Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 4481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 4481 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
8.0

Mostly a good stay, not too far from the city centre and within reason a cheap stay in Norway! The big dorms have their own bathrooms and kitchenette. Kitchenette could have done with a clear out - I had a snoop in the cupboards and drawers only to find extremely mouldy bread and very sad looking food. I think housekeeping need to devise a system to keep check of cupboards etc because it was pretty disgusting! Everything else was clean and comfy though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cmartosr8663
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
6.0

A bit pricy for what it is... sheets and towels are not included, and the kitchen is inside of the room, which can be good or a pain in the ass for your roommates. Very thin mattress, and very quiet. The stuff expect you to put the used sheets downstairs yourself... Definitely not the best hostel I've been.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.9

I say it's good value for money but this is bearing in mind the high costs of other Oslo accommodation! The hostel was easy to find, a 15 minute walk from the main station. From there it was easy to navigate to parks, bars/restuarants and other attractions that were all within a reasonable walking distance. There are no lockers in the rooms but there are lockers downstairs although I think you need your own padlock? It's 50nok for bed linen but you can bring your own.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
2.0

Sehr schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht unkolante Mitarbeiter. Schwacher Service.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
4.0

What hostel charges you for bed linen :O. I found this hostel to be one of the worse I've stayed in for travelling, the staff weren't helpful, no lockers, poor facilities and a pretty poor atmosphere that didn't encourage meeting new people unless you really put yourself out there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.7

I choosed Anker Hostel for a 2 nights stay in a double room, mainly because of the location and the price. I have been in a lot of hostel in different cities and countries, and I was really suprised for all the good things that this hostel has to offer. The room had a little kitchen and a little refrigerator, a simple shower with a good regulator of the flow and the temperature. We went on april and it was quite cold outside for us, but in the room we were warm, without turning on the heating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2017
5.7

Toilet/ rest room is not only small but gets untidy and daily due to 8 guys in one room. Bar or drinks near reception which is a messy area Linen is a basic thing you have add in the main price (price may increase) n pls do not offer on additional charge, its shame since sleeping bags not allowed. Mingling area limited, isolated rooms n corridors Away from all main attractions n good restaurants Receptionists are providing information hesitantly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

I had a great stay here! My only issue was with the bathroom. We were never supplied soap and the shower wasn't really a shower- it was very tiny and cramped, which made it difficult for everyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

No es perfecto porque le falta conectores en cada cama e instrumentos para poder cocinar...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.1

Súper bonito y cómodo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.