Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
76% 2312
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.9

Great staff, great atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.6

Las instalaciones son viejas y no funcionan. La limpieza es mala (hay ratones cerca de la cocina). La cocina tiene un pésimo horario (limpian de 10 a 11) y el desayuno es todos los panqueques que te puedas hacer. La sala común es buena y te dejan estar ahí hasta muy tarde lo que hace que sea muy entretenido!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
2.0

Don't stay here. They canceled my stay the day of my arrival whilst I was on the plane because they had some issue with my credit card. It was pouring rain and we were forced to find a new place to stay for triple the price. Don't stay here!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.4

Everything is fine. Especially, I was satisfied with the location where this hostel is. It is really closed to many tourist attractions like pier 39, golden gate bridge, at&t park, etc. So if you have no enough money but want to stay in reasonable hostel as a tourist, I recommend you to choose here! 여행객들에게 추천드립니다. 조금 청결도는 떨어지지만 샌프란 물가를 고려했을 때 가성비 좋은 장소입니다. 물론 돈이 많으시면 호텔에 묶으시는 걸 권장하지만, 그렇지 않다면 여행객에게 괜찮은 장소입니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
4.9

I have no special expectations on a american hostel. The only thing I expect is a clean room, but our room was reallly dirty in time of our arrival. If we had not planned a stay of two days, we would have changed the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
2.6

This is the worst hostel ever...They took an hour and a half to check me in (imagine that) though i have already made the reservation earlier. Had my first night on the top floor, the wifi wasn't working so u gotta go down the first floor to get the connection. The worst part was that the staffs are very rude, fought with few guests on the same day... feel sorry for the fellow travelers. Only thing that makes it good is the location, but there are few hostels in the area tht worth your money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
2.0

Gross carpets, thinnest blankets and cold facility. The kitchen closes at 10pm, meaning you cannot use the fridge, wash your dishes or even get water from the tap. The kitchen itself is awful and hard to use. The staff is rude and unfriendly. The hostel itself also gets a bad mix of people. I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a great location, close to the most beautiful areas and sights or at least close to bus lines that will take you there. Unfortunately, internet hardly works at all. In the upper levels it just doesn't, on the lower level you have to sign in and out regularly. Also, the breakfast isn't really a breakfast. It's pancakes from 7-10am. I still recommend staying simply because it's San Francisco.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

I had a great time. The staff attention was really good. It is a place to meet new people from different countries. Pancakes were delicious. I hope to come back soon. Really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
8.3

Stayed for 5 days. Right in the middle of everything. Great value. Helpful and friendly staff. I booked early, so I had a nice room and got lucky with some quiet roommates. Ask about the van that can inexpensively take you to the airport. Very useful. I will book Amsterdam hostel again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.