Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Andescamp Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 84 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • boufwill2991
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Yvan who is the owner of the hostel is very friendly, he's smiling and he help you book your trekking and your daily activities. He already did most of the treks and hike so he can recommend what is best for you ! Breakfast is an egg with breads and on your last day he lets you let your stuff at the hostel for the day before you take your bus. I would recommend it ! I had a great time here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • genterfranz14
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
8.9

Die Betreuung war super zumal wir an de Höhen Krankheit litten

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.0

A walk into the center, very good wifi, a nice hostel but it is cold, a nice lounging area for the guest on the top floor. Shower is absolutely amazing. Only downfall is you have to pay 10 soles for a shower once you've checked out. There is a kitchen area too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.6

Great shower and pressure! Hot too, which is just what you need after a day trekking! Little bit noisy but not sure whether that was just the room we were in. Great little place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 led 2017
3.1

Nous avons dormi deux nuits dans cette auberge et nous avons été clairement déçu. L'endroit est glauque, les espaces communs sont froids et la cuisine lugubre. Le personnel est irrespectueux. Le jour de notre départ la cuisine était fermée (alors qu'il est indiqué qu'elle ouvre à 6h), nous sommes donc parti sans nos sandwichs et aucun membre du personnel n'était présent. Les sanitaires de notre chambre refoulaient , l'unique fenêtre ne fermait pas et nous n'avions pas de draps. A éviter !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.6

Really happy with our stay here, the hostal is a small walk from town but it's really only 10 minutes away. Great WiFi was awesome. Staff were really helpful organising trips around the mountains. Excellent hot water pressure! Good facilities such as kitchen. Good English spoken by staff also. Would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 pro 2016
7.4

Hostel comodo para ir a dormir, un poco alejado de la zona del centro. Muy buena atencion de los ue trabajan ahi. Cocina abierta para poder cocinar sin ningun inconvenente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sorayamt6082
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 říj 2016
7.1

A nice option in Huaraz for the first time with the possibility to make a reservation. Rooms are ok. Friendly staff. Atmosphere +/- Downside: Location, a bit far from the city centre/ doesnt include breakfast / during my stay the door lock was broken and they didnt fixed in the three days I stayed there. Overall a good option but i think that huaraz being so touristy, it is possible to find better / similar options for the same price right in the city centre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.