Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel is very convenient, and It is worth to stay for a short trip in San Francisco with reasonable price. Becides, you can make friends from deferent countries and experiences defferient lifestyle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
4.9

Suelos muy sucios, cocina y comedor pequeños para la gente que hay. Poco espacio en la cocina y la gente, al final, deja todo sucio. Los pancakes de la mañana hay que hacer cola y las paellas para hacerlos estan requemadas. Incluso vimos un ratón. La habitación de 4 con labavo correcta, vieja y las escaleras de las literas rotas e inservibles. La habitación daba a la calle y un par de noches la gente del propio hostel se ponía a fumar, hablar y con música justo en nuestra ventana hasta las 2am.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.6

The light in my room is broken! The room is quite hot. we had to open the window while we were sleeping. and the bunk bed is quite loud when you move. So, it's pretty annoying! The thing i love in this hostel is the staffs!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
6.6

the hostel is good located and cheap enough, but the rooms smell and it's a little bit dark and unfriendly 🌚 also, staff is not helpful in finding ways to explore san francisco and does not really offer tours or any recommendations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.1

El problema de este hostel eran los lockers que estaban rotos, no obstante el personal se ofrecía para poner a resguardo las cosas de valor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
7.7

Nice place, in downtown you can easily reach most of the best spots San Francisco has to offer. However, i'm disappointed about one thing : there is only pancakes (you have to make them yourself by the way) and average coffee every morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.4

Good affordable spot in the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
8.6

I give Amsterdam Hostel in San Francisco an A+. I was travelling on a budget to S.F. and did not know how I was going to be there for 6 days and do so. When I came across this hostel online for the cost, I thought that it was too...good to be true but I took a chance anyway. I am a single Black just turned 45 years of age female from St. Louis, Missouri. When I arrived the place was actually what it looked like from the website. When I entered it felt very homey. I instantly felt safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2017
5.7

I was expecting this place to be what it is, well located but not clean (smelly carpets). But I had read that in other reviews. what I wasn't expecting was the awkward and insensitive situation I went through with the staff. As I was checking in, the guy at reception saw that I, another man, had my nails painted. He then inquired: - was that a bet you lost? Not only did that make the situation very uncomfortable, it was aggressive and very uncalled for.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
7.1

hubo un chico de recepcion cuando llegue que era super hostil, me equivoque de fechas entonces no me ayudo a encontrar una solucion, estaba mas pendiente de su celular mencionando que me hizo esperar para que el respondiera sus mensajes de texto que tuvo. Pero en general era mas de lo que esperaba :) solo faltaba amabilidad y cortesia

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.