Hostelworld.com

Anker Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 3,960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 3,960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.6
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 3960
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • s_vetier2765
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.3

Hostel is not the greatest but good for a place to stay. Location is central but kind of in a not very nice area compared to other areas in Oslo. Staff were lovely and the reception area was very social. Overall I had a nice stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Amanda_kerr
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.3

Anker was a good option for seeing Oslo and had a really good atmosphere. There are no lockers in the actual rooms (just small ones in the lobby) and the room itself was a bit dirty, but nothing out of the ordinary for a hostel. The environment is pretty fun, I got lucky and had fun people in my room to hang out with, otherwise it might have been a little dull. The bartender/reception had good recommendations for sights/attractions/bars too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.3

Located ~15 min from the bus/train station and close to the city center. They didn't charge us for the bed linens. I don't know if it was just coincidence or if they are not charging for that anymore. Staff was absolutelly unhelpul when you ask what to do in the city and they don't like if you ask more than one time to open the luggage room. Apart from that, everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • james_phillips931719
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
5.7

Very average hostel. Even when staying in a private énsuite room not only do you have to make your own bed, you have to pay for the linen as well. The reception staff were mixed, a couple of nice guys but never really offered much in terms of trying to make your experience better.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.0

Good hostel, expensive like everithing in Norway, but it's well located, it has good facilities and the staff is very useful and friendly, my only objection is the lact of electricity contacts inside the rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
8.6

I liked it a lot overall, and it's not that far from the central station. Staff were extremely nice, beds were okay, and the rooms were very quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay, met a lot of people at the hostel to rage with and the staff was super friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.7

Overall this is a great hostel in a great location! The only downside is having to pay for linens and there's not a real dedicated kitchen space which would have been nice considering how pricey food is in Oslo (comes with the territory of Norway though) so just expect to pay a little more for food unless you're able to bring pots and pans for the hot plates that are in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 kvě 2016
8.0

The staff members were helpful and patient. All of them were great! Our dorm mates wrere terrific as well. The facility needs some deep cleaning--especially the stairwells and elevators. My comforter was gross, but they exchanged it for a new one. Key cards for the rooms and doors is great as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
6.6

There was no locker in the room, so we had to put our backpacks just anywhere. And we had to pay 5€ for bedlinens, should be included in the high price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.