Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Angel Hostal Located at Cumming 160, , Valparaiso.
Angel Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2371935 Cumming 160
91% 522
-33.0442306 -71.6262243
Angel Hostal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.3

Great location for our flying visit to Valparaiso, the owner was really helpful in pointing out the best things to see in our limited time and where to get a good dinner with awesome view of the city. The room was big and clean (albeit got a bit chilly, but there was a heater provided), he hostel itself was quiet which was fine for us as a couple but perhaps not one for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

The place was incredible, me and my boyfriend stayed in the double room, which was beautiful, clean, spacious and well decorated. The hostel is in one of the most beautiful parts of Valparaiso, super central and well connected. Personal was helpful and really nice! Totally recommended it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.9

Great location and very clean with good facilities for cooking but if you're travelling along is not the best place for socialising. It can also be a little chilly at night but other than that great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

We stayed in a private room. The location is excellent, in subida Cumming, all the nightlife is within walking distance, as well as the beautiful cerros. The room smelled a little musty, but hardly noticeable. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel. We stayed just one night, and it was great. Just one point is that the room for was made by a transparent glass, and it was possible to see inside the room from outside by some small points, not a big deal, but uncomfortable. When we arrived, the host gave us a map and explained all touristic places, and dangerous places, that we needed to avoid. Very kind and very helpful. Also, nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.9

Place was clean, staff are very friendly. The location is good, there are bars and restaurants very close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel. Mitarbeiter helfen dir gerne weiter. Lage ist super.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank, gute Reise

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.0

Das Hostel hat eine tolle Lage - Bars, Cafes und Restaurants in der Nähe. Gleich hinter dem Hostel kommt man mit einem Ascensor auf den Cerro Alegre. Die Sauberkeit im Bad könnte etwas besser sein, aber noch akzeptabel. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und halfen uns bei unseren Anliegen. Zum angebotenen Preis habe ich kein besonderes Frühstück erwartet, aber ich wurde überrascht. Es schmeckte sehr gut :) Müsli, Jogurt, Tee, Kaffee, Cookies und Käsetoast :) Es ist auf alle Fälle empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank, gute Reise

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

La cocina es perfecta porque está equipada con todo. La gente muy amable y preocupada por enseñar Valparaiso :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xxself
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Outstanding!, by far one of the best hostels on Valparaiso, plenty of space and good vives with the decoration and furniture. If you are looking for a good place to stay, you gonna love this one!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.