Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
4.6

I can't say this hostel was particularly expensive, but it wouldn't worth much more. Location is good but the area is dangerous by night. The only staff I met was the cashier. The breakfast is a "do it yourself" pancake, if they were honest they wouldn't advertise on this. Overall cheap standards. Don't overpay or you'll regret it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
13 úno 2017
6.9

The pros for this hostel: 1) Very good value for the money considering I paid less than $30 dollars for a bed in downtown San Francisco. 2) The location was very good close to China town and near Market St. The cons for this hostel: 1) The staff was a little disorganized checking me in. 2) The shower did not work in my dorm room. 3) The guests were not friendly and very standoffish, and I do not know if is because almost all of them were German. Good place to sleep, but not to meet people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

The ubication is good, close to a metro station and in downtown. The stuff is nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.1

If possible, ask for a room away from the street. Those add the streetside are extremely noisy throughout the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stacruz14
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
2.0

Péssimo atendimento ao Cliente!!! Estava em mammot lakes, houve uma nevasca e fizeram vista grossa!!! Não recomendo

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.7

El hostel está bien. A comparación con otros hostel el precio está bien, teniendo el cuenta que todo es caro. La ubicación muy buena. Salí a comer d noche, no hasta tarde, y me pareció q se podía caminar tranquilo. El hostel es como un hotel viejo, no es gran cosa. El desayuno son unos panqueques t lo preparas vos mismo y son muy ricos, café y te. Creo q para los precios d SF está muy bien, La ubicación también.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sweetyminw00
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.4

Kind staff, good location, conveniently, hot water for shower, the bed was not bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dominica, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
8.6

I was comfortable as staff were friendly and courteous. Price was reasonable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mitsuki12242
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
8.6

床の匂いが気になりました。朝食のホットケーキは生地が置いてあるだけで自分で焼くスタイルです。フライパンが開くのを待たないと行けないし、別に特別感はなかったです。他は雰囲気もよく、快適に過ごせました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.