Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Anna houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.7
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
96% 243
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.1

leider an einer lauten strasse gelegen aber samstag sonntag leiser sonst wunderschön

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.0

We spent 3 nights here and found Thijs to be a really lovely, helpful host. Didn't get to see much of Dawn. Great to be able to use the kitchen which was stocked with lots of goodies for breakfast, plus things buy like crisps, chocolate and drinks. Although well positioned to walk in to the centre of town, the boat is a good 10-15 minute walk from the central train station atm because of building work. Moored next to a busy rd which isn't too noisy at night. Comfortable mattress!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.7

We had a very pleasant stay here, where Dawn and Thijs were very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and it was overall a great experience to stay on the boathouse with a good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
10.0

I loved staying at Anna houseboat. The boat is beautiful and very clean. Our host Thijs, was extremely helpful with directions/advice. They had lots of nice extras like coffee, tea, and spices. There were also things you could purchase like a toothbrush or snacks, so you didn't have to run to the store if you needed those. It was a fantastic experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved it!! The owners were so kind, and the establishment was cute and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
10.0

We LOVED the Anna Houseboat. It felt like such a unique experience. The lodging was much more spacious than I imagined for a houseboat. The space was clean, the kitchen was fantastic, we had all the amenities we needed immediately available. Importantly, the space was also quiet despite 6 other guests in residence. I guess the steel hull of the ship is a great sound barrier! I would highly recommend Anna Houseboat for anyone seeking a special experience in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
10.0

Very happy to stay in and this place was lovely and the people the owner was amazingly welcome I will strongly recommended this day is the best place to be in Amsterdam Nos quedamos unos amigos y es increíblemente fantástico cerca de todo los dueños muy amables nos dejaron hasta comida para desayunar o sea todas las facilidades y lo más agradable q no es intención de hacer dinero si no q compartir su amor y pasión por su barco ...y lo mejor está a solo pasos de la estación central

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

Tjeis is very down to earth and genuinely interested in the people that stay on his boat. There are only 3 guest cabins so the 2 bathrooms (1 with shower) don't pose a problem. We mentioned that we wanted to ride bikes in the countryside and Tjeis took the time to draw up a route on one of his nautical charts for us - the map you get from the bike rental agencies (not free either) are relatively useless as they lack a lot of detail. We had a great time, 3 nites was too short!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Top Hausboot. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Sehr nette Besitzer und alles sauber und ordentlich. Super Atmosphäre :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

alles in ordnung sehr nette eigentümer gerne wieder

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.