Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 59 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 59 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.9
Andescamp Hostel Located at 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz, Huaraz.
Andescamp Hostel
Peru
Huaraz Ancash Ancash 615 Huascar Street, Huaraz
74% 59
-9.5338021 -77.5323414
Andescamp Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Buena gente con buena información!!! Un muy buen lugar!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
2.0

Le dieron nuestras camas a otras personas, casi nos dejan en la calle a las 10 de la noche

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • josvach
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.3

Muy buen Hostel, los chicos que trabajan allí interactúan muy bien con los huéspedes y crean un buen ambiente. Algunos puntos por mejorar son el desayuno (básico) y habilitar el uso de tarjeta de crédito.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
4.0

Een nacht in het hostel verbleven. Personeel is kortaf en hanteert kinderlijke regels in het hostel. Er zijn te weinig badkamers / wc's voor het aantal bedden. Pluspunt is dat ze je wel helpen met het regelen van activiteiten

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Great backpacker hostel with gear rental onsite. Internet was a little weak but otherwise a good deal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, relaxed and not too rowdy. Enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 čer 2016
4.3

Our room was pretty stinky (like poop) and the windows were glued shut so we weren't able to air it out. There was not enough blankets for the freezing Huaraz nights and we both had to sleep with lots of clothes on. Towels were supposed to be included with the private room but we only got towels on the third day after asking every day. Also there was no toilet paper in our bathroom. The shower had good pressure but was barely warm enough to stand under.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Everything perfect!!!..I totally recommend staying there..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.7

My stay at Andescamp was the absolute best hostel experience I've ever had. I arrived on overnight bus at 6:30 am and was instantly welcomed, fed breakfast, and helped to arrange hikes for the very same day (at fair prices). The hostel feels like a cozy little lodge, has a great group of people and sense of community, but is quiet enough to get plenty of sleep before trekking. The staff are some of the friendliest and most enjoyable people I've met during my trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.0

Located a short walk from the centre of town, has comfy beds and good warm showers. Breakfast is bread and jam + a pancake with banana, pretty good by msot standards. Staff are friendly if a little disorganised. Good and friendly for organising climbing, they can help with walking tours but are slightly more expensive if you loko around. Would recommend overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.