Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.7
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
95% 277
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
9.4

Highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying aboard the Anna. Only two criticisms. First I thought that the directions that I received were lacking in details (no names of the roads) . I would encourage Thijs to rewrite the directions to make it clearer to find. Perhaps even draw a map. Secondly the houseboat is moored proximally to a busy road and one can hear the traffic. Other than those 2 notes I loved the ambiance, the bedroom, the coziness, the nicely appointed bathroom, the kitchen, and Dawn was delightful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect ,clean ,you have everything you need to cook and to shower. Emplacement idéal nearby central station and the red quater.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Ms Anna was amazing! Great facilities, insanely quiet for a place next to a main road and with adjacent rooms, the owners were lovely, and so much better than staying in a hotel/hostel!! Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
8.3

En general hemos terminado super contentos. La ubicacion es buena, a 15 minutos de la estacion y del centro de la ciudad andando, aunque el acceso sea un poco confuso (obras). La habitacion estaba genial: calefaccion, limpieza, television, internet... Y los servicios comunes muy bien también: baño, cocina equipada, desayuno, ... Tijs nos facilito nuestra estancia todo lo posible. A mejorar: se oye todo dentro del barco, una ducha se queda corta para las 3 habitaciones.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
10.0

Everything about the boat was amazing. It had a lot of little amenities that made the stay very comfortable including a really nice shower and a TV with Netflix access in the bedroom. The owners were very friendly and having access to a full kitchen was a big plus. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay in Amsterdam. Good atmosphere with friendly people. It was very nice to stay in a houseboat and everything was fine and very clean. :-) :-) :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
9.7

Great place! Highly recommend, double bed was large, room was warm, bathroom / kitchen full equipped. Everything was just so easy. I couldn't think of anything they could of done better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.1

Very clean and charming boat where it was really nice to stay !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 zář 2016
10.0

We had a really good time in Anna houseboat and we really recommend this place especially if the experience of staying in a houseboat is wished.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.