Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 4,377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 4,377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 4377
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 led 2017
5.1

the hostel is not as we expected. there is a kitchen inside the room (but who will cook something inside a room and spread the smell of your food to everyone's bed sheet?? and it is very annoying if we need to borrow some kitchen utensil from the reception everytime we want to cook something). the whole building looks so sad, many scratches, broken paints, hand writings on the public toilet (?). i will not say it is the worst, but definitely not coming back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
7.4

The people who worked at the front desk were always so kind and helpful! The place itself though is BARE MINIMUM. It also does not look like the pictures. Go here if you're looking for a cheap place in the center of the city, but don't expect it to be social or immaculately clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Palestina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

Väldigt trevligt och nära till centrala Oslo:) trevliga personal med.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
7 led 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a pretty good location, short walk (about 10m) to the town centre and transport right outside the door. Cooking facilities in room. Bathrooms in room are clean and spacious and HAVE HEATED FLOORS (I loved that). There's no individual lockers though, just something to note. Also terrible wifi in the rooms; it only really worked in the reception. The staff were nice, helpful, but there isn't much of an atmosphere here so not the best if you're looking to meet people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
6.0

I have stated two times at this hostel and the average experience is very much the same. It good for sleeping. That's about it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.3

Great place - stayed in an 8 bunk room that was clean and had enough space. There was one bathroom between us, which was cleaned every day. Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Pots, pans, plates etc could be borrowed for free (with deposit) so that we could prepare our own food. Overall, great! One improvement might be the social atmosphere. Many hostels I have make an effort to bring people together by providing a more sociable bar area, and organising and reccommending nights out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eekalundqvist2298
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.3

I was really only at the hostel to shower and sleep, so overall I enjoyed my stay. The hostel isn't the cleanest, I was surprised that there wasn't even hand soap - but it wasn't exactly dirty either. Great staff. It is conveniently near the train station, with groceries and public transport in the vicinity, although I'm told it isn't the safest neighbourhood. Overall, for a short stay, I will return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
3 led 2017
9.7

The linnen should be free of charge cause it is a part of the bed . This soft touch of the linnen offer will overqualify the Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
6.3

The Hostel is located at a wierd location. You do not feel very safe as a girl alone which is the only time I would suggest during my stay in Oslo. Otherwise it is a simple hostel and if you do not have high standards it is perfect. The stuff is super nice :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.9

Nice facilities, well located, but it's more a hotel than a hostel. The reception people must smile once in a while ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.