Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 79 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 79 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.6

Great shower and pressure! Hot too, which is just what you need after a day trekking! Little bit noisy but not sure whether that was just the room we were in. Great little place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 led 2017
3.1

Nous avons dormi deux nuits dans cette auberge et nous avons été clairement déçu. L'endroit est glauque, les espaces communs sont froids et la cuisine lugubre. Le personnel est irrespectueux. Le jour de notre départ la cuisine était fermée (alors qu'il est indiqué qu'elle ouvre à 6h), nous sommes donc parti sans nos sandwichs et aucun membre du personnel n'était présent. Les sanitaires de notre chambre refoulaient , l'unique fenêtre ne fermait pas et nous n'avions pas de draps. A éviter !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.6

Really happy with our stay here, the hostal is a small walk from town but it's really only 10 minutes away. Great WiFi was awesome. Staff were really helpful organising trips around the mountains. Excellent hot water pressure! Good facilities such as kitchen. Good English spoken by staff also. Would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 pro 2016
7.4

Hostel comodo para ir a dormir, un poco alejado de la zona del centro. Muy buena atencion de los ue trabajan ahi. Cocina abierta para poder cocinar sin ningun inconvenente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 říj 2016
6.9

Mediocre hostel, it will definitely do. The staff isn't overly nice or helpful, but they aren't rude either. It's a place to sleep at night, and they have a kitchen, though it's probably cheaper to eat out (6 soles for a menu). The shower water is warm and has some intense pressure. Would I go back..? No. But it definitely is OK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 říj 2016
10.0

Notre séjour fut très agréable à Huaraz grace aux conseils et la bonne humeur des gérants. Que vous soyez novices en montagnes ou habitués on vous donnera tous les conseils qu'il vous faut pour s'acclimater et les différentes ballades à faire en autonomie ou accompagnées d'un guide. Le lieu est propre. Situé dans une rue calme et cinq minutes de la plaça de las armas. Gracias por todos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 říj 2016
7.1

Didn't really enjoy my stay here. I booked for two nights and had to change rooms on the second night after my trek due to poor room allocating. When I booked my trip, I didn't get much information offered, I had to ask the right questions to get accurate information. Breakfast was tasty and the young boy serving it was friendly. Wouldn't stay here again. Flies were constantly hanging around the common room/kitchen area. And I wasn't even told there was another common area on the top level.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 říj 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, helps with everything and makes the atmosphere happy! Will help you book treks even if you don't want to use their agency (which you should because it's great and good prices) Knows english and spanish. Had hot water everyday and good breakfast. There are lockers for each person.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 říj 2016
7.7

Nice enough and fairly cheap. Enjoyed the pancake for breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Really friendly staff, great advice about trekking, and vey laid back atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.