Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
7.1

hubo un chico de recepcion cuando llegue que era super hostil, me equivoque de fechas entonces no me ayudo a encontrar una solucion, estaba mas pendiente de su celular mencionando que me hizo esperar para que el respondiera sus mensajes de texto que tuvo. Pero en general era mas de lo que esperaba :) solo faltaba amabilidad y cortesia

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
7.1

Great location but that's about it. This place needs to be upgraded and deep cleaned. The beds are old and shaky with chipped paint and rust. The bathroom is showing signs of wear too. no great place to just "hang" with other travelers as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.1

all good! very nice staff and clean rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.6

Would stay again, good location. Breakfast could use a bit of improvement though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
7.7

Gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis, Lage ist top, Ausstattung der Zimmer sehr alt und nicht im besten Zustand, aber Matratzen sind ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
2.0

Bad Bad Bad hostel! Never stay here! The staffs are not friendly and do scam anywhere anytime. The venue is not cleaned and very dirty and the breakfast is actually not breakfast. You have to be noticed there is no buffet, serials, fruits nor bread. There is just a pan cake paste and you have to cook it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
6.9

Good value for money hostel. Free food is great if you are eager to make pancakes each morning. One gripe was that some top bunks didn't have a power plug attached to the bed, I had to tie mine to the frame so it was reachable from my bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • maunaldo4127
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.3

Like others said, the location is good. It was however rather dirty, beds were short and worn out (giving me a bad back-ache due to the "hole" I was lying in). Windows are old and there is a draft coming from them. Free pancakes in the morning are fine, but it can take quite a while to make your way through the queue. Only cold water in the kitchen, meaning no dishes, cutlery or cups are clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.7

这家青旅环境比较老旧,但是价格非常便宜,打扫的员工很不友善,拿了我的浴巾不想还给我,房间里床铺设施都比较老旧,但是总体来说地理位置和性价比很高

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
4.6

I can't say this hostel was particularly expensive, but it wouldn't worth much more. Location is good but the area is dangerous by night. The only staff I met was the cashier. The breakfast is a "do it yourself" pancake, if they were honest they wouldn't advertise on this. Overall cheap standards. Don't overpay or you'll regret it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.