Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.6
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati Located at Sarphatipark 58, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1073 CZ Amsterd Sarphatipark 58
70% 1290
52.3534029 4.8950958
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

The hospitality at this establishment is unmatched. I showed up having accidentally booked the day before, and they still let me stay after only paying difference! They also let me keep my bag in a locked closet even after I checked out! There are free PBJ sandwiches in the morning and the coffee and tea is delicious, the staff is incredibly friendly, helpful, and they foster an environment that makes visitors feel safe and willing to make friends! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
6.6

O lugar é simples, mas pelo preço pago e indo só para dormir está bom, não tem lugar para guardar a mochila e isso é ruim, pois não me senti confortável ao dormir agarrada nela Rs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
8.0

Ostello in ottima posizione, circa 10 minuti a piedi dall'Heineken Experience e a meno di 20 minuti (sempre a piedi) dal Van Gogh Museum. Posizione ottima, il centro si raggiunge molto facilmente, sia a piedi che con i tantissimi tram disponibili a pochi metri dall'ostello. Molto bello il parco difronte, ottima zona per pub, ristoranti e coffe shop. Possibilità di noleggiare bici al costo di 10€ per 24h più 50€ di cauzione. Staff molto disponibile, cucina non molto grande, camere pulite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
6.9

Quizás fue por los otros pasajeros que se estaban alojando, pero fumaban marihuana en los dormitorios, por respeto no deberían hacerlo, no porque me moleste pero habemos personas que nos sienta mal, nos dolía la cabeza y luego una chica se puso a vomitar en el lavamanos de la cocina... Igual podrían poner un poco de -orden- en la hostal. La ubicación buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.0

The entire staff was friendly and the hostel was in a good location. If you need a decent priced hostel just to sleep this is a good option. Wifi worked fine and breakfast consisted of bread, butter, peanut butter, and different jellies plus tea and coffee. The only downside was the lack of outlets in the room I stayed in, but besides that everything else was as expected.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay at Sarphati. Staff were great, helpful and friendly. Location is a little far from the center. But opposite a park and a short walk to the museums and leidseplein. WiFi and free breakfast is also good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.1

스텝친절 위치조금아까움 걸어서30분? 걸을만함

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
8.0

Beds very comfortable, we also had a balcony, and a simple breakfast, which was very good value for 15 euros a night. The guy on the desk, Augustine, was very helpful and accomodating, and allowed us to stay in a smaller room downstairs when he saw how much luggage we were carrying. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
3.7

Very dirty floors and sheets No helpful staff members Dirty small kitchen

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2016
7.7

A little far from the center but not a bad walk! Felt very Secure coming and going even at night! Staff was very helpful with information about sights and museums, coffee shops, and resturants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.