Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati Located at Sarphatipark 58, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1073 CZ Amsterd Sarphatipark 58
63% 1384
52.3534029 4.8950958
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
4.6

Not happy about my experience in this hostel. If you want to pay by credit card you have to add 5% more (or something like that, can't remember the exact amount), so I paid with cash. I booked two beds in a mixed room, really small, at the third floor where wifi wasn't working; no lockers, few plugs in incovenient spots. The toilet was really dirty and smelly, hard to stay in. Breakfast: slices of bread, jam, coffe and tea. Good location: quite close to the centre and in a nice neighborhood.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.6

muy buena atención de parte de los chicos de recepción, excelente ubicación y precio adecuado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ladema18
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

I arrived at the hostel after having been scammed by a fake cab driver. Entering the hostel, I felt refreshed. I told the staff about what happened and they were very sympathetic and helpful. Here are some things I liked. -bike rental is €10 a day -great location (between downtown and Van Gogh museum) -humble and comfortable atmosphere -beds are comfortable -guests are down-to-earth and kind Bathrooms are not perfect, but it's an economical hostel. It's part of the experience. Will return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
3.7

The Staff was not unfriendly, but also not that friendly. For me this is not a Problem, as long as they did thier work. The room was dark and dense. The Bath was very very small and narrow, imagine that you have only 1 bathroom included Toilet in your room with other 11 People to share. In the morning, it´s can be uncomfortable, as we have to wait to use the bathroom and toilet, to be rush to make it intime with the checkout.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
4.0

Facilities are sparse and unclean (one bathroom in a 12 bed dorm) . No lockers to store things . It is located next to Sarphati park which is nice although a little further out of town .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
5.1

Nos quedamos en una habitación demasiado pequeña y con camas estrechas. Sólo había una ducha y un wc que compartía el mismo espacio, por lo tanto únicamente podía usarlo una persona. No había enchuches en las camas, sólo había cuatro repartidos por la habitación (dos al lado de la puerta y otros dos en una de las camas). No vimos que limpiaran, sólo cambiar las sábanas. El personal un poco soso, excepto el chico de por la mañana que era buena gente. La ubicación es lo único que se salva.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.3

Beds were comfortable but linen could be better washed. The room was slightly too crammed full of beds for comfort though. Furthermore, the toilet looked dirty and having no form of ventilation didn't help its case. Not enough power sockets also detracted from the experience. No lockers available either. However, WiFi connection in the room was fine and it includes some sort of breakfast, which is always nice

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
5.1

Für den Preis bekommt man mit sicherheit was besseres. Altes Gebäude, alte Ausstattung.. Frühstück gibt es Kaffee/ Tee, Brot, Marmelade, Butter Wenn man nur ein ort zum schlafen braucht da reicht das Hostel definitiv.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
6.6

Its an okay place but i recommend going there in person as the deals at the hostel are cheaper than the online ones...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
2.0

Sapharti was one of the nicer prison cells that I've stayed in, but through some loophole of Dutch law the owners have managed to implement a nightly fee that is charged to all prisoners throughout their sentence. This dampened morale massively, especially for those prisoners serving life sentences and must be looked into immediately. I gave Sapharti a rating of 2 simply because I cannot rate a prison that charges me money when I can go to a prison of a higher standard elsewhere, and for free.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.