Hostelworld.com

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2375 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Great staff, great location even better company!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.7

Can't fault the facilities or location near to the railway and subway. Free breakfast is also a big plus. On the other hand I found the staff at both branches of Anne Hostel to be less personable than I've become used to in Japan. They have tons of information available on all sorts, which is great, but when I asked a few questions here and there and felt I teceived quite a blunt response or was just directed to the printed info. Just a bit more effort and a better manner would be appreciated

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.7

Anne Hostel was honestly awesome. Way better than expected. Everyone was super nice, it's not too far from the Asakusabashi train station. The place was super clean. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 led 2017
6.6

We arrived at 3am, thinking that someone could open us but nobody heard us and the door was locked. We had to find something else in the middle of the night, not really easy at that time. The day after we asked the personal of the hostel to pay us back the night obvisously, as we couldn't sleep in the hotel. They refused. We had to argue for half a hour to eventually get back half of the price. They are not really fair.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

Everything was as described. The staff is very nice and helpful and the hostel is perfectly located to discover Tokyo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.0

확실히 싼 가격임에도 불구하고 가격 그 이상을 누릴 수 있습니다 ( 4층방은 제외할께요 ) 4층은 식당(공동룸)과 주방이 있어서 매우 시끄럽습니다. 제가 있었을때는 중국인 그룹이 공동룸에서 맥주마시면서 파티 지랄을 떨어서 매우 빡첬던 기억이 나네요. 방에서 페트병안에 들어있는 액체류를 제외한 음식물이 모두 금지여서 공동룸(식당)에 가서 아이스크림 먹으러 친구랑 올라갔었는데 그 다같이 쓰는 공동룸을 중국인들이 다 앉아서 맥주나 처마시고잇는... 그것도 전부 다 잘 시간인데 말이죠 . 네.. 뭐 고로 4층빼고는 모두 조용합니다. 그래도 공동룸(식당) 빼고는 조용히 다녀야된다는 인식이 있는지 다행히 조용히 다니더군요. 중요한물건은 락커룸에 넣으면 되는데 자물쇠는 500엔에 빌릴 수 있고 나중에 반납하면 다시 돌려받을 수 있습니다. 수건대여는 100엔이 필요합니다. 세탁도 가능한데 몇엔이였는지는 까먹었네요. 그 방안에 먼지가 많아서 일어나면 물이 엄청나게 땡기니 한병 사는것을 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.7

Very nice and cozy! I definitely go there again! Breakfast, it's help us a lots!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.7

Lovely staff! They were definitely the highlight of this hostel, thanks for the New Year Soba! :) However the entire hostel was a bit of a squeeze - the building is tiny and we could barely fit the four of us in the elevator. Only about a 5minute walk from the station though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
8.0

5박6일 동안 지냈습니다. 지원분들 친절한 분도 있고 그냥 평범한 분들도 있었습니다. 캐비넷이 매우 작습니다. 캐리어에 자물쇠가 없다면 도난에 주의를 하셔야 할거 같아요. 지하철로 이동하신다면 찾기 조금 불편합니다. 환승이 때문에 교통비가 많이 나간거 같습니다. 아사쿠사와 도쿄 스카이 트리는 아침 일찍 걸어갈수 있는 거리입니다. 한 15분 정도? 장점은 전반적으로 깨끗하고 분위기가 좋은거 같네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • itsonlyanthea
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

Central Tokyo, close to a metro & JR station - 10min walk. staff helpful & suguest things to do/go. you have a key for dorm & code for front door, but japan is pretty safe. basic breakfast. chillout/dining area is cool & kitchen to cook in. it is a lovely place & I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.