Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
88% 2275
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

We loved our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was nice with restaurants nearby and easy connections to all of Tokyo. Me, my wife, and our son stayed in a Japanese style room with a well working air conditioner. We would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

Me ha gustado mucho. Habitaciones amplias con camas muy anchas;ascensor; aire acondicionado; cocina amplia y muy agradable bien equipada; el personal atento y dispuesto a ayudar en todo. Muy cerca de la estacion de metro; supermercado muy cerca asi como muchos sitios para cenar. Un sitio recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Really clean and comfortable, all of the facilities where up to date and well kept. Full of. Useful information, the staff was nice and they served a free breakfast where you could eat how much you wanted. The beds were comfortable although a little bit hard for my taste, and lockers fairly big enough were provided to keep our stuff inside. The atmospehere was good as many people chatted with each others in the living room, were they also ate. Overall really good, totally recommendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved Anne Hostel. It was very clean, the staff was very nice and the location was also good. What I really liked was the info leaflets they had on how to get to Nikko/Kamakura/other places from the Hostel. The dorm rooms offer a lot more privacy than other hostels since each bed has a curtain in front of it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • badrideboss1046
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.1

Nice place where you can meet a lot of people from different countries and share stories. Easily accessible by train and just 40 mins away from Haneda Airport. Quite a few places to eat nearby and the river is right behind the hostel. Overall a very nice experience. Will definitely come back again. My only request is if the hostel management can try to keep the lounge area open longer into the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

A great option for staying in Tokyo with close proximity to the Asakusabashi station and close by Akihabara, Asakusa, and Ryogoku districts. Staff was very friendly and helpful, cultivating a good sense of community and atmosphere for all the guests. The free breakfast (hard boiled eggs and toast with jam) was a nice routine in the mornings. The facilities had a little wear from the high traffic of guests, but that's inevitable. I would come back again and recommend for others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.9

Honestly a great hostel. The showerrooms leave a little to be desired. But the staff, facilities and (in my experience) people were all great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
6.6

그냥 그래요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

It has been one of the best hostel I've been. Nice neighborhood, close to the train station, Comfortable and includes a basic breakfast but good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, friendly staff, good facilities. Breakfast is simple but something you can be confident about eating before going out and getting stuck into proper Japanese food. Pretty close to the Asakusa line (Asakusabashi and Kuramae stations) so easy enough to get around the subway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.