Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
Angel Hostal Located at Cumming 160, , Valparaiso.
Angel Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2371935 Cumming 160
84% 542
-33.0442306 -71.6262243
Angel Hostal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.3

Me gustó mucho la predisposición del personal, la limpieza estuvo correcta, el ambiente fue excelente, el lugar de ubicación es bastante central, mi estadía fue satisfactoria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • frank7o3
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 led 2017
6.6

Dont take room 45, smell very strong humidity and bathroomm, beds are bad . Staff was helpfull but condition of this room bad Kitchen is pretty small but ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.4

They charged an extra tax (around 1,700 pesos) on top of our Hostelworld booking price and they only had one bathroom but they said that they were currently building another one. The mattress fell through the frame on both ends making it uncomfortable but the staff was very friendly. This hostel is in a great location being right next to several bars and restaurants. Overall a decent stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Extra tax is on your booking final price, we are building 3 baths. Mattress? we´ll fix them thanx u! keep a safe trip ! and again thanx !

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.9

Everything is very good, apart from the bath

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.3

Buena ubicación. Si en cada ambiente quitaran un mueble, no parecería tan pequeño el lugar. El área social permite filtrar el olor a cigarrillo a las habitaciones y esto incomoda al huésped. Habrá alguna manera de corregir esto? Si las camas son individuales, no se ve bien que amanezcan parejas durmiendo. Es un hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • antononon
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2016
10.0

Mejor estadía en hostal pequeño! Excelente atención y ubicación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vldcara
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
7.1

Hostel sympathique, très bien situé dans le centre, personnel gentil qui donne de bon conseils, petit dejeuné toutefois léger et la propreté notamment des salles de bain restent vraiment a désirer, de plus, une seule douche pour tout un hostel quand on est beaucoup l'attente peut etre longue !!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 říj 2016
6.3

I did not like my time here. The staff was so unhelpful. I asked for help and they hardly looked up at me. I asked for them to call me a taxi, and they just never did. Very boring. The best thing I can say is the location. It was alright. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 říj 2016
6.9

The place is fairly small. Be prepared to wear ear plugs if you wish to get some sleep. The dorm rooms are arranged around the sitting/ lounge area. So you will hear people talking all day and night. There were not enough lockers in room and they were small. Most outlets in the room were not working. It is about 30 mins walk from the bus terminal. The location however was great, there are plenty of bars and restaurants that are very close.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry, but the person who attend u in your check in forget to say we are working on the new outlets, so thats not working, really sorry. The lockers are working. i dont why you comment that, if i travel i say something about my locker if dont work. Take a safe and good trip.

29 zář 2016
7.7

Woman at reception is very rude. Bed was comfortable but only one shower in the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry to hear this, our priority is the quality attention, I asked the person who treated you and does not remember any event. Well, have a good & safe trip and sorry because as hostel, our staff is always attentive to the needs of people and give them perfect information, good recomendationes in Valparaiso

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.