Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hotel

  • Storgt. 55 N-0182, PO Box 4674, Sofienberg, Oslo, Norsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
7.7

For Oslo standards this is a central hostel; however, it felt quite isolated from things to do in Oslo. Rooms can get a bit stuffy at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.6

Everything was perfect. Great place to sleep and just a 10 minute walk to train station and bus. Breakfast was great and more than we could eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
7.1

Solid basic hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 čer 2017
8.9

I loved the location of the hotel and breakfast was plentiful. I did not however like the 3:00 in the morning fire alarm! However, things were settled out (I believe a false alarm) by the time I got redressed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
8.9

I'm mostly happy with my stay, even added an extra day but just be sure to rebook with the website or they will charge you extra! Room was spacious and very clean, I opted for a single private room. The first night we had a fire Alan arm go off at 4:00 am, not so much fun made it hard to get back to bed! The breakfast has a huge selection and was quite tasty! I'm happy to recommend it to others.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
9.1

Excelente custo beneficio. Muito bem localizado. Bom cafe da manha.Recomendo!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
6.9

This hotel is overpriced! When I got there it was the afternoon but still felt kind of unsafe walking from the train station. It is an ok 10 minute walk. The staff is not rude but not helpful either. I needed a converter to plug my phone charger and the lady in the reception told me to buy one and didn't even offer to help me find one. Also, the bar was closed so you could not get a drink. The phone in my room didn't work so I could not call the reception area. So no phone, no food, no drink.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Das Anker Hotel ist ein schoenes Hotel in der Nähe vom Hbf. Es bietet sehr saubere Zimmer mit Fernseh an. Auch an der Sauberkeit im Bad gab es nichts zu meckern. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Fruehstueck war sehr reichhaltig und lecker. Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Innenstadt können zu Fuss erreicht werden. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel um die Ecke. Parkplätze sind vorhanden. Computer sind auch vorhanden. Tolles Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Exellent !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 kvě 2017
7.7

Good location, 10 minutes walk from the train station, lots of attractions nearby. Breakfast is great, big selection. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.