Hostelworld.com

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
86% 2187
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.3

If you get room close to dining room it might be pretty noisy :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.3

A good hostel. Could do with bigger lockers which could lead to more space in the dorms. It was brilliantly situated with easy access to everywhere. I would recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2016
8.3

I have stayed twice in this hostel. First on February 2014 and then on April 2016 and I can tell the experience was pretty consistent. The hostel is nicely located on east Tokyo near Asakusa, Skytree, Akihabara, etc.. Even though small the staff is always very helpful and you get everything you need from a place to shower, to a kitchen and a nice rest/dinner area. I would recommend it to any traveler on a budget that doesn't mind small spaces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.0

L'hostel peut facilement être joint par les lignes JR (pour ceux qui ont le rail pass). Un quartier assez tranquille, recommandé pour ceux qui préfèrent rester un peu éloignés des quartiers plus animés de Tokyo. Bon rapport qualité-prix, le personnel est très sympathique et tout est propre. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas extra-ordinaire mais correspond au prix de la chambre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel with friendly staff and simple free breakfast. Great hot showers! Beds are not that comfy as the mattresses (futon) are very thin. However, that's the case for most hostels and guesthouses in Japan. Overall, a good place to stay at.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.6

地理位置还不错 离JR线和Toei线都不远 文字指引很准确 员工还蛮nice 洗漱也很方便 包含简单的早餐但蛮好的

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2016
7.1

JR아사쿠사바시 역에서 도보로 약 5~7분거리로 대로변에서 조금 들어간 주택+오피스가에 있습니다. 전체적으로 좀 작은 규모이지만...다른 호스텔처럼 있을것은 다 있습니다. 가격면에서도 최저 2000엔 수준으로 시작하니...합격점! 단점으로는...시설이 전체적으로 다 작아서...라운지, 샤워실, 화장실이 모두 다른 호스텔보다 작은 사이즈 입니다. 특히 샤워실이 딱 한사람용이라서 쓰기 불편... 도미토리 침대는 시설은 튼튼하지만...침구에서 먼지가 좀 날리네요. 조명이 밝아서 다보이니...좀 어두웠으면? ㅎㅎ 각 침대마다 커튼이 있어 프라이버시 보호에는 긍정적입니다. 도쿄 도심에서 가성비로는 최고등급에 해당하는 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
5.7

The kitchen is really too small to prepare food, especially in the mornings i felt like i was getting in the way of the staff making breakfast or cleaning up afterwards. The beds could definitely do with thicker mattresses! I had to put my blanket under my hips / tailbone because i was feeling the wood beneath the mattress. And I am not heavy. The room was too small for 4 girls with bags. Very limited storage space in the room. They would do better to give everybody a bit more space everywhere!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel, thankyou!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
7.1

Well... love the place but I got sick of scabies, at the 4th day of staying started to feel itch and didn't know why :( never had this issue in my whole life!. Maybe It was my fault, nobody told me to use blanket and cover the tatami :'( I'm on treatment now and have a lot of itch. u_u Maybe I would stay again but I would take medicine before I stay to prevent infection. Has great location, love to have free breakfast but due I got sick, it ruined part of my trip to Tokyo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.