Hostelworld.com

Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel Located at Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua), , Bogota.
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
Colombia
Bogota Cundinamarca 1 Calle 9 No. 2 - 81 (antigua)
91% 351
4.5940655 -74.0727156
Anandamayi Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • justindewalt1948
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely incredible. Now listen- read the description and the reviews, it is not for everyone! I was coming off of a big travel and party time and needed a place to be tranquil, enjoy bogota, be at peace with myself, find balance and great energy, enjoy peace and a great vibe. I almost cried of happiness when I walked to my room. Understand the dynamic and please, respect this place and the people in it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
8.3

Beautiful place, peaceful and kind people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2016
9.4

Hermoso hostel, la limpieza es absoluta, bastante tranquilo, tanto que hay poco ambiente, es muy seguro, me gusto mucho

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 úno 2016
8.6

Very nice rooms, clean bathrooms, beautiful garden and helpful staff. Breakfast is good - diy containing 2 eggs, 4 slices of toast, 2 slices of cheese, 1 piece of fruit plus Drinks (coffee - not overwhelming, coca leaf tea and other Sorts of tea, chocolate & juice). I wouldn't recommend it for traveling solo - pepole weren't really talkative and there were almost no Restaurants or bars anywhere near so not walking at night in the street leaves you with ging somewhere by cab & hoping it turns ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2016
9.7

Stayed in a well furnished single room on the back garden. The hostel was beautiful, quiet, and had plenty of guests to meet. Common areas were great with plenty of places to relax, enjoy a cup of tea, and share conversation. Garden feel is super relaxing. Location isn't bad if you're looking for partying and a tourist feel. Museums, food, etc are all nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
1 úno 2016
6.0

I didn't enjoy my stay. First, this is more like a wellness or spiritual retreat than a hostel. There are a fair number of rules, like not having alcohol on the premises, there was chanting music playing, and it was eerily quiet all the time. Second, they ask you to pay a 10% 'voluntary' tip upfront when you check in. this felt rude and presumptuous. Third, when they cleaned my room, they rearranged all my things, and they left the windows open for other guests to possibly reach in to take stuff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2016
7.7

Spotlessly clean place with amazing breakfast. It was very quiet when I was there so you an count on a good sleep. There is lots of common room, but I saw little interaction, as majorify of people were out. Location is convenient for the two museums, less so for transfering to airport. Staff is nice and try their best, even though they dont speak english well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 led 2016
10.0

O hostel foi muito bom ótimo. Muita limpa! Eu gostei bastante! O hostel fica em uma bom! Vocês vão aproveitar essa hostel. Eu tenho certeza!! Vai lá!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nr3442857
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 led 2016
9.7

Highly recommend. The staff is extremely helpful and they keep the hostel very clean. They are awake all night and the door can only be opened if they open it. Even this level of security is not a hassle because they are always available without complaint to open the door. I have been here for 3 days and the patrons have generally been quiet and respectful. It is not a party crowd.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2016
9.7

Lovely place! Beautiful gardens, kind and accommodating staff, clean rooms. An oasis in the big city of Bogata while still very close to the Centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.