Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 5.3
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
63% 436
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.4

Boendet är ingenting allt för farligt, men det är alldeles för dyrt för det man får. Det fanns ingenstans att låsa sina värdesaker och rummet var litet. Det luktade av rök på rummet och allt såg väldigt slitet ut. Vandrarhemmet ligger i ett livligt område och eftersom det inte fanns någon sorts luftkonditionering så fick båda fönstren stå öppna under natten. Ta med er öronproppar om ni vill få någon sömn överhuvudtaget.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 srp 2016
4.3

Tried to charge 55euro for a second night when booking directly, 20euro higher than quoted on hostelworld. Then took our key deposit and the two groups ahead of us, 10euro a pop. Location is also a good 30 minute walk from the action.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
6.3

Good location, avearage staff and facilities but you get what you pat for

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
4.0

Dirty sheets and very bad mates. The hostel is situated in a very lively street so your sleep is quite impossible. I won't come back

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • teya_e0102
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
4.3

No atmosphere at all. Staff didn't let me know basic things like there was a common area at another hostel near by or towel rental. They kept putting prices up higher and higher if you wanted to stay an extra night and it just wasn't worth it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.0

Staff were nice and helpful, sign in was simple, and the bag locker was very convenient. Location was not terribly close from train station, but was walking distance, and more importantly put you in a good location to see the Vondelpark, the Anne Frank House, and the Van Gogh museum.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Forzapanino
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.0

Per carità, ad Amsterdam non potevo aspettarmi di meglio soprattutto in una zona così. Il prezzo secondo me è un po' alto per i servizi offerti. Common room inesistente. È anche vero che i frequentatori non dedicano molto tempo alle chiacchiere visto che x la maggior parte del tempo i miei compagni di stanza, quando in ostello, erano spiaggiati senza muovere un muscolo sul letto....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Perfect location near everything. Enjoyed the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
7.4

El lugar es lindo y el personal muy simpático y cálido. Lo único criticable sería que quizás es un hostel muy simple, y el precio es algo elevado. Sin embargo, es un lugar que recomendaría. No tienen lockers individuales, pero se le puede dejar las cosas de valor a los empleados y ellos te lo cuidan.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
4.0

We originally booked a 4 people room but after arriving and seeing how incredibly small the room was we decided to upgrade to a 2 person room. The biggest complaint was that the rooms were tiny, there was hardly any space to move around, and the bathrooms had 0 circulation so showers were very hot and the bathroom floor was still wet from the shower the next day.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.