Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MrSopa3
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable! Si quieres unas experiencia diferente, con todas las comodidades y en la experiencia de un barco, es el mejor sitio. El dueño es muy amable y servicial y estará dispuesto a ayudarte.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

Jederzeit sehr gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome! Best hostel we've ever stayed in. You're living on a houseboat in an awesome location. It's spacious and has everything you could need. Breakfast was amazing! The accommodations were wonderful! The hosts were warm, helpful and welcoming! This is a must do, if you can. It really gives you the feel of living like the locals! We would stay again and recommend 10/10!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Anna Houseboat har en super atmosphære og alle de praktiske ting vi havde brug for. Godt køkken hvor man selv laver morgenmad - stedet leverer råvarerne. Masser af hjælp med at planlægge besøget i Amsterdam. Kan klart anbefales, hvis du har lyst til at prøve at bo på en husbåd centralt i Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.4

Great hostel! It's a very good location - walking distance from all the main attractions. The rooms are very comfortable. There is a great do it yourself breakfast and you get a fridge shelf and access to kitchen and eating area. A really clean, comfortable fully-stocked bathroom and then an extra toilet are available. Everyone is really helpful and accomodating and available for any help you might need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay. Felt like a home from home, wouldn't think to stay anywhere else in Amsterdam. Will definitely look into returning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

This was a fantastic find, and definitely the highlight of our trip, accommodations-wise. Thijs is so helpful, the facilities were not only clean but gorgeous, and every extra amenity was thought of - fans and TVs in the room, a wonderful shower, and a good breakfast to start the day. My only regret is that we weren't staying longer than two nights! Would go back in a second.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.4

Anna Houseboat est un endroit très sympathique et au calme. La chambre que nous avions était calme, très propre, et chaleureuse (bien que mal insonorisée). La cuisine est vraiment bien. Le propriétaire met à disposition de quoi prendre le petit déjeuner (copieux) et se préparer des encas ou plus éventuellement (présence d'un four, plaque de cuisson, etc). Un endroit plaisant !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.9

It is in a good spot that is quiet and away from the craziness of the main streets. It's a simple place that is more just for sleeping but the use of the kitchen is handy. The host was helpful with info of what to see and do. Our main issue was that the bathroom + toilet were not cleaned at all during our 3 night stay. Overall it was a nice way to stay in Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
9.4

Wonderful. Will stay here again! Atmosphere awesome. Lots of food to make breakfast. Books available, travel resources.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.