Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Antarctica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

Great hostel with helpful staff, although it is true that it might be noisy at night. I loved the kitchen and the chilling room. The only negative point that I have to mention : it is kind of annoying that there is not a single bathroom on the first floor, where all the rooms are located. So you have to walk through the balcony (outside) to reach the bathroom and showers that are on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
8.9

Excelente lugar para conocer toda la ciudad caminando!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.1

Great little hostel, really hard to fault. Rooms are spacious, staff helpful and friendly, and a nice vibe in the common areas for meeting people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.6

Very hood hostel. Big kitchen + common area. Beds are big and dorms are comfy. friendly and helpfull staff. Only thing is that all bathrooms are downstairs in the back. So for every pee or shower you have to go downstairs and walk through the common area. Overall very nice hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 bře 2017
7.1

We stayed 1 night in March and both of us got very, very badly bitten by fleas in the dorm #5. Apart from this the hostel has a nice common area and kitchen. The bathrooms were clean, showers were good and the beds comfortable. The wifi was absolutely terrible, couldn't even connect my laptop to check our flights. Staff weren't very helpful with recommendations on tour operators or restaurants but they did book us a taxi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.7

Hi, I stayed for one week in this hostel, because I liked it so much - it was really great to stay there. Friendly staff, open kitchen where it is easy to meet people, located in the city center and very very clean rooms and beds!! I would definitely recommend it to everyone - enjoy your stay in Ushuaia :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

Very good hostel! Staff is always helpful. The only remark is that there's a club across the street so in weekends noise from that club it's a bit annoying if you have a light sleep. It's at the background it is not a noise but in weekends you may suffer. Advice: ear caps.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
9.4

Everything was great, except that the last night (Friday) the nightclub blasted music from 3am until 6am so it was almost impossible to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.4

Top hostel in the center of Ushuaia. Max 5 minutes away from supermarket or other important places. Top hostel staff: really helpful and friendly and professional. Rooms with floor heating... I love it. Great choice of equipment in the kitchen. Big big breakfast. Repeatly recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.9

Great staff and atmosphere - only 2 blocks from the main street! At US$23 a night it's not the best value but it's decent. They have apple juice at breakfast!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.