Hostelworld.com

Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments Located at Obala Ivana Pavla II 23, , Dubrovnik.
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia 20000 Dubrovnik Obala Ivana Pavla II 23
90% 557
42.6614483 18.0853816
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

The aunt Anchi is the best host. Very hospitable and make you feel at home. The location is 5min walk from main bus station, perfect for us since we arrived very late in the night. Convenient to catch bus to the old town or take a 25 min walk. Magic fish, sausage and homemade beef hamburger. Very night different surprises. We love you Anchi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Most incredible place. Host is so wonderful and helpful. The walk to the old town isnt hard and is very pleasant. Absolutely loved how close it was to the main bus terminal. By far the best hostel i've stayed in!!! Can' t recommend enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Pase 4 dias magnificos en el alojamiento de Anna. Ella es una excelente persona que me brindo mucha informacion de los lugares de interes a visitar. Ademas estaba a pocos metros de la terminal de autobuses que me permitio viajar a diferentes ciudades. Recomiendo con seguridad hospedarse aqui. Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
10.0

Everything is good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 dub 2016
9.7

Anchi is a wonderful lady. She gave me chocolate when I arrived, and provided our room with fruit and instant coffee. The beds were comfortable and shower was hot with good pressure. It's right by the bus station and a 25-30 minute walk to the old city, but it's a beautiful walk along the coast and I recommend walking it instead of taking a bus. The only thing, and I am being nitpicky, is that it was slightly chilly at night. Would have liked a radiator or ac.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 bře 2016
10.0

A little bit far from the old town but no better location for bus travelers. Nice and kind people. Felt so sorry for being the only guest that day. There is no reason to stay in a different hostel on my next visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2016
8.3

The folks at Anchi were lovely, really hospitable. I stayed there because I wanted to be close to the bus station for an early departure, and for that it was great. It was easy to get into the Old City by city bus, but if you want to spend the entire time of your Dubrovnik stay near Old City, I would find something closer. Otherwise great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 úno 2016
9.7

Es lugar poco retirado de la ciudad, pero su verdadero valor es el servicio que ofrecen. La amabilidad de la familia que está a cargo es insuperable. Sin duda es u lugar que regresaría, no una, varias veces! Fue una estancia magnífica!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2016
9.1

Anchi is a lovely host and gave me a very warm welcome with recommendations of things to do in the city. The room was very nice and beds comfortable. There was also a locker provided to store valuables during the day. The room is a self-contained apartment, so the kitchen is attached which is very nice. Had a great stay here! It's a bit of walk into the old town but definitely doable (not very hilly) and it's easy to get the bus into town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 úno 2016
9.4

Es un departamento y en la habitación hay varias camas. Excelentemente ubicado, sobre todo si te interesa conocer más que la ciudad vieja. La anfitriona es un amor. Súper atenta y amable. Hasta nos trajo torta casera! Súper recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.