Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 69 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 69 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Andescamp Hostel Located at 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz, Huaraz.
Andescamp Hostel
Peru
Huaraz Ancash Ancash 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz
79% 69
-9.5338021 -77.5323414
Andescamp Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 říj 2016
10.0

Notre séjour fut très agréable à Huaraz grace aux conseils et la bonne humeur des gérants. Que vous soyez novices en montagnes ou habitués on vous donnera tous les conseils qu'il vous faut pour s'acclimater et les différentes ballades à faire en autonomie ou accompagnées d'un guide. Le lieu est propre. Situé dans une rue calme et cinq minutes de la plaça de las armas. Gracias por todos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 říj 2016
7.1

Didn't really enjoy my stay here. I booked for two nights and had to change rooms on the second night after my trek due to poor room allocating. When I booked my trip, I didn't get much information offered, I had to ask the right questions to get accurate information. Breakfast was tasty and the young boy serving it was friendly. Wouldn't stay here again. Flies were constantly hanging around the common room/kitchen area. And I wasn't even told there was another common area on the top level.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 říj 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, helps with everything and makes the atmosphere happy! Will help you book treks even if you don't want to use their agency (which you should because it's great and good prices) Knows english and spanish. Had hot water everyday and good breakfast. There are lockers for each person.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 říj 2016
7.7

Nice enough and fairly cheap. Enjoyed the pancake for breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff, great advice about trekking, and vey laid back atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

very nice stay at andescamp, perfect to visit the region thanks to the good advices of Arti. He also makes very good crepes for breakfast (between 8-9 am).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, location is prime, the staff are all really friendly, and it's never hard to find someone to talk to about different things to do, or information about treks. Great atmosphere, I greatly enjoyed getting to meet new people in the common areas while cooking, relaxing, ect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Buena gente con buena información!!! Un muy buen lugar!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
2.0

Le dieron nuestras camas a otras personas, casi nos dejan en la calle a las 10 de la noche

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • josvach
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.3

Muy buen Hostel, los chicos que trabajan allí interactúan muy bien con los huéspedes y crean un buen ambiente. Algunos puntos por mejorar son el desayuno (básico) y habilitar el uso de tarjeta de crédito.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.