Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Annecy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
Annecy Hostel Located at 32 Avenue de Loverchy, , Annecy.
Annecy Hostel
France
Annecy 74000 32 Avenue de Loverchy
80% 1465
45.8937775 6.1177988
Annecy Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
4.0

This hostel needs a deep cleaning. Also the wifi is very bad... I heard someone say that it's bad so that we have to socialize but it makes it difficult for booking trains. The staff just chill in the garden so it's hard to know who works there. The hostel is very social and I met some great people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff was really helpful about everything. The kitchen was well equipped. The only minus is that wifi only works in the lobby not in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Burkina Faso, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Grande satisfaction. Personnel très courtois. Ambiance conviviale

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.7

Annecy Hostel is nothing particularly special, but there's nothing I'd complain about (except the people playing pool in the garden for the entire night). Staff were friendly and helpful, everything seemed pretty clean, and the bar and outdoor area is super cool. Didn't really spend enough time there to comment on other facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.4

hostel très bien situé ,nous n'étions là que pour dormir ma fille et moi ,donc on ne peu pas trop faire de commentaire sur le reste , mais apparemment le peu qu'on à vu l'ambiance était bonne et tout le monde très poli .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
5.4

The location is great and the hostel is overall clean! But the staff just don't smile.... Never! Not very welcoming! They will answer your question but that's it. I felt like I was an intruder in a family (the staff), they were not very chatty. But the hostel was ok and the city very beautiful

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here! Walking distance to the lake is so nice and the staff here were crazy friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
5.7

No soap in the bathrooms, staff spent most of the time in the back garden chilling with friends, so anyone could walk in, would sit and finish their conversation before coming to help you/serve you at the bar, understaffed bar for the football (when they opened the back garden to the public) and so so overcrowded so literally a half an hour wait for a beer, but not allowed to bring your own in. Potential to be a really nice hostel but I felt like a burden rather than a guest

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 čvc 2016
3.1

Very poor. Cramped rooms with broken lockers. Thin walls so you can hear everyone use the common bathroom all night. Shower was dirty. Wifi only works in a single small room. No breakfast. The best thing is the bar, but it closes at 10p.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.9

Excellent bar (except that it closes early!) and a dreamy yard, an amazing staff, very cool people indeed if you get to know them. The red headed one helped me heaps. The rooms are regular, lockers not the best. No wi-fi in rooms which is a little annoying. A supermarket very near and the Old Town and the train station in walking distance. Not the cleanest bathrooms ever but it was fine. I'm still dreaming about the yard, hostel bar goals 6/5.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.