Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel Located at Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua), , Bogota.
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca 1 Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua)
88% 365
4.5940655 -74.0727156
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
5.7

Night from hell. The matrasses are made of plastic. When it is 12 degrees you can't get warm with plastic matrasses or it is sweating. No heating or warm water bottle and all the bathrooms are outside. Bogota is cold a lot so brrrrr. Rooms 1, 2, 3 experience a lot traffic noise and nothing of the tranquil gardens. Even after complaining about the noise they wouldn't give me another room when there were 5 available!!!!! smoking is allowed and smoke gets in rooms Great laundry service

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

This is lovely hostel for people trying to get a break from the hustle & bustle of Bogota. Located in the heat of La Candelaria district its perfect walking distance to many attractions like Plaza del Chorro De Quevedo, Bogota Bike Tours (highly reccommended), tons of restaurants with local and fusion food. The hostel has two court yards that make it very quite and peaceful and a center dining area where coffee and cocoa tea are provided daily. Staff was very friendly & made you feel at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.4

Lovely staff, nice and quiet atmosphere, save place and lots of sights nearby. Definitely come back here :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Love this place. Little oasis in la candelaria. So pretty! Very relaxing. Very quaint. Not party. But great for exploring and you still meet nice people - though many only in bogota for a few days. One of the prettiest hostels I've seen. Yoga/healthy livingvibe. I loved everything! Ie teas! Improvements though; My mattress dove in a bit - update them Needs a fire or more heating outdoors at night or in the dorm! Chilly!! A couch in an inside room to relax better Not great for kitchen use

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.0

This is a very different hostel, something that the information they post and the ratings don't reflect. The hostel is very quiet, people are not social go to bed early, and alcohol is prohibited. The people who work at the hostel, while very nice, do not speak any English and are not helpful in trying to figure out activities to do. If you are not looking for a silent meditation hostel experience I'd recommend stating somewhere else.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.9

If you're a little old for the typical party hostel crowd and/or looking for a eerily quite place to stay this is a great hostel. Otherwise go elsewhere. This hostel not set up for socializing or meeting other travelers, extremely quite, and the staff aren't very helpful in navigating things to do or explore. We has much better luck with these things at other hostels in the area. It is a beautiful hostel and is very clean but the whole vibe felt really restrained and awkward.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I ever stayed at in two years of travelling. It is calm and peaceful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel that i have ever stayed. Really helpful staff, tea and coffee all the day, three backyards, great showers and delicious breakfast! We were really enjoying our time there!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.7

Really comfortable place, very relaxing vibe, you can barely tell that you are in a city like Bogota. Great Breakfast, location in excelent... just a really chill place. It is a bit Pricy for Latin Americans as my self but, as usual, Tourists from the developed world willl find it fair enough.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nr3442857
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

Anandamayi really takes care of you! I return every time I'm in Bogotá!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.