Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 1450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 1450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.7

Auberge excentrée mais c'était un critère de choix car pour dormir, évitez le centre ville. Personnel très dynamique, sympathique et polyglotte.Tramway,parc verdoyant en face. Une rue commerçante avec supermarché , restaurants sympas, un marché à 10mn à pied. Petit déjeuner basic mais à volonté. Salle à vivre intéressante, bonne ambiance. Un effort à faire sur là propreté. Je recommande vivement cette auberge! Très bon séjour à Amsterdam! Je reviendrai !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel in a lovely part of Amsterdam, quiet but accessible from the centre via tram/bus, and walkable. The room and bathroom was very clean and modern. Breakfast included, albeit bread and spreads, which seems to be rare in Amsterdam. Just be aware they have a 72 hour cancellation policy, we got completely ripped off on St Patrick's day, but not the hostel's fault - staff were as helpful as possible in the situation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 úno 2017
4.6

The manager "upgraded" my last night here over refunding or reducing my cost, but this only serves to keep me from talking to bunk mates about the unprofessionalism and bait and switch kind of tactics the manager employs here. Breakfast is bread (no toaster) and spreads. I found a box of porridge to eat in the "kitchen" that is four tables and a tea kettle. Guests are asked to wash their own dishes? No napkins provided, I was offered toilet tissue to wipe my hands.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2017
4.9

First two nights were okay. I booked again because of the experience, but got worse service as the stay went on. The receptionist was unprofessional and rude when I complained that the water getting turned off in the middle of my shower was an issue. I asked for a refund of part of my costs, and was told it was impossible. The common spaces weren't available during most of the daytime hours because they did not inform guests they are actively renovating areas during the day.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.0

Hostel was pretty good. Not the best one I've stayed at, but still good location, dooms were pretty okay and included breaky which was a bonus. Would stay again, although wasn't that cheap to stay at..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 led 2017
6.6

The staff were the best part about this place very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was only bread and spreads with no toaster to even make toast. Place is rundown but in a nice location near park.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great area in Amsterdam. It's a 10 minute tram ride from central station which is easily in walking distance too. The rooms are very basic but good value for money - stayed for one night in january with my friend and it was perfect to just come in and out of during the day. the staff were very friendly and helpful - went out of their way to help with printing our boarding passes and storing our valuables!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
6.3

Breakfast was just bread and jam, the rooms were dusty and dirty, there's no real common area and it was very very expensive. But it's in a great location, the staff were friendly and we had a great time.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 pro 2016
4.9

Awful. Stayed here over new year because it was the only place left with five beds. 100e for 31st and 80e for 1st leaves a very sour taste. The place so filthy it gave me hayfever. Building work happening downstairs so everything was covered in plaster dust and there was no hot water for the last day/night. Triple decker bunks, nowhere to store things, no lockers and beds not changed or assigned & some girl tried to climb into my bed while I was asleep. Stale bread for breakfast. Peter is good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

Hostel in a good location, close to the canals and the heart of town. Great park across the street. Bunks are pretty comfortable. The check-in time can be annoying if you have an early flight (instead of 13:00 they wrote 1:00 which confused me at first glance)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.