Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 1,429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 1,429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.2
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati Located at Sarphatipark 58, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1073 CZ Amsterd Sarphatipark 58
59% 1429
52.3534029 4.8950958
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
5.7

Si bien esta alejado del centro mismo de la ciudad, es de facil acceso ya que pasa el tranvia fuera del edificio No tienen casilleros para dejar el equipaje y entran a la habitacion para dejar el ventanal abierto. Para el desayuno solo tienen pan y cosas dulces para echarle, mermeladas y mantequilla de mani/ chocolate, te y cafe Es muy ruidoso y desde la habitacion se escuchan las conversaciones de afuera

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.3

I was a little bit scared when I read the reviews but for me wasn't too bad. I guess it depends on the season (I went between the week in November so it wasn't too busy) and the collegues you share the room (in my case I hadn't any problem). Toilet can be a issue but not too bad again. Brekfast (ham, nutella and coffee/te) which is enough if you are not fussy. The staff were friendly and very helpful but for me the best was the localitation. I would repeat but maybe it will be diferent ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
4.9

Appalling customer service. I needed to cancel my stay after some bad family news and emailed with 72 hours notice to cancel. I didn't hear back from them until FOUR DAYS LATER after prompting them again, and contacting hostelworld. The reply I got back was one sentence outlining the cancellation policy, which I very obviously already knew. When I replied asking quite reasonably for a more helpful response I heard not a peep back, and surprise surprise I have been charged. Rubbish!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
2.0

El hostal esta horrible por el precio calidad no lo vale, esta súper pequeño no ofrece nada y las fotos que salen son falsas. Además las indicaciones que ponen hostal world para llegar al hostal están incorrectas el tranvía 25 no existe!!! Además cuando llegue me cobraron completo y no respetaron el cargo que se hace al momento de reservar. Mi consejo no se hospeden en ese lugar

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 lis 2016
7.1

Estuvimos solo el fin de semana, es limpio y el personal nocturno muy muy amable, y la ubicacion en un barrio muy lindo, lleno de cosas por conocer y muy cercano al centro. Pero por otro lado, el precio es extremadamente alto para lo que es, desayuno super escaso, y los cuartos y el baño no son para noches de 70€, son bastante estrechos y siempre son literas, también en los cuartos privados.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.6

Hostel in a good location, close to the canals and the heart of town. Great park across the street. Bunks are pretty comfortable. The check-in time can be annoying if you have an early flight (instead of 13:00 they wrote 1:00 which confused me at first glance)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
6.3

El desayuno que venia incluido es malo, solo tienen pan disponible. La relación costo-beneficio no es la mejor. El precio es muy elevado para el tipo de instalaciones que se tienen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
4.0

DO NOT STAY HERE. We stayed here because it was cheap and we paid for it in the end. Our second night we woke up with bedbug bites and the manager was not surprised at all (not a good sign). He refunded us that night but refused to refund our first night because we had stayed in a different room and the conversation ended with him yelling at us. The "kitchen" was dirty and had only a mini fridge and a microwave. One of the employees was openly talking about how terrible this place was. STAY AWAY

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Grónsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
8.6

Not the best choice but very nice stay. Staff is amazin espesially Giannis and Zoran are very sociable and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
4.6

I stayed two different rooms and first one was too cold and smelling humidity dirty and messy.. Second room was incredible! I never seen such a messy room before.. Location also was not close to city centre.. Breakfast is included the price but they are just serving chocolate and jam!! Nothing else..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.