Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antigallican Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.3

This hostel is located pretty far away from most of London, but it is close to a bus stop which takes you to the tube. It takes at least 30-40 minutes to get to Parliament Square or Piccadilly Circus. It seems like there isn't adequate staff; we had to wait a bit for someone to check us in and out (and we had a tight schedule, so that was difficult). The staff were nice, though. There wasn't much to the atmosphere, it was pretty simple. The main pro of this place is that the wifi is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
6.0

Nette Mitarbeiter und bei Fragen immer wieder gerne Ansprechpartner. Leider war das Zimmer sehr laut. Das Hostel liegt über einem Pub, direkt an einer Kreuzung und leider haben unsere Nachbarn durchgehend die Türen knallen lassen. Als wir ankamen haben wir kurz auf unser Zimmer gewartet, das gerade geputzt wurde. Bad war sauber und groß aber leider sah der Teppichboden im Zimmer nicht so sauber aus. Für Allergiker ungeeignet(dicker Teppichboden).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
7.1

Fue una estancia de sólo dos noches. La primera muy bien, pero la segunda noche nos costó dormir porque debía haber una fiesta y la música estaba muy alta. El personal amable, nos solucionaron un problema con el WiFi. La ubicación buena, cerca de autobuses y tren.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
6.9

受付の女の人の態度がすごく悪かったです。着いてただ「チェックインもうできますか?」と聞いただけなのに「ここはホテルですよ。当たり前でしょ」と言われました。また、名前を言おうとしましたがいつも聞き返されるので初めからスペルでひとつひとつ言うと「スペルで言わないで、ちゃんと名前で言って」と言われ言い直しました。結局分からないから紙に書いてと言われました。その後もすごく怒ったような態度で接客されました。そして、hostelworldで予約していたにもかかわらず予約が確認できないと言われしばらく待たされました。最終的には予約していた部屋は空きがなかったので違うタイプの部屋に変更になりました。 チェックアウト時の受付の男の人は感じがよさそうな方でしたが、チェックイン時の女の人の態度が悪かったので初日からすごく気分が悪くなりました。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
3.7

Drunk, noisy guests in The room next door. The toilet didn't work. Ants in the bathroom. A lot på noise from the traffic outside. The whole place smelled mold.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
3.7

Personale scortese e fastidioso, non ci ha mai fatto sentire a nostro agio. Pulizia della stanza inesistente. Non c'era possibilità di chiudere a chiave la stanza. Pub poco raccomandabile: solo uomini e odore d'alcool dalla strada. Unica nota positiva: la posizione. (vicino a una stazione dei treni che in 20 minuti permette di raggiungere il centro di londra e muoversi con la metro. Vicino a un supermercato e delle fermate del bus.) In ogni caso: non valeva i soldi pagati. Non lo consigliamo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • palucam9547
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff, functional and clean rooms. Though not central the location is strategic and well connected, with Southern Railway trains 20 mins from London Bridge, and bus to North Greenwich and Greenwich Park

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.1

Nous avions pris deux lits en dortoir pour dormir après un concert à l'O2 et nous avons été très satisfaites du service. Un Check in rapide et efficace, un hôtel propre et des lits faits à notre arrivée! Pas besoin de retirer les draps lorsque nous sommes parties non plus. Pour nous qui devions prendre un train à 5h cela a fait toute la différence.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
7.7

I was only there for one night after a black sabbath gig. So, to me, it was just a bed in a dorm. The actual hostel itself was a bit run down but reasonably clean and tidy. And when I left my keys in my room the staff (even at 2am) were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again but probably not for a long term stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • matthew_lambert6666073
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.3

Location may have been out of the centre but was right by an overground station with regular trains to Charing Cross, perfect for our theatre trip, then was also walking distance (~30 mins) from the O2 which was what we wanted for the Sunday night. The pub attached to it left a little to be desired, but staff and people were friendly. Fine place to just lay our heads.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.