Hostelworld.com

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
87% 2233
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

Amazing. Alittle far from center of tokyo, but bed is so comfortable and amazing! Such great staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
22 čer 2016
8.9

The place is tiny. Like super tiny. Rooms are crowded, usually with a slim corridor to reach the beds. Common room is way to small for the amount of people the hostel can hold. Anyway it was a good stay. Location is perfect, staff is attentive, facilities are clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.4

I loved it here... so much information available and the common room was such a great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.7

Nice facilities and a friendly common room. Free breakfast is great, and the staff are great, most speaking very good English. Great location, either 30 minutes walk from temples or just 2 minutes walk to Asakusabashi subway station. Nepalese Indian food round the corner with vegetarian food is also fantastic might I add for those who are concerned about where they might eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.4

Great free breakfast; location is excellent! Super close to Asakusabashi station which takes one stop to get to a main station. Have been staying here intermittently during our time in Japan! And the staff are so friendly 😊😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.9

Decent location, close enough to the train station. Comfy beds, nice staff and guests, good washer/dryer, just an overall decent place to stay in Tokyo for a decent price. Plenty of karaoke bars and restaurants/coffee shops in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with free breakfast. The staff is very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.9

Annie hostel is a great choice for back packers. It is very close to akihabara and other key sights. However if you are looking to go out in shinjuku or shibuya it is a 40 minute train ride away and train stops running at about midnight. This is the only down side. Everything else is great the backpackers and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2016
7.4

Not totally impressed with this place. I've been staring at hostels for 9 months now. It was clean, close to eating. It was located with in walking distance to 2 train systems, but felt like I had to transfer every time I got on the train. I liked being there, but wasn't as convenientlylocated as I was looking. I also have a bunch of bites, could of been mosquitos but didn't notice when I was out. Bed was hard. The bed cubbies were very nice,more at privacy. Breakfast was just tea, bread and har

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.4

Great facilities, extremely clean, close to the JR and underground. A bit far if you plan to party in Shibuya. That aside I loved the hostel, met some great people and the bed setup was great! Would come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.