Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anfiteatro Castrense B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B Located at Viale Castrense 33, , Rome.
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B
Italy
Rome Italia 00182 Viale Castrense 33
92% 350
41.8870312 12.5155131
Anfiteatro Castrense B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jenniewarner8186
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.7

Apartments are clean, stylish, and feel very safe. Emanuele was incredibly helpful and made a fantastic breakfast every morning which we were able to enjoy on our private balcony. Location is out of the bustle of the city centre, but easy to walk into the centre/ catch the metro or bus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.7

Emmanuele was a great help with anything we needed and was very accommodating of any questions we had. Great place, very close to the Metro and a quick easy ride to many of the sights of Rome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at the B&B. The room with balcony was clean, airconditioned and offered a lot of space. There is a fridge for common use. The atmosphere is positive and private with only 3 rooms accomodating each two people. Emanuele is a lovely person. He offered breakfast for us every morning. We would love to come back one day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.9

Loved the room and loved that it was outside the touristy area and where locals were. The owner was very helpful and very kind we would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čer 2016
7.7

Emanuele is fantastic!!! He was very helpful and accommodating. There was a bus stop about a 5 minute walk from the b&b and a metro stop about a 10 minute walk away. It would take about 30 minutes to walk just to the Colosseum and 45 minutes to walk to the Pantheon/Trevi Fountain etc. With how big Rome is, it really sucked to walk so far to get back to the b&b. Also our room had a HORRIBLE mosquito problem. I got about 20 bites in the 3 nights we stayed there. Really put a damper on our trip :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.9

Die Lage und die Sauberkeit waren okay. Zusätzlich gab es noch eine super liebe Betreuung von Emanuele dem Besitzer, der sogar jeden morgen das Frühstück bringt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to hang your head in the middle of all the site seeing. The owner Emmanuel was very kind and attentive to your every need. He provided a delicious breakfast every morning and could be relied upon to give input about the area. The security of the place was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 dub 2016
10.0

Una estancia muy agradable, personal muy amable y atento, todo muy limpio y tranquilo. Sin duda que cuando volvamos a Roma nos volveremos a hospedar ahí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.