Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anchi Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.3

전 아주 좋았어요. 주인아주머니 아주 친절하시고 분위기좋습니다. 단 올드타운에서 약간 멀고 버스터미널 바로 앞이라 버스타고 올드타운 가야해요. 하지만 좀 여유있는 평화로운 숙소를 원하시면 여기도 좋아요. Thanks a lot

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mitralebuhn
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.9

Super kind people, homey feel. They were really there for anything you could want or need. And free apples!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay, super comfy and clean. People who work there are very kind. A little far to walk to old town but really close to the port and main bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maina2leroux
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

J'ai adoré mon séjour à Anchi Guesthouse !! On se sent vraiment chez soi. Le personnel est plus qu'amicale, il est chaleureux :). Je recommende fortement, la guesthouse est proche de la station de bus et la marche vers la veille ville est d'environs 25 min. Vous n'êtes donc pas dans le brouahah de Dubrovnik, mais tout est accessible en quelques minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Wow I love this place and the people who run it! Ana was so sweet, has only the guests comfort at heart and when I came in very early off the ferry she brought me coffee and delicious bread from the bakery and answered any and all questions I had on the city or transport. The housekeeping girl (forget her name!) Was also a doll and I enjoyed chatting with her. Nice bed, good location, lovely balcony to have breakfast and tea on. Wish I was coming back here it was so comfortable 😍 thanks Anachi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Very welcoming and always available. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.9

Highly recommend this place! The hostess was super welcoming and friendly. The room is big and great atmosphere with great companies. Facilities were great and also in the process of upgrading too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
23 dub 2017
5.4

Very far away from anything worth seeing. There is a bus nearby (kind of expensive & takes around 10mins) or you can walk around 45mins to see stuff. If you just need a place to stay near the bus station then it would be fine. Owner was super friendly and nice and the place is clean and pleasant if a bit too quiet. Location was the big downside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at so far! The lady who owns the hostel is a very nice and helping lady. All facilities were excellent. The common room and kitchen were quite big. Definitely very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
10.0

The lady was extremely welcoming and didn't charge us for the extra few hours we spent at the hostel. She even brought us some delicious cookies, snacks and an assortment of Croatian liqueurs to try. We also had a bottle of champagne waiting for us on New Year's Day. The hostel is very close to the bus stop, so traveling around and even catching the bus to our next destination was no problem at all! Staying here was totally worth it and I'd recommend it to everyone traveling to Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.