Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.7

Wow wow wow. The place is immaculate, the vibe and atmosphere is great. Very easy to meet people, especially at breakfast time and evening. Beds are comfortable and the curtains give great privacy. Shower and toilet is very clean. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Will be coming back in a few weeks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

My friends and I had a wonderful time here, staff and guests are friendly, facilities are clean, and it's pretty close to Akihabara. Perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is just great! A lot of friendly people to meet in breakfast and during the evening, nice facilities with a shelf for each bed, free breakfast is always great. the hostel is also a few minutes walk from the train and 10-15 min walk from Akihabara. Not in a central spot in tokyo but it didn't bother me much because of the fast trains

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
6.0

The rating and pictures of this hostel is deceiving. By no means is it a bad hostel, I have nothing to complain about, and it was cheap. But the rating had me expecting much more, I've been to much nicer hostels with much lower ratings. Just be aware that the hostel is much more cramped and less clean than the photos suggest and that there really is no storage space for suitcases in the room, with only a tiny locker small valuables, and the beds are like lying on concrete.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.4

Great place to stay I met so many nice people to talk with and spent the evening with. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stephanramb7685
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.9

Pros: - The rooms look great - The location was perfect for us. - Free breakfast before 10 am Cons: - The matresses where thin but we saw that in a lot of hostels in Japan - The hostel is quite noisy so you can hear much from the hall and if other people are leaving/entering their rooms. They do have signs hanging everywhere to ask everybody to keep quiet. - Some of the toilet facilities are old and need an update

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.6

auberge sympa : les chambres twin sont plutôt grande (par rapport à la moyenne japonaise) et la salle de repos est très acceuillante. tout est très propre et le personnel est très dispo. on peut aussi facilement laisser ces bagages . bien situé, proche de la station Akiharabashi très pratique (ligne JR + metro). seul bemol : les lits sont très dur (petit matelas en mousse) et peu d'isolation entre chambre et couloir.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • manuelasuchod439
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

I had an amazing stay! The hostel is ideally located to go around the major Tokyo locations. It's easy to find and is in an extremely quiet street. It is very clean and their wifi is super fast ! The staff is very friendly and they'll give you lots of tips on what to do during your stay. The common room is very nice, in typical Japanese style. It will give you the opportunity to meet lots of interesting people. Lastly, breakfast is free!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.7

Nothing to complain about, super friendly staff, breakfast included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.1

I had four lovely nights there. The hostel is very clean and the staff helpful and freindly. I would stay there again. A small minus for the very thin Matratze.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.