Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,349 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,349 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
87% 2349
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 pro 2016
10.0

旅舍闹中取静,离浅草寺地铁站很近,走路就3分钟。从成田机场过去也很方便。包含早餐。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 lis 2016
6.6

I stay there for 2 nights (24/11,25/11) in a 4 female dorm on 2nd floor. A computer on 2nd floor, but the keyboard is Japanese or? When I try to log in my email, can't find which is @ button? I ask the female staff who work on 25/11 that night around local time 9:40pm, she refuse help, said: someone must change the keyboard into USA? Just try F3 or F4. It didn't work! When come back to Australia, message appear on my email said: security alert! Somebody had your password, due to stupid keyboard!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.9

Good hostel in a quite neight in central Tokyo. In general very good, but the beds are really hard an there is only a small common area making it hard to meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 lis 2016
5.7

Fine hostel, easy to find with the description they provide. Cute personel and quite clean hostel that also have self-served laundry that are easy to use. Easy to travel around in Tokyo from this place which is a big plus! Breakfast is included but nothing to look forward to, neither are the madresses that are way to thin. Allot of those who stay there are ealy birds and loud so waking up at 6 or 7 is to be expected. Overall okay but very expensive.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
13 lis 2016
6.9

Wasn't the best hostel I've stayed in, the beds were extremely uncomfortable and I would suggest they either flip the mattresses or just get new ones. My friend and I woke up every morning with a sore ass that stayed tender for 3 days, no joke. The vending machine inside was sweet with beer and whatnot, only problem was the vending machine with water closed at a certain time.Which was inconvenient to say the least, had to go outside in the rain for a bottle of water. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a fantastic Tokyo location. Close to everything, the river trail is less than 5 min walk away, easy access from airport, nice breakfast included. Certainly an authentic Japanese experience with small multiuse spaces. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
3.4

Based on the faces I chose, I'm not sure why this place gets a 3.4. I have to be honest and say this was the worst hostile I've stayed at in terms of staff, comfort and safety. I would have rather stayed in a prison. The only person who was helpful was Yaz, although he only worked one shift during my 6 day stay. I recommend checking out other hostels in the area. If you must book here, I suggest booking one night to get a taste before you're locked in for days like I was.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful. It a great place to meet other travelers and exchange travel experiences.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.0

A very nice and quiet place out of the centre like Ginza, but close to Asaskusa, Sumida river and Sensoji temple. The staff is very polite and friendly, the room is clean as well as the bathroom with showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.7

Decent place - few mins away from the JR/subway station so transport links are good - can get around the city easily. Hostel is clean but the bedrooms and showers are a little cramped. Does the job.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.