Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
76% 2096
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.9

I think is nice for the price you're paying, good for a trip to San Francisco, very friendly people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 kvě 2016
6.9

I arrived late. The night-time employee wasn't helpful or friendly. Breakfast is a HUGE joke - they set out a pot of weak coffee and a bowl of pancake batter, then you get to make your own pancake. I am gluten-intolerant, so I had coffee and water for breakfast. The morning employee, a female, was helpful friendly perfect in every way and I am grateful for her attitude in an otherwise dreary place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
7.1

Be aware of the number of homeless few blocks down the Taylor Street, but just don't pay attention to them and you would be fine. Staffs are helpful, but the social atmosphere is a little bit dull.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
7.1

Stayed for 4 nights Cons: No lockers in our rooms. Shower didn't work, only bath tap. Didn't try the breakfast. Not much to do/no atmosphere for getting to know people and no planned pub crawls, etc. Pros: great location, quiet at night. Cheap and did the job! Would probably stay again, would maybe pay a bit extra for a cheap hotel with a working shower and more security (since there were no lockers).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
4.9

Good for short stay because of reasonable price, however messy and dirty especially kitchen, showers, our towels, bed very noisy when turning around and so on. Finally staff altough polite and nice but unhelpful because not familiar with the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostsl is clean and in a good location. The only thing we dind't liked was that the showers were not really adjustable and were sometimes cold and hot even you haven't done something! And all of these, we tried the showers on differenz flors! And the hostel Staff told us the wrong bus number to the airport!!! But the rest was really good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.7

The hostel its very nice all services are very good and its near to San Francisco Center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

Really nice people. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks for letting me print.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.4

Perfekt läge! Kände mig som hemma. Lite ovant för mig med pannkakor till frukost. Obehaglig lukt i rummet, som avtog och som jag vande mig vid. Kunde inte förstå varför det luktade, eftersom det var välstädat. med tanke på att San Francisco tävlar med New York om att vara dyrast i USA, är det mycket prisvärt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
2.0

Where too start. Let's first start with the deposit for the key card that you have to get read magnetized on a daily basis. Now the very incapable and laziness of the staff. I was there for 1 week and it was the most horrible experience I've had. I work in San fransico I had to leave for work but I was going to extend my stay out another week but the guy who works graveyard was too lazy or incapable of doing his job and would t take my next reservation (skip if all possible)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.