Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 4,328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 4,328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.7
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 4328
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.3

The location of the hostel is just 10 minutes walk away from the main Oslo train station. Outside the hostel is a tram and bus stop from and to Oslo Central Station. The hostel is decent and clean. The staffs were nice and helpful to give you necessary informations about the city and what to do and where to go. My room was nice since it has its own small kitchen, small fridge and a toilet and small shower for everyone in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.6

I stayed at the Anker Hostel last weekend and had a great time there! Great location and very easy to go to the centre (10 min walk). The receptionist was very friendly, knowledgeable, happy and gave us all the information we needed for our stay as well as some great restaurant recommendations! The room was basic (as expected) but clean and had everything we needed really. The lockers provided are very small. TL;DR: Great location, nice staff, cheap rooms. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for, but the location of the hostel is great! There is no atmosphere and the staff were ok!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
5.4

The stay in total was okay. But it was really not pleasant, that we had to pay 50 kroner (so round about 5 €) for the bedclothes.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 lis 2016
5.4

The hostel was close to town. However, the security was poor wth people wandering in from the street that were not staying. The bathroom in my dorm had not been cleaned at any point before or during my stay so it was pretty grim.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
8.6

Everything great, except there is no real where everyone can hang out to meet up with new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
7.1

You pay for what you get. Not a bad choice though. Their bathroom is super clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 říj 2016
6.3

Está bien y el personal es amable pero el hostal no ofrece mucho. Es el primer lugar en europa en que no me dieron ropa de cama sino que tienes que arrendar pero tampoco aceptan que uno use saco de dormir porque para ellos es anti higiénico y te multan si te ven usandolos. La habitación en la que estaba tiene la cocina hay mismo al lado de las camas. Casi no había espacio con 8 personas adentro.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ivy45a
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
6.9

terrible wifi! the shower is also a bit awkward, but otherwise, it was a nice stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
27 říj 2016
8.3

An ok hostel. Kitchens in rooms though means no atmosphere. Also means nasty smells too sometimes. Comfy beds. Good location. Helpful staff. Paying for linen is a bit odd. Do not see that many places in the world.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.