Hostelworld.com

Anker Hotel

  • Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg, Oslo, Norsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Anker Hotel Located at Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg, Oslo.
Anker Hotel
Norway
Oslo Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg
89% 264
59.9177096 10.7580614
Anker Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
2.3

Fatal, no lo recomiendo para nada

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Barbados, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.7

Clean, nice staff, not far from station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.1

Everything in Oslo is expensive, just be aware. We booked the hotel rather than the hostel because of the size of our party, and we loved the hotel!! It was so clean, our room had a great view, the beds and bedding were comfortable, and the breakfast in the morning was great. Additionally they had free luggage storage and maps and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable on city transportation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.7

Lovely place to stay. The rooms had everything we needed, staff were friendly and the breakfast was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.6

The hotel is very nice. The staff is wonderfully helpful. A good breakfast is served. The big negative is the Area,, which is unsafe one block from the hotel in three directions. Between the hotel and the train/bus station it is very uncomfortable to the point of feeling unsafe. Every few feet one is confronted by beggars. Locals tell me that these folks are becoming aggressive, some theft is taking place around the bus station. I CHANGED HOTELS TO THE OTHER SIDE OF TOWN.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
4.9

Not a very good atmosphere, the cafeteria was quite sterile, the location was fairly out of the way and there were some sketchy people loitering out the street. Not a nice vibe

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
10.0

The Anker Hotel.maybe the cheapest in Oslo but you wouldn't know it from staying there. The staff food and room were all fantastic . Staff polite helpful and informal. Food great selection and lots of it which is good as Oslo is very expensive for food. The whole place is very clean. I never felt cold at all even the on suite had underfloor heating. We would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 úno 2016
9.7

Really good place. The single room was big and with a very cool bathroom. The bed das very confortable, and there was a nice view. Thw breakfast was really good, and staff very helpful. I would definitely recomend. Good localization and good price for what you receive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2016
8.9

Pretty impressive breakfast and all other facilities... Recommended.. !!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2016
9.4

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado a 10 min de la estacion central andando,el personal amable y simpatico el desayuno es bufet y muy completo,muy contenta repetiria sin duda. Lo unico malo (que tp lo es) es que la ciudad es muy cara, asi que parece que los preios son desorbitados si comparamos con otras ciudades y calidad de hoteles.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.