Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Annecy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2017
4.3

안시에 유일한 호스텔이라 선택했지만 방도 주방도 모두 다 너무 더러웠어요. 침대시트도 알아서 갈아야하고... 바와ㅜ레스토랑도 너무 일찍 닫고 주방에서 술을 마실수도없으니 나갈수밖에ㅜ없어 그것도 아쉽고요

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
5.7

Good location but some things to note. Only 1 toilet and 2 mixed showers. The common area is quite small. The kitchen is ok, well equipped and big. Wifi only in common areas. The outdoor space is a bar, which gets full at late afternoon..so if you just want to relax outside you can't.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
5.7

Nice location, 10 minute walk from the old city center of Annecy. Some of the staff was very nice (one guy even brought us to the mall in his awesome little car), other members weren't very friendly (didn't even smile) Showers were okay but the floor was always wet and dirty. A bit pricy for just a simple bed without any breakfast. Cool bar in the garden, open for everyone (not just hostel people). This was cool, but kind of took away the hostel ambience where it's easy to meet other backpackers

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.6

A hostel with a great athmosphere! Walking distance to the center of Annecy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
6.0

Dieses Hostel hat durchaus Potential, das besser genutzt werden kann. Wir wurden in einem alten Nebenhaus mit sehr viel Charme untergebracht, das jedoch nicht wirklich gepflegt war. Demenstprechend sah es auch mit der Sauberkeit aus, und zwar in Küche, Bad und Zimmern. Ein sehr schöner Terassen- und Barbereich liegt direkt nebenan. Das Haupthaus sah gepflegter und sauberer aus. Die MitarbeiterInnen waren leider sehr unfreundlich. Es bleibt Luft nach oben.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

It's a little bit away from the train station and a little bit out of the town center. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and 20 euros for a night is the most I've spent, it's a little overpriced in my opinion for such a small town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.1

I think it's a good hostel with nice staff (even I just saw 2 staff). I live in Grenoble so I dont stay there long enough but definitely will comeback if I had a chance again to visit Annecy once more ;) The facility tho it's nice, had some macaronis and teas while I stay there and I think the best part is you can cook there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.0

Ambiance de cet hostel très sympathique, début de soirée animé garanti ! Je vous recommande l'endroit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.7

Good location for old town and lake and station. Bar area really good atmosphere, gets v busy. Kitchen nice and roomy and well equipped. Supermarket (intermarché) like 2 mins walk away. Downsides - our room of 6 got very hot, there's isn't realistically enough room for 6 people who all have big bags in there. Also not enough sockets. Only one loo between the whole house (which is like half of the hostel). However overall it was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.0

I loved staying at this hostel! They have two buildings, one is very clean, modern, nice showers and you have a reading light and power socket above your head. The other one - not so clean, only one bathroom for the entire bulding. That is the only downside. The bar is amazing and a great place to meet fellow travelers, the staff is friendly and the location is very good, supermarket right there, and a short walk to the old town and the lake. Overall, I really liked it and will stay again. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.