Hostelworld.com

Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments Located at Obala Ivana Pavla II 23, , Dubrovnik.
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments
Croatia
Dubrovnik Croatia 20000 Dubrovnik Obala Ivana Pavla II 23
90% 569
42.6614483 18.0853816
Anchi Guesthouse & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

For me everything was perfect. The location is not so near the old town but near the bus station so easy to travel to other cities. The atmosphere was nice and friendly. I was greeted so welcomed even though I arrived early. I got small gifts, offered coffee, little sweets, and postcards during my stay. Felt really at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.9

버스터미널에서 가까워서 짐 많으신 분들이 선택하시면 좋을 것 같아요. 올드시티까지는 버스타고 10분 정도 가면 되구요. 아주머니가 리뷰대로 정말 친절하셨어요. 저는 8인 도미토리 썼는데 방이 굉장히 넓고 방 안에 화장실이 있어 편했습니다. 주방에서 요리하기도 편하구요. 시설은 전반적으로 낡은 편이에요. 엄청 좋은 시설 기대하시고 가면 안되요. 들어가는데 계단이 가팔라서 조금 힘들었네요ㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JinyoungLaura
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Near bus station for good location and good places to stay 2 nights But....Unfortunately in the morning, i can't use hot water....doesn't know why but it was still cozy places to stay and Anchi who is a woman caring hostel is really really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Was so great and Anchi was nice and kind

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.3

The hostel is not very well sign posted inside and no-one was there to check me in when I arrived, I had to wait around half an hour. I stayed in the 6 bed apartment (two rooms each with a double and single bed) which was spacious and clean with a kitchen (although not a very good one) and a common area for everyone to use. About a half an hour walk to the old town but it's a very nice walk. Overall a good experience, much quieter and comfier than many hostels I've stayed in!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful, which is why I keep coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • StefanK
  • Montenegro, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, was low season so we enjoyed the space , common spaces and kitchen are huge and quite enjoyable , there is a very nice balcony where you can sit and relax while having a smoke .. all was clean , very close to the town , even not so many guest atmosvere was great. would and will stay again when I come to Dubrovnik again 10/10. Highly recommend !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cmmcfadd7782
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.0

The family that owns it is very nice. The place is just apartments, so spacious and comfortable. It is a little far from the city center (about 35 minute walk) but to be honest, it's a beautiful walk. Not a walker? Easy access to a bus stop. SUPER EASY ACCESS to the airport bus shuttle. If you don't want to walk that far, it's 30 kn for a full day bus pass and that would be worth it. Clean, comfortable, very nice people. Recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

The aunt Anchi is the best host. Very hospitable and make you feel at home. The location is 5min walk from main bus station, perfect for us since we arrived very late in the night. Convenient to catch bus to the old town or take a 25 min walk. Magic fish, sausage and homemade beef hamburger. Very night different surprises. We love you Anchi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Most incredible place. Host is so wonderful and helpful. The walk to the old town isnt hard and is very pleasant. Absolutely loved how close it was to the main bus terminal. By far the best hostel i've stayed in!!! Can' t recommend enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.