Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Annecy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a beautiful town. Had a great stay - great value for money and very easy check out if you want to leave early - just drop your card in the whole in the wall, leave you sheets and go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.0

Adorable little hostel, though in a weird spot. Close to downtown, train station and supermarkets. Was pleasantly surprised to find our private room had a patio, as well as plenty of room. Wifi only downstairs is kind of a bummer, though if your on the first floor it'll teach. Awesome staff and amenities. No beer available for purchase in winter months, though a staff member was nice enough to share. As an added thrill, there are chickens to feed in the backyard!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
5.7

There is a nice garden in the hostel. Other than that the facilities are quite dark and a bit dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

This place was super adorable! Well located (that being said Annecy is pretty small) and nice staff. Liked the vibe they had going

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LetsGetLost
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.0

Good location, close to a supermarket with fabulously cheap wine and not too far from the town centre. Staff were great, Amelia in particular was very accommodating. Good kitchen and common area, no wifi in rooms though. No duvets, only blankets and no covers for them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.6

Lieu bien situé pour visiter Annecy, hébergement propre, personnel agréable. Une rénovation de l'extérieur semble nécessaire, manque un volet dans les dortoirs, et ils sont brinquebalants dans les chambres. Un entretien régulier des locaux est à prévoir. Cordialement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.9

personnes vraiment sympa merci à tous, à recommandé vivement

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.9

Chambre un peu petites. Toilettes étroits. Bonnes possibilités pour faire la cuisine. Chouette qu'il y ait un jardin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.7

Je peut donner une note de 7/10, un espace convivial, c'est ma première nuit dans un hostel ici en France, j'ai pu faire connaissance avec un Allemand, un Américain et mon ami français Dimitri, ou on a discuté des randonnées, du carnaval vénitien et un peu de se que je fais comme boulot. C'était vraiment une expérience inoubliable !!! Merci au personnel du Hostel d'Annecy pour l'hospitalité.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
4.9

Room was mildewed, water spots on the ceiling, toilet and shower extremly dirty, missing or broken lamps, no good value for the price of 60 Euro one night for 2 Persons in a nasty room like this. Furthermore extrem unsocial guests during my stay: party in the other rooms or the floor unti 4 o'clock a.m. I changed to the other hostel in Annecy fir the following night... Much better!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry for your bad expericence. We are renovating our double room this spring so it should be better; As for the others guests, we are not responsible for their behaviours. Next time, do not hesitate do complain direclty to them or to us the next morning.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.