Hostelworld.com

Antarctica Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Antarctica Hostel Located at Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego, Ushuaia.
Antarctica Hostel
Argentina
Ushuaia Calle Antartida Argentina 270, Tierra Del Fuego
91% 899
-54.8038290 -68.3009850
Antarctica Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • fabricio_ayres910
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, great staff. I will definitely recommend this hostel to my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Cool vibes, friendly workers and very nice and cozy atmosphere. The room was comfy and simple, the floor was heated which was great when you're getting out of bed in the chilly morning, though the rooms were reeeaally hot, I'm always cold when I sleep and I was sweltering the night I spent there. Other than that, clean, nice kitchen facilities,mbathrooms, common room area, pretty good wifi. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TheLostGrant
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

Good hostel located near the downtown area. Staff is friendly, helpful, and speaks decent English for those of us who struggle with Spanish. They can set up trips for you at the front desk. If you see Josephine at the desk, say "y'all" to her.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andrekleinhenz1969
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

its a nice hostel but they need more heaters

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
5.1

Really quiet hostel without much atmosphere. The rooms and showers could be a lot cleaner. Top tip, don't use all white (aka grey) sheets in a hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
1 dub 2016
5.7

I think we may have just been unlucky in that the main meet and greeter wasn't meeting and greeting so we were sort of left to our own devices. Similarly the atmosphere was flat which has a lot more to do with the smombies than the hostel. Room was expensive for a dorm, although that's more a function of Ushaia. The top bunks seemed precarious - maybe I'm just losing my edge. Decent breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.0

The place is pricey, but so is everything in Ushuaia. I found the staff helpful and cool, and although they made little effort to create an atmosphere, there were many friendly, interesting travelers always around. WiFi is pretty lousy. A small thing: be beds didn't have fitted sheets on the bottom, so more than once my traveling companion and I would wake up basically lying on bare mattresses... A big thing: they have laundry, as advertised, and they'll tell you it's broken, but it's not.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lfabiano
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
9.1

Ótimo local para se hospedar, tendo como ponto negativo apenas o fato dos banheiros serem no terreo e os quartos no andar superior. Ushuaia por ser uma cidade fria, acaba sendo ruim sair do banho quente ou da cama quente e ter que atravessar o hostel para tomar banho ou ir ao banheiro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2016
10.0

Excelente predisposición y onda de todo el personal que te espera con algo calentito. Los baños siempre estaban limpios y con todos los insumos necesarios. Muy buena ubicación. Me hicieron pasar muy bien mis vacaciones, y me quedé 1 día más. Super Recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
10.0

Great location, great people. I had an excellent stay and highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.