Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel Located at Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua), , Bogota.
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca 1 Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua)
92% 361
4.5940655 -74.0727156
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Love this place. Little oasis in la candelaria. So pretty! Very relaxing. Very quaint. Not party. But great for exploring and you still meet nice people - though many only in bogota for a few days. One of the prettiest hostels I've seen. Yoga/healthy livingvibe. I loved everything! Ie teas! Improvements though; My mattress dove in a bit - update them Needs a fire or more heating outdoors at night or in the dorm! Chilly!! A couch in an inside room to relax better Not great for kitchen use

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.0

This is a very different hostel, something that the information they post and the ratings don't reflect. The hostel is very quiet, people are not social go to bed early, and alcohol is prohibited. The people who work at the hostel, while very nice, do not speak any English and are not helpful in trying to figure out activities to do. If you are not looking for a silent meditation hostel experience I'd recommend stating somewhere else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed at in two years of travelling. It is calm and peaceful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel that i have ever stayed. Really helpful staff, tea and coffee all the day, three backyards, great showers and delicious breakfast! We were really enjoying our time there!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.7

Really comfortable place, very relaxing vibe, you can barely tell that you are in a city like Bogota. Great Breakfast, location in excelent... just a really chill place. It is a bit Pricy for Latin Americans as my self but, as usual, Tourists from the developed world willl find it fair enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nr3442857
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

Anandamayi really takes care of you! I return every time I'm in Bogotá!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • justindewalt1948
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely incredible. Now listen- read the description and the reviews, it is not for everyone! I was coming off of a big travel and party time and needed a place to be tranquil, enjoy bogota, be at peace with myself, find balance and great energy, enjoy peace and a great vibe. I almost cried of happiness when I walked to my room. Understand the dynamic and please, respect this place and the people in it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
8.3

Beautiful place, peaceful and kind people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 úno 2016
9.4

Hermoso hostel, la limpieza es absoluta, bastante tranquilo, tanto que hay poco ambiente, es muy seguro, me gusto mucho

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 úno 2016
8.6

Very nice rooms, clean bathrooms, beautiful garden and helpful staff. Breakfast is good - diy containing 2 eggs, 4 slices of toast, 2 slices of cheese, 1 piece of fruit plus Drinks (coffee - not overwhelming, coca leaf tea and other Sorts of tea, chocolate & juice). I wouldn't recommend it for traveling solo - pepole weren't really talkative and there were almost no Restaurants or bars anywhere near so not walking at night in the street leaves you with ging somewhere by cab & hoping it turns ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.