Hostelworld.com

Andarilho Oporto Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
Andarilho Oporto Hostel Located at Rua da Firmeza n 364, , Porto.
Andarilho Oporto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-225 Rua da Firmeza n� 364
76% 322
41.1510310 -8.6045372
Andarilho Oporto Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.6

Absolutely adored this hostel! The staff were incredibly friendly and fun to hang out with. The kitchen was nice, the breakfast was average (but better than nothing at all), and the facilities were perfect for the mere 11 euros you were paying. The hostel itself was a little bit chilly at night (especially the rooms) so plan accordingly if you are someone who gets cold easily like me! Location was perfect, right by a metro stop that went straight to the airport, and a busy shopping street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.0

The shower was dirty, as were the blankets, and this hostel had the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in across Europe. Kitchen was also unclean, and as I found the location was fine during the day, but after dark it feels a bit isolated and as a solo female returning in the dark I felt a bit uneasy. All of this stuff wouldn't have been a major problem if the atmosphere and vibes at the hostel had made up for it, but it was eerie, quiet and lonely. Avoid.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
2.9

Teníamos una reserva para cuatro personas, y nos metieron a todas en un cuarto, donde una cama era en el suelo, diciéndonos que no tenían más sitio cuando la habitación de al lado estaba vacía. La limpieza de la habitación era pésima. La habitación se encontraba en una especie de sótano que nada más entrar ya olía fatal. En cuanto al baño estaba aún más sucio que la habitación, lleno de polvo, todo mojado, la ducha no tenía ni alcachofa, no tenía lámparas, sino focos que no alumbraban nada.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2016
3.7

Lugar incómodo. Precio barato pero he estado en Oporto otras veces por mejores precios y mejor calidad. Súcio, ambiente hostil, nos dijeron que nos pondrían bombillas nuevas porque no había en la lámpara principal y nadie vino al dia siguiente. La calefacción no funcionaba y ahora estamos resfriados. El baño realmente súcio, nadie limpió esa habitación ni baño privado. Las sábanas tenían manchas y los muebles polvo. No volvería

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
9.7

Me and my friends enjoyed very much our stay here. The staff was super nice and welcoming. Definatly coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 bře 2016
10.0

The location is really close to the metro and central station. The breakfast is basic, but something is always better than nothing. The staff were chill and awesome to just hang and talk with if desired. The lockers in the room were big, codes used for the main door and dorm room, for the money it was a solid buy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bianbrandimarte
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.1

El mejor hostel en el que estuve, el personal es lo mejor. Tiene un jardín hermoso, ambientes amplios y una buena energía que se siente apenas entras. El desayuno más que completo, los baños también. Lo único malo es que las habitaciones tienen humedad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.9

I've loved my stay at Andarilho hostel. the mood there is very good, the location is great, the kitchen practical... And i have loved the fact that there is a big table outside at the entrance of the building around which we all drank and chatted all together almost every night. The fact that it is not a very nig hostel and the way it is build up helped so much to bring everyone together. i recommend it to everyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.7

Great staff, great vibes, located 5 min from downtown center and metro. Grocery store across the street, sunny terrace and lots of tables and chairs to enjoy. Definitely the best hostel porto, no regrets here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 úno 2016
4.3

nao aconselho..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.