Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 752 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 752 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments Located at Obala Ivana Pavla II 23, , Dubrovnik.
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia 20000 Dubrovnik Obala Ivana Pavla II 23
81% 752
42.6614483 18.0853816
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
3 lis 2016
9.1

The lady is super nice and friendly. It's like an apartment you rent out so you get some of the local coziness. It's away from the old town... maybe a 20 minute walk, but I loved doing the walk. On the other hand it's right next to the bus station, so if you know you're going to be tired from the bus ride and just want to crash it's perfect. There's some good restaurants nearby, and if you want to save money and cook there's a supermarket next door and a full kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.1

Very hospitable and welcoming hosts. Loved my stay at the apartments. Would definitely come again and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 říj 2016
9.4

The host is very cheerful and treated me and my friend very well. We got a very homely feeling. Really loved the apartment and everything was clean. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen had all basic facilities. Location is very close to the bus terminal, although there is 30-40 min walk to old town. Host also greeted us with candies, cookies and coffee. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. お家みたいにに快適に過ごせ、オーナー家族とも仲良くなれて、とても良い時間を過ごせました。お勧めします。大きなインタナショナル、バスセンターから徒歩5分なので立地は最高です。ドブロブニク観光は、1日パスを使えば施設入場料とバス使いたい放題が含まれお勧めです!頑張って歩けば、旧市街まで徒歩30分です!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 říj 2016
10.0

Enjoyable stay in twin private room with big kitchen and common area. Lovely host. Would stay again/recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely hostel with a brilliant host. A real homely facility not to far from town. Brilliantly decorated and such a nice lady would recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 zář 2016
7.1

The staff in this hostel were really nice, the location is out of the old town but anything in the old town is hellaaaaa expensive- it's a short bus ride away, the bus stop is right outside the hostel. It's got a really nice terrace and has a social atmosphere but is run like apartments. Facilities were ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

Great comfy place to stay, coffee and brekky was a nice touch. They also have some really friendly pets

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shionkorosuke
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

素敵なゲストハウスです。wifi環境もとても良いです。キッチンで料理してバルコニーでのんびりできます。 近くに大きなスーパーやパン屋があり便利です。旧市街へのバス停も近くにあります。 バスターミナルから歩いてすぐの場所にあります。 オーナーのおばちゃんがとても親切です!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
5.4

My girlfriend and I slept for one night in the 3 persons-bedroom. We've never had such an unusual experience like guesthouse Anchi before. Anchi (and all of her family) are marvellous: They're friendly and really helpful. The room however, was an absolute mess. A lot of stuff from previous guests: From overripe grapes in the fridge to used razorblades in the bathroom. The bathroom was dirty and had a horrendous smell and there were dead woodlice all over the room. We won't book again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.