Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anna houseboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
Anna houseboat Located at Prins Hendrikkade 549, , Amsterdam.
Anna houseboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland 1011TE Prins Hendrikkade 549
95% 260
52.3729529 4.9077558
Anna houseboat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
9.4

Pour notre premier séjour à Amsterdam, nous avons été conquis par Anna houseboat. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Thijs et Dawn. Tout est mis en place pour passer un agréable séjour. Le bateau est bien situé par rapport au centre ville. Merci à eux.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

Super Zimmer, super nette Menschen, super Lage direkt in der Stadt man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Alles sauber und tolle Atmosphäre. Für ein Wochenendausflüg absolut perfekt würden jederzeit wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

The boat was fantastic! And the hosts were even better. It was so much fun to stay on a boat and I would love to stay again :) It was close to the main train station (from the airport), and close to lots of shops, restaurants and bars. Perfect! Thanks a lot for having us! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.3

Friendly host, very close to the old town

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

I staid with my friend 2 nights and I started to love this boat! Grate vibe, clean and cosy place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay when in Amsterdam! The boat has all the amenities you need for a confortable stay, including an incredibly well furnished kitchen which is to share with the 2 other guest rooms and a nice TV/interactive screen in your bedroom. The atmosphere of this boat is really nice and I really felt like at home even if the decor was not my style - It was somehow quite charming... The boat is a 10mn walk from the main central station and therefore very close to the city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.1

Great experience all round. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Had a great stay with Thijs and Dawn and would definitely recommend their houseboat. Thijs and Dawn were very helpful and had thought of every detail to make your stay welcoming and enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Ideally located, close to the train station and the city center but in a quiet and safe area. The staff is welcoming and gave us details about things to see in Amsterdam and all the conveniences around. The room was clean and well decorated and the boat has a very nice kitchen space, free to use with a large breakfast choice included. Very satisfied of our two nights on Anna boathouse, would come again. A suggestion: The possibility rent a bike directly at the boathouse would be great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Sehr Zufrieden. Komme bei Anna 1001% wieder. Römische einzer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.