Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
88% 2259
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.1

Nothing but props to the staff here! They never hesitated to help me out when I had any questions about my trip and what to do! ;) Amazing stay! One thing to note is that it is more like a chill and relaxing hostel, not a really party one ( at least for the period I stayed in)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.1

It was a pretty comfy hostel, and I enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts and teas. I tried to spend little time in the hostel so I can explore Tokyo, but I did enjoy relaxing in the lounge, chatting with fellow travelers while my phone charged. The hostel is a mild walk from the station, and a short walk to the nearest conbini and shrine (If you enjoy those). Only thing I didn't like was that the lockers smelt terrible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

首先交通方便,离都营地铁和JR线的浅草桥站都很近。其次,属于日式风青旅,入住环境干净,还提供基本的早晨。第三,地处浅草区,是东京传统地区,能亲身体验到祭典等活动中,同时离浅草寺比较近,适合去祈福,吃美食,去游客中心屋顶平台看日落和城市夜景。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff and a really nice location - close to metro but very quiet at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Nice place, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, metro is a few min away and Senso-ji isn't far. The only thing I didn't like was that the dorms were freezing. Otherwise I was very happy with my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
5.7

Everywhere signs with instructions. And everything is watched by cameras, camera while brushing your teeth!(wtf) And oow yeah, eating in bed is a 300 dollar fine (???!😕) spend 16 euro to wash my own clothes (was still wet at end) due to bad equipment, which cut out half way drying/washing. And at 10 sharp breakfast disappears, even if you're still eating! So prepare food before 10! Lounge closes at 12pm (!). Have to do your own breakfast dishes. You're not a guest here, but a kid at mums place!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.4

They had a lot of suggestions of what to do on a wall, which I thought was good. Breakfast was included in the price. Staff was friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 čvc 2016
8.9

Great place with a very positive atmosphere. A lot of helpful information, basic breakfast, nice common room. Bathrooms are small, but very clean. We would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.9

La sala común a veces se queda pequeña. La localización es muy buena, el desayuno muy sencillo, las camas amplias. Es recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.