Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 4.9
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
59% 455
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
2.0

Worst accommodation ever stayed in false image of what u get the rooms are worth no more than £20 plain rooms with nothing in them what do even not happy n they charged extortion rate on line

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.6

Hostel was ok for just to sleep there and rest of the time being discovering the city. Bring towel with you if not you have to pay 6 euros!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
4.0

Hola. Esta bueno saber que para llegar a las habitaciones tenes que subir unas escaleras en caracol muy empinadas. Con las valijas dificulta mucho. También para nuestra sorpresa te cobran dejar las valijas luego del check out... Nunca visto... Y cuando llegas al Hostel... Te cobran más por impuestos de la ciudad.... Por que no te lo avisan antes?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
4.3

General it is not value for money. Conditions were were poore. My belongings were stolen and the staff couldn't answer what happened as the cleaner was the person who was last checking the room. Very desapointed because it was not a cheap stay even tho the location was ok.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 říj 2016
4.6

Overpriced for the rooms you receive. Wifi worked very poorly in rooms. Poor almosphere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.7

Nice, cheap and well located hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
7.1

Arrived here and were told that no rooms were available and we were transferred to Orfeo nearby which was a nice stay. Quite highly priced compared to other options but great staff

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
4.0

The toilets were not clean, very small and narrow beds, I had to put my mattress on the floor to sleep as I could not climb up to top bunk, there were no stairs, and bed way to small and narrow!!! Bathrooms were absolutely disgusting and stunk of wee!!! The corridors were small and dirty, there are No LOCKERS to keep your stuff save! And it was very expensive for a hostel!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
7.7

Good location &good value for money, the hostel is central but we didn't hear noise from the nightlife. It was bulk beds but we slept good. the sheets are already on. Wi-fi was working fine and the staff was superfriendly and helpful, esp.the guys in the morning. There is free breakfast too. The only things i really didn't like, there was no hot water in the a.m.&no shower curtain&you have to pay extra for towels, why not just include that in the room fee?! You can rent bikes so that's cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

This place has an amazing location!! Best parts of Amsterdam right at your foot steps. I have stayed a few times here and was a great time every time. The staff was also really helpful and full of insight. Not to mention this hostel has excellent neighbors on both sides ;) Nice and cozy, home in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.