Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.2
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
62% 442
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

This place has an amazing location!! Best parts of Amsterdam right at your foot steps. I have stayed a few times here and was a great time every time. The staff was also really helpful and full of insight. Not to mention this hostel has excellent neighbors on both sides ;) Nice and cozy, home in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2016
5.7

If you want to party and stay in the hostel for nothing else than sleeping it's not bad at all. We've stayed there 4 night. The bathroom was really dirty. They've cleaned it but it was still really gross. The staff was alright, but didn't always seem to keen on being there. The steps up to the hostel where really steep and small so if you've got a suitcase it might be quite difficult. The location is still the best! Coffee shops, bars and restaurants all around. This place is too exp

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.4

Boendet är ingenting allt för farligt, men det är alldeles för dyrt för det man får. Det fanns ingenstans att låsa sina värdesaker och rummet var litet. Det luktade av rök på rummet och allt såg väldigt slitet ut. Vandrarhemmet ligger i ett livligt område och eftersom det inte fanns någon sorts luftkonditionering så fick båda fönstren stå öppna under natten. Ta med er öronproppar om ni vill få någon sömn överhuvudtaget.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
5.7

There were no available facilities at this hostel and the complimentary breakfast was literally sliced bread, peanut butter, jam, and Nutella with terrible coffee. A common room would have been great to meet other people staying at the hostel. I feel that the price of a nights stay do not match up with what you were getting. The best part was the location. It was easy to find and very central.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 srp 2016
4.3

Tried to charge 55euro for a second night when booking directly, 20euro higher than quoted on hostelworld. Then took our key deposit and the two groups ahead of us, 10euro a pop. Location is also a good 30 minute walk from the action.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
6.3

Good location, avearage staff and facilities but you get what you pat for

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
4.0

Dirty sheets and very bad mates. The hostel is situated in a very lively street so your sleep is quite impossible. I won't come back

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • teya_e0102
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
4.3

No atmosphere at all. Staff didn't let me know basic things like there was a common area at another hostel near by or towel rental. They kept putting prices up higher and higher if you wanted to stay an extra night and it just wasn't worth it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.0

Staff were nice and helpful, sign in was simple, and the bag locker was very convenient. Location was not terribly close from train station, but was walking distance, and more importantly put you in a good location to see the Vondelpark, the Anne Frank House, and the Van Gogh museum.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Forzapanino
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.0

Per carità, ad Amsterdam non potevo aspettarmi di meglio soprattutto in una zona così. Il prezzo secondo me è un po' alto per i servizi offerti. Common room inesistente. È anche vero che i frequentatori non dedicano molto tempo alle chiacchiere visto che x la maggior parte del tempo i miei compagni di stanza, quando in ostello, erano spiaggiati senza muovere un muscolo sul letto....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.