Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • elisabethpolicastro2664
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
7.1

No fue una buena estadía ya que al segundo día los indingentes me rompieron el vidrio del auto y me robaron todo lo que traía incluida toda la plata para el resto del viaje. Y fue en un estacionamiento de un supermercado. Nadie te dice eso. No es seguro San Francisco. Y te cobran fortuna todo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
2.0

The staff treat you like dirt. Their poor attitude and unwillingness to assist me and others ruined my San Fran experience, so I suggest you stay elsewhere where you're treated nicely. You also only get a very thin blanket, which leaves everyone freezing at night (San Fran is cold!) You'll enjoy San Fran way more at better hostels.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.6

I've stayed in many hostels around the world. This is a pretty standard hostel and so gets my stamp of approval. Don't expect the Ritz and you'll enjoy your stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.1

Stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm and it was brilliant. Very spacious room which was a welcome surprise. Ensuite bathroom was nice, place was very clean and facilities great. Only stayed 2 nights, wish I booked for longer here. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
2.9

Worst. Hostel. Ever. Do not go there! The hostel is dirty and smells really bad. The beds in the rooms are broken and I was seriously afraid I was gonna fall down from the bunk bed. There's no elevator. I washed my clothes with the hostel's washing machine and afterwards they smelled worst than before. People at this hostel are not friendly and you cannot really make friends here. Also, no activities in the evening even though they say so. Last but not least, I found a MOUSE in the KITCHEN.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
5.7

No vibe here at all

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.6

Staff was extremely friendly. The hostel was clean and well organized. I enjoyed having the option of a four bed private room. It was also a huge help that they offered luggage storage since we could not check in until 3pm. My only concern was with the area it was located in. It was little bit on the sketchy side, but once I was inside the hostel I felt safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

A fun place in a nice location. Would stay there again there for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
4.9

Got there at night and the area was dodgy, atmosphere in the place was non-existent. No one in the common room when I got in, so not a great place if you want to meet people. I checked out the next night and went to another hostel down the road which was cheaper and more sociable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.4

Posizione vicina a Chinatown. Personale non troppo simpatico e brillante. L'atmosfera è fredda: ognuno pensa ai fatti suoi. Tuttavia ci sono attività organizzate dall'ostello per socializzare. Camere, cucina e servizi vanno bene ma manca la passione.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.