Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antigallican Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
7.1

it is a bit far away from downtown (about 30 min by train) but it's right next to the train station and there is a bus which drops you off right at one of the airport shuttle drop offs/pick ups so for that reason it was great since i had an extremely early flight. when i was there, most people in my shared room had been in the hostel for a while while working so they were super quiet but it was definitely a different atmosphere than a room full of backpackers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čer 2017
8.3

Overall, my wife and I enjoyed our stay here. It is not close to the city center, but the metro is close. There is also a grocery store nearby. The kitchen is nice and big. The worst thing are the beds. You can feel the coils poke you in the back...these need to be changed. Nice staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
2.0

The room is Ridiculous, the atmosphere is extremely bad, there's know air conditioner talk less a fan in the room. Everywhere too dusty. The customer service is poor coz they could not help my situation I got to check out before time when I started falling sick. Regret paying that much money for the hotel. Is a bad experience to me

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.0

Super nice staff , great location (not far from Charlton station and bus stop) , some insect coming in the room while the windows open , shower room and toilet is clean and also near by a great restuarant or supermarket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.0

This place is great, the staff were nice and helpful the dorms were clean and overall was a pleasant experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.3

This hostel is located pretty far away from most of London, but it is close to a bus stop which takes you to the tube. It takes at least 30-40 minutes to get to Parliament Square or Piccadilly Circus. It seems like there isn't adequate staff; we had to wait a bit for someone to check us in and out (and we had a tight schedule, so that was difficult). The staff were nice, though. There wasn't much to the atmosphere, it was pretty simple. The main pro of this place is that the wifi is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
6.0

Nette Mitarbeiter und bei Fragen immer wieder gerne Ansprechpartner. Leider war das Zimmer sehr laut. Das Hostel liegt über einem Pub, direkt an einer Kreuzung und leider haben unsere Nachbarn durchgehend die Türen knallen lassen. Als wir ankamen haben wir kurz auf unser Zimmer gewartet, das gerade geputzt wurde. Bad war sauber und groß aber leider sah der Teppichboden im Zimmer nicht so sauber aus. Für Allergiker ungeeignet(dicker Teppichboden).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
7.1

Fue una estancia de sólo dos noches. La primera muy bien, pero la segunda noche nos costó dormir porque debía haber una fiesta y la música estaba muy alta. El personal amable, nos solucionaron un problema con el WiFi. La ubicación buena, cerca de autobuses y tren.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
6.9

受付の女の人の態度がすごく悪かったです。着いてただ「チェックインもうできますか?」と聞いただけなのに「ここはホテルですよ。当たり前でしょ」と言われました。また、名前を言おうとしましたがいつも聞き返されるので初めからスペルでひとつひとつ言うと「スペルで言わないで、ちゃんと名前で言って」と言われ言い直しました。結局分からないから紙に書いてと言われました。その後もすごく怒ったような態度で接客されました。そして、hostelworldで予約していたにもかかわらず予約が確認できないと言われしばらく待たされました。最終的には予約していた部屋は空きがなかったので違うタイプの部屋に変更になりました。 チェックアウト時の受付の男の人は感じがよさそうな方でしたが、チェックイン時の女の人の態度が悪かったので初日からすごく気分が悪くなりました。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
3.7

Drunk, noisy guests in The room next door. The toilet didn't work. Ants in the bathroom. A lot på noise from the traffic outside. The whole place smelled mold.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.