Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 4748 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 4748 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Aetherei
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.3

The best thing about this place is the staff honestly. Everything else is average, not terrible but not amazing either. Quiet stay, but warm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Caropavic
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

Is good in general.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.6

I didn't find it to be as bad as a lot of the reviews on here, however it is important to highlight that they only have the very basic amenities for guests. One on hand I didn't like the fact however that there are no lockers in the rooms, as I could not guarantee that my items were safe. However I did find my bed to be fairly comfortable, and the staff were very friendly

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • VictorMSanchez
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
5.7

I don't like this hostel , since there are not many options in Oslo they don't really make an effort and do things like charging extra for bed sheets .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.3

Kitchen wasn't great. The shower was weak and splashed every where including the toilet seat as the shower curtain didn't touch the floor. The trams were really loud even with the widow shut. Otherwise good stay close to the centre. Plenty to do. Small shop nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tatjanapackmor5164
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Ich habe coole Leute getroffen. Jedoch war ein Badezimmer etwas zu klein und zu wenig und es war nicht so sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.3

Whilst the location is central, this hostel is right beside an area where drugs are a serious problem. It is a small area, but it is concerning all the same. Guests staying here should be aware that this hostel is not in a good neighbourhood. If this is a situation you're comfortable with, this hostel is otherwise a nice enough place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
5.4

Good location, close to the Oslo train station and many attractions (10 mins by tram,bus ). Value for money when we put in perspective Scandinavian prices. However, doesnt deserve at all the title of "Hostel" since it's rather a basic Hotel instead with many floors. No atmosphere and just a common area part of the reception but without interaction between guests. No lockers in the room and the luggage room is not safe at all + They charge you 50 Krones for the bed linen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.0

Counter staff were generally friendly but I witnessed one incident when there was only one girl at the counter and she was answering a call; a queue was forming but she made no effort to attend to them even when she was waiting on her end. A male staff off duty was sitting right beside her but didn't take the initiative either. This made the staff feel not very approachable. Basic facilities in a spartan environment but then again it's fair value for the low price. Clean & adequate for 1 night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.6

After reading other reviews of this hostel, I was expecting the worst, but it really is a fine hostel. I like that the room I stayed in had just 4 beds opposed to the usual 10 (maybe you can also get such a big room there too, idk). I like that the reception is open 24 hours a day and they were really helpful. It's not too far from the train station, making it easy to get to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.