. CONCLUSIÓN: no volvería y/o buscaría un hostel con más tiempo en el centro por el mismo precio

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.