Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 4539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 4539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 kvě 2017
9.1

The staff was awesome and helpful at every opportunity even when I lost the matching ticket ( for my luggage ) , they were kind enough to help me get my luggage in time . They are also helpful enough to give you all the dishes you need if you are cooking , and I really liked having a small kitchen in the room , it felt like staying in a small comfortable apartment and not a hostel . Very clean . The only thing that needs reviewing is charging for the linen , not really a good idea .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hagenas8046
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
5.1

The staff was very friendly, however my bed, blanket and pillow were covered in stains. The room smelled and was overly hot. The bathroom looked as if it had never been cleaned and the wifi didn't work well in my room. Disappointing place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
7.7

Not bad location. Quite clean room but without enough sockets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
6.9

It was mediocre at best. For the price it was very basic. Towels and sheets are extra. The water pressure in the shower was great. Beds are decently comfortable. My room was nice a quiet. It's very basic, but gives you most necessities. Because it's Norway a private room in this hostel costs what I'd pay for a much nicer room in a hotel. That's just the nature of traveling in Norway.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.0

Hostal para salir del paso.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.3

Is a good place to stay with a great location but would be great if they could put luggage lockers in the dorms. Unless you have a padlock for your bag there is nothing to keep your belongings secure in your room. Even just smaller lockers to put valuables in would be awesome. On the bright side, super friendly staff who were happy to help with any queries, very clean hostel and plenty of room in the dorms. Enjoyed my stay very much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
8.6

Pretty clean and good value for an Oslo hostel. Good position, just a short walk from Oslo central station. Bus and trams right across the road..easy to catch and nearly everyone speaks english so no problems. Pretty safe area, I woke at 1.30am wanting coffee so walked down to 7/11 about 5 mins walk...very safe area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
7.4

In overall is a nice place to stay in Oslo, but they charge additional NOK 50 for the bed linen, which I think it's a bit pricey. Also, it would be good if there is lockers in every room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
7.4

Standard hostel for Scandinavia. Feels more like student accommodation and it's a bit sparse. But it's clean and comfortable and the staff are lovely. No real common area to meet other people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
4.9

Unfortunately my experience was rather poor. I checked in early right off the plane from the US, 18 hours of travel. I dropped my stuff off and enjoyed a beautiful day in the city. Came back tired and ready to relax only to find out the wine I had bought was stolen. It's only wine, nothing important but it was still a violation of my space. After that I felt uneasy and disappointed. The other tenants were messy and rude as well. My fault for getting a dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.