Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • marinascosta
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
9.4

I had a very good time in this hostel. The staffs are amazing and everybody is very friendly. I loved it. There are a bus station and a tube very close. It's 25 min by walk to the Amsterdã centrum. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2017
5.1

Achtung bei diesem Hostel! Abgesehen vom Preis hat diese Unterkunft kaum etwas zu bieten. Wir waren im 14 Betten Zimmer, das ca 5m^2 hatte! Überraschender Weise ein eigenes Bad. Natürlich darf man auch hier nicht allzu viel erwarten. Frühstück katastrophal. Für kürzere Aufenthalte wenn ihr auf einem Trip seit zb ok. Wenn ihr länger bleibt solltet ihr etwas tiefer in die Tasche greifen und was besseres buchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
4.6

The staff in this hostel weren't exactly welcoming or accomodating, when I brought a friend in the afternoon just so I could grab something from my room and use the restroom, they were pretty rude to her and strict about anyone coming in. Also 'free breakfast' is toast (without a toaster) with a jams. Also, three bunks on top of each other isn't a great idea for the person who stays on top. All in all, you kind of get what you pay for here, and the location is nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2017
2.9

I stay for 5 days and nobody clean the room o WC since arrive, was dirt and bad small, and 9 beds in a small room. At the balcony was plats, since ages, there is no locker for guests, the breakfast is poor, bread, butter, nugtella, coffee, milk and tea, that's all, have no toaster for bread, have no juices, no fruits... and bad music in the morning. Definitely never go back to this place and don't recommend for anybody this place, except you are a pig and want to stay at this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2017
4.6

Très mauvais rapport qualité/prix. Dortoirs exigus avec lits superposés triples munis d'une seule salle d'eau. Pas de casiers avec cadenas pour déposer ses affaires. Personnel pas vraiment agréable. Petit-déjeuner minimaliste. En revanche, le quartier est agréable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
4.6

Our stay was only to sleep as we were back from a long festival sleeping in tents. The place was very dirty and old and dark. Forst impressions were not the best as when we arrived the receptionist was calling the police as one.guest was frightning the.othwr guests and everyone.wanted to leave. No lockers or anywhere toto put belongings. We didnt careget much as we went straight to bed. I stayed with two of my guy friends but I would not stay here alone. The breakfast was just bread and coffee

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2017
3.4

Si buscas un ambiente divertido no es este el lugar! Los empleados muy mala onda, y encima si queres pagar con tarjeta t cobran mas! Desastroso.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2017
2.9

Terrible experiencia. El baño olía terrible a orines como si nunca lo hubieran limpiado. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas para la cantidad de personas que se quedan por habitación. El hostal mas sucio, caro y pésimo de todo mi viaje. Si pueden escoger otro al mismo precio háganlo seguro es mejor que este, la ubicación en amsterdam no interesa porque las distancias no son muy largas. No se queden por nada del mundo ahí.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
7.7

Fui muito bem atendida na chegada, tive todas informações necessárias para a estadia e também boas dicas para conhecer a cidade.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
5.7

Not the best place due to the distance from the city center and the copiousness of too many beds together. Otherwise, a normal place to spend 1/2 nights.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×