Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antigallican Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 528 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Antigallican Hotel Located at 428 Woolwich Road, , London.
Antigallican Hotel
England
London LONDON SE7 8SU 428 Woolwich Road
78% 528
51.4876898 0.0322294
Antigallican Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Everyone was very friendly (staff and guests). It's a brief national rail ride into London which was no problem since the room was so inexpensive. They seem to clean frequently, but since the hostel is an old building it was still a little dusty. The bathrooms were kept clean, but you have to be patient when taking a shower since the water pressure is very weak and comes out cold for the first couple minutes. We stayed in a private room with shared bathroom and it was great for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

I look forward to my stay at the Antigalleon every year. What I like about it is there are people of all cultures and nationalities stay and the fact I can promote the area I live to them. The only thing you got wrong is I never stayed there on the 17th to 20th July. I won't be here until 23rd September that's around the time I normally come.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff, and basic ammenities that make the rooms a good value stay. Wifi signal can be tempremental but other than that a pleasant stay and was ideally placed for easy travel to the ExCel centre which was the focus of my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

It's far from the city center so some people may feel it's inconvenient. It's only a second from the Charlton train station. The clear shower right in the room was funny & a little awkward because I was staying with my sister. Old bouncy floors but clean and secure. The best quality here was the staff! Emil and Edgars were beyond helpful, reliable, and they made it feel like a place for travellers! Without them and their effort it would have been a plain hotel experience. They were the best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
6.3

Didn't use the common area or anything. Was a bit far from the city and the bathrooms were a weird setup. Showers were not great at all. Rooms were ok though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.3

I stayed in their 8 bed dorm room for 3 nights. The good parts: Location is very close to central london, it takes 25 minutes from the hotel doorstep to london bridge or cannon street station The hotel is old but everything is cleaned daily Nice kitchen area with seats and a tv The bad parts: Very noisy at night, It's next to a fairly busy street and you clearly hear the cars and police sirens The bunk bed had no bed base, just a thin mattress on metal ribs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 čer 2016
4.6

Place was okay. You get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
5.7

The location is quite far away from city center and the service from the bar waiter is really impolite :( rest of the facilities are fair.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2016
7.1

No real atmosphere to this place it has a pub downstairs but it's kinda sketchy. The facilities in the hostel were fine and the rooms were fairly secure lockers were availible in the room for a pound. Staff was fine but the location was weird because the local train station closes on the weekend it was like an hour transit ride to get anywhere near downtown or Piccadilly Circus. The hostel is fairly cheap though and worth you're money if you just need somewhere to sleep that night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Very friendly, helpful staff. Soap dispensers don't work, so they always stay full! showers a little funky, but cleaned regularly. Funky historic building. Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.