Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hotelboat

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Amsterdam Hotelboat Located at Postbus 16645, Oosterdok, pier n 5, Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hotelboat
Netherlands
Amsterdam Postbus 16645, Oosterdok, pier n 5
91% 1014
52.3727433 4.9100088
Amsterdam Hotelboat
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay! The rooms were exactly what we needed for a weekend in Amsterdam! Right on the harbour it was only a 10 minute for the city center. The hosts were excellent and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • liccia46
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
8.3

la struttura dista circa 15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione centrale, e si trova alla fine di un piccolo molo (50 metri). appena entrati vi è il primo piano con la stanza principale (dove si svolge la colazione, non ricchissima!) e la reception. Andando nel piano inferiore ci sono tutte le camere da letto (davvero piccole, infatti si può stare dentro da soli tranne che l'altra persona è a letto (a castello)). nelle estremità del corridoio ci sono 4 bagni e 4 docce pulite. consigliato a ragazzi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.4

We LOVED our stay! This was the coolest experience we have had yet on out travels. Perfect location, close to train station. Hosts were lovely. Would totally come again! FYI Wifi only lasts 24 hours and only works upstairs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.4

HOTELBOAT IS THE BEST STAY IN AMSTERDAM. SLEEPING ACCOMODATIONS, PRICE, AND FREE BREAKFAST WERE ALL AMAZING. THANK YOU

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
9.7

Tolle Unterkunft - zentral gelegen, saubere Zimmer und Bäder, gutes Frühstück und nette Besitzer. Sehr zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.9

Cool place but really small rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.7

Great offer, I would book it again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.7

Great view, great location, great breakfast, great experience! The room is small but you are staying on a boat, so no complaint. The shower is extremely HOT at night. There is heater in every room which is awesome for cold spring night. If you are a single traveler, you get the whole room to yourself. Wall is thin, you can hear your neighbor or ppl walking outside. I love the small basin inside the room where you can wash your face and brush your teeth in your room. The host is very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

Alles bestens! Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit auf dem Hotelboat und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Lage ist wirklich sehr zentral, sodass man in wenigen Minuten schon mitten im Zentrum ist. Die Kabine ist klein, aber fein und die Hostelbesitzer sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Wir würden jederzeit wieder an Bord gehen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.7

Great location and very clean. The only draw back is that the rooms (cabins) are extremely small. I enjoyed my stay at Amsterdam Hotelboat and definitely would stay here again. I totally recommend it to fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.