Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed at so far! The lady who owns the hostel is a very nice and helping lady. All facilities were excellent. The common room and kitchen were quite big. Definitely very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
10.0

The lady was extremely welcoming and didn't charge us for the extra few hours we spent at the hostel. She even brought us some delicious cookies, snacks and an assortment of Croatian liqueurs to try. We also had a bottle of champagne waiting for us on New Year's Day. The hostel is very close to the bus stop, so traveling around and even catching the bus to our next destination was no problem at all! Staying here was totally worth it and I'd recommend it to everyone traveling to Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

The host is quite nice and thoughtful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

バスターミナルから徒歩2分、郵便局の1~2軒となり。大荷物だったので移動しやすい立地は大変助かった。見どころの旧市街までは、ローカルバスが頻発しており10分程度で行ける。個人宅に泊りに来たかのような、アットホームな造り。ドミ2部屋ほどでキッチンやバスルームを共有するので、そんなに混むことはなさそう。オーナーの奥様は英語はそれほどだけど、とても優しくいろいろと気を使ってくれる。オーナーさんも「今夜はもう両替商は閉まっているから」と、夕飯を買えずに困っていたところ、少額の両替をしてくれた。(もともと両替サービスはしてない)クリスマスは滞在者にお菓子をプレゼントしたそうで、そんな話からもオーナーご夫妻の人柄の良さを感じる。きれいでWi-Fiもシャワーも問題ないし、スーパーが近く自炊も可能。時間があれば数泊、のんびりしたかった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 lis 2016
9.1

The lady is super nice and friendly. It's like an apartment you rent out so you get some of the local coziness. It's away from the old town... maybe a 20 minute walk, but I loved doing the walk. On the other hand it's right next to the bus station, so if you know you're going to be tired from the bus ride and just want to crash it's perfect. There's some good restaurants nearby, and if you want to save money and cook there's a supermarket next door and a full kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.1

Very hospitable and welcoming hosts. Loved my stay at the apartments. Would definitely come again and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 říj 2016
9.4

The host is very cheerful and treated me and my friend very well. We got a very homely feeling. Really loved the apartment and everything was clean. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen had all basic facilities. Location is very close to the bus terminal, although there is 30-40 min walk to old town. Host also greeted us with candies, cookies and coffee. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 říj 2016
8.6

This place is basically right across the street from the bus station and grocery store, and just a 15 minute walk from town. Really enjoyed my stay here, would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. お家みたいにに快適に過ごせ、オーナー家族とも仲良くなれて、とても良い時間を過ごせました。お勧めします。大きなインタナショナル、バスセンターから徒歩5分なので立地は最高です。ドブロブニク観光は、1日パスを使えば施設入場料とバス使いたい放題が含まれお勧めです!頑張って歩けば、旧市街まで徒歩30分です!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 říj 2016
10.0

Awesome guesthouse with balconies that overlooks the cruise ship port. It's a 5-7 minute bus ride to the old town city. Anchi and family are very hospitable and will make your stay comfortable. She brought us a bowl of fresh fruit each day and some homemade liquors and wines in the evening. Definitely stay here if you don't mind being a little ways away from the city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.