Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Annecy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
Annecy Hostel Located at 32 Avenue de Loverchy, , Annecy.
Annecy Hostel
France
Annecy 74000 32 Avenue de Loverchy
79% 1588
45.8937775 6.1177988
Annecy Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.3

Nice place , not very far from the downtown. Perfect option for cooking in the hostel , good atmosphere for meeting people and make friends , good services and good prices for the bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Love the outdoor courtyard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 zář 2016
4.6

One word .... Filthy. I stayed one night and checked into the Best Weatern for 110 Euros. Unfortunately, the only budget option in town. The staff was pleasant, but unprofessional. I could not tell who was staying there and who was working there. The lady was lying on the couch wrapped in a blanket watching her laptop when I arrived. My suggestion is to increase the cost of staying there and hire a cleaning crew. Gross!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Très belle place, bien équipée, propre, personnel agréable. J'y retournerai un jour c'est sur, je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
5.1

Vuile kamers- geen internet op de kamer- midden in de nacht door bed gezakt kapotte lattenbodem- personeel niet beschikbaar voor 9 u s ochtends Geen ontbijt! Geen faciliteiten voor fietsers Algemeen is het gebouw aan grondige renovatie toe Totaal geen bewegwijzering in de stad naar het hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
5.7

Super jardin ce qui permet de passer de très chouettes soirées! Le personnel n'est pas très chaleureux et ne se prend pas la peine de faire visiter les lieux. Quant aux chambres, la mienne n'était pas très propres et sans volets aux fenêtres!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
5.7

Sigh. My experience with this hostel was far less than great. Most of it stemmed from how rude and ridiculous the woman who was managing the property acted towards us. When we would use the kitchen, she would glare at us and stand over our shoulders. She would also bustle about the kitchen slamming things and mumbling and glaring, it created a really welcoming atmosphere, let me tell you. I tried to start up a pleasant, small talk conversation and all she did was insult my nationality. Not good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge, merci

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • audraydh
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2016
5.1

En fait c'est la pire auberge de mon séjour. .. le ménage laisse sérieusement à désirer... ils disent salle de bain priver mais ça inclus seulement douche lavabo....les toilettes sont dans le passage...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.1

A little bit out of the way but the beds are comfy and the facilities are awesome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.