Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
75% 2216
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.9

Small, dirty and old place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
4.9

Of all the hostels I've stayed in, this was the worst experience. Good things: Great location Quiet for being in the city Bad things: Very lumpy,thin cheap mattress - I'd really call it a pad, not a mattress Loud, creaky beds NO SOAP with sink! They give you sheets to make your own bed, and then ask you to bring them down with you when you leave Bad layout for mixed dorm room - bathroom has noisy fan, and sink is in the room, so you wake everyone if you need to use either

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Israelkmcho
  • Panama, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

Fue una experiencia maravillosa!!!! El staff siempre atento a todo lo que le preguntábamos, hasta las señoras encargadas de la limpieza muy atentas!! Lo recomendaría! Y le doy 5 estrellas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jeedarlin
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 zář 2016
6.0

Stay here if you're into the bohemian lifestyle. The place was clean but old, stained, and deteriorated. The staff was nice but too laid back, it felt unprofessional. The 'free breakfast' was pancake mix. The internet was weak and spotty. Kept having to leave my room to for better connection in the living room. However, the living room was always filled with squatters/homeless people. I don't mind that the hostel welcomed them bu would have preferred if the hostel had just given them a room

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cLeplat
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.0

Simple hostel but not too expensive. Staff is nice and helpful enough. Breakfast is included. I just stayed one night so did not really profit from the activities. They provide free detergent and laundry room is available all night as it is downstairs :-) They do not have a parking and it is very difficult to find a spot in this area. They offer you to park in a paying parking for $20. I found a free parking in a street about 10 minutes walk away from the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
6.9

This is a decent hostel. It's located in a nice place and has good facilities etc... Not the best in SF but it's safe and good value for money. I got the room right next to the kitchen which wasn't good because I saw a mouse running around. So try not to get that room... Apart from that, all was good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

I stayed one night at a 4 persons dorm which was really nice and one night at a 6 persons dorm which I doid not like too much because it smelt like pee. There are chargers in all rooms where you can connect via usb-cable , super practical! Breakfast is do it your self pancakes, the kitchen gets quite crowded sometimes and you should bring some time - or come early.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
2.0

Worst Hostel ever, I wouldn't recommend anybody to go there. The staff is unfriendly and rude, rooms are in bad conditions and it is dirty !!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
2.6

AWFUL, do not book here. Staff and accommodations were terrible.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2016
5.7

BAD smell, old facilities, but staffs were so kind.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.