Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hotelboat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostal in a boat! Don't worry it does not shake at all... Great facilities, just a bit expensive but awesome place to stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Georgia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.0

The owner was rude on the checkout day. We checked out at 11, and were told that we could leave our bags in the lobby, at our own risk. No time was mentioned. When we came back in the evening to take our bag, the owner told us we should have taken the bag before 4 and that we were 'trespassing.' We told him nobody warned us about the 4 pm deadline, but he said we should have asked and then we would have known. I still think they could have warned us beforehand rather than be rude later.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

It was a great experience to stay in a boat in Amsterdam! The hotel is cozy and the staff very friendly. The lady gave us some very useful tips. The hotel was not as close to the city life as I expected –but still walkable. I must say the bedroom was VERY narrow (it is a boat!). Other than that, amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.4

Enjoyed the stay.Staff was helpful and friendly reachable at any time for questions. Location is 15 min. walk from central, all attractions can be easily reachable by walk. Good Breakfast. Info: bike rental nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.9

Unique accommodation in a convenient location. The shower was nice & hot, staff was friendly. My only challenge was the beds are very tiny (though the appropriate size for the small cabins) and somewhat uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.7

Very special experience stayed here! Staff was kind, room was clean and quiet at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

The boat was a comfortable spot to spend a few days. Our fellow residents weren't overly loud or obnoxious and the facilities were never insufficient. Overall this was a very convenient and pleasurable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.1

Great location for exploring Amsterdam and close to Central Station for trains to the airport. Staff were friendly and the free breakfast in the morning + hot drinks facilities in the evening were great. Rooms are small (but what do you expect on a canal boat!!) but bed comfortable. Stairs are steep down to cabins so wouldn't recommend to older people. Walls are also thin so be wary if you are a light sleeper! Would 100% recommend to other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.0

Uns hat es im Hotelboat Amsterdam sehr gut gefallen. Das Boot hat Charme und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett. Wir konnten unser Gepäck am Anreisetag dort lassen, als wir noch nicht in die Zimmer konnten und am Abreisetag ebenso. Ich würde wieder kommen :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
9.4

Mysig båt som ligger nära centralstationen, lätt att hitta. Rent och fräscht och trevlig personal, bra att lakan och handdukar ingick. Helt ok frukost och gratis wi-fi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.