Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,297 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,297 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
88% 2297
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.7

Super clean hostel. The staff will go out if their way to help you. Right near the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

Close to the subway, absolutely reasonable price, friendly staff and really amazing people from all over the world to meet. Absolutely perfect place to stay in Tokyo!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.7

Excellent Hostel in so many ways. Staff and location fantastic. Only real negative was theres only one small common room for so many people but I guess thats the charm of the place!! Thank you for my stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.1

Located in a neighbourhood, half an hour from the main places like shibuya and harajuku. It is located 5 mins from subway so easy to get around Tokyo. The hostel is not the most sociable of places there is a very small communal area that closes at midnight. The staff aren't very welcoming. However the hostel was kept impeccably clean and they offer free breakfast which is a bonus. Overall, if you would like a quiet clean place to sleep this is for you. If your travelling solo, wouldn't recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

Great common room and showers were really nice and clean. Rooms were spacious and beds really comfy. Great atmosphere in hostel- can meet a ton of new friends. Free breakfast is a bonus. Very fast 5 min walk to metro station stop. One moot point is that the common room closes at 12pm so you need to go to the river or karaoke for further drinks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel was great. Everyone was lovely and helpful. It was very clean and in a good location. Only complaint is that the mattresses were very thin and I am pretty small

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • josedelafuenteabad6632
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
6.3

This place is okish but could be much better with little effort... The bathrooms and showers are unconfortable because they are tiny, and the common area closes at 12 which translates into people being noisy in the rooms instead of the common room... The location, beds and breakfast are good considering what you pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel is near asakusabashi station so I don't have to walk far to catch a train/metro. The inside is very clean and secure (I put my luggage on the hallway stairs and nobody stolen it. Wherein Amsterdam I lost my hat when I doze off at youth hostel's lobby) The staffs are friendly and speak good English. Really love that place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
7.7

The 'breakfast' is only toast with jam. It's a fine hostel overall, if a little cramped, but I had picked it out of the Tokyo crowd because of advertised breakfast (I like breakfast, what can I say) and wish I had chosen based on location /other factors instead.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

We loved our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was nice with restaurants nearby and easy connections to all of Tokyo. Me, my wife, and our son stayed in a Japanese style room with a well working air conditioner. We would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.