Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hotelboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.7

Genial experiencia!!! Lugar muy limpio con un desayuno normal y rico, a 10 minutos de la plaza central y estación central. Noemi,la recepcionista, super dispuesta, atenta a todo y muy agradable!, al igual que los dueños, lugar en el que se puede descansar y dormir sin ruidos después de un día de larga caminata... para los que siempre vamos a hostel y quieren hacer algo diferente y divertido super recomdable el bote!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
9.7

Ottimo posto dove trascorrere qualche notte ad Amsterdam. Ostello pulito, comodo, a 10 minuti dalla stazione dei treni. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Se dovessi tornare ad Amsterdam sicuramente tornerei qui!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Excelente !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.1

Very clean and great value for money considering location. Free continental breakfast every morning was a great surprise. Staff couldn't do more for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

It was our first stay on a houseboat and we liked it very well. Small rooms, but just enough for a short trip. Breakfast is included and yummy. The owners are really nice and don't hesitate to help you in finding everything you need. Waterpressure in showers are not too good, but it's on a boat, so we were expecting it. I will most definitly stay on a houseboat again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 bře 2017
8.0

We were very happy with our stay on the Amsterdam Hotel boat. We had a few issues finding it, only because we didn't realize the name of the boat was "Amsterdam." The location was pretty central....about fifteen minutes from the station and tourist areas. The boat was clean and breakfast was great. The free wifi access is limited and it really doesn't take you too far. Other than that, we had a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.1

Zekers aan te bevelen.Vanaf de eerste stap op de boot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.4

Fantastic place to stay, very close to the city centre. Warm and friendly staff, cozy atmosphere, clean and tidy, only down side is the shared bathroom and toilet facilities which are a little inconvenient when everybody wants a shower at the same time, there's nothing that can be done about that though as it's a ship. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat, absolutely loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay.wonderful hosts.very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

Splendid place to stay. Very clean and relaxing with well furnished rooms and good facilities. The staff were extremely friendly and were very helpful to my brother and I. Quality of sleep was affected by the fact that our room was under one of the staircases which made things rather noisy in the mornings. Nevertheless we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.