Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 1,365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 1,365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.9
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati Located at Sarphatipark 58, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1073 CZ Amsterd Sarphatipark 58
64% 1365
52.3534029 4.8950958
Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
5.4

I paid average 40 euro per night for a bed in the 14-person dorm. Even though it was high-season, that is a very high price and extremely low value for money. Facilities were all-right, but bed-sheets and linen wasn't changed during my stay + you were not even sure you would sleep in the same bed all three nights. Location is decent but too long from the city-centre to walk.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
2.0

Cette auberge ne mérite pas que l'on s'y rende. 5% plus cher si paiement par carte, taxes de séjour à payer en plus, pour avoir la clé, c'est 10€ de caution... Auberge vétuste où l'on nous entasse à 8 dans des chambres de 4 grand max, rien n'est propre ou en bonne état, il n'y a pas d'échelles pour grimper sur les lits supérieurs. À éviter !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
2.6

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. The bathroom was absolutely disgusting and the smell was almost unbearable. Two powerpoints in an 8 bed dorm, one nowhere near any of the beds so I asked for an extension cord, was told by a staff member that he had too much paper work and couldn't help. Next morning a member of staff was abusing a man after he checked out for sitting in the kitchen/common area charging his phone obviously because he couldn't charge over night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mertalpaslan
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
2.6

Everything is bad dont stay here !!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
5.1

The room was so small that only one Person can be in there. We didn't find the shower because it was next to the toilet without any curtains. The breakfast was only bread with butter. Too much money for too less service.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Alžírsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
7.4

Accueil très chaleureux et fend sympa Propreté moyenne Globalement bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
5.4

Good location and staff. The breakfast is just bread (not toasted) and coffee. Very small bedroom, but ensuite. I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
5.4

Rude, sketchy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
2.0

It is not in the center exactly, its pretty far from where the events goes on. Staff was ridiculous they are like they don't care anything. I stayed too many hostel but this one was just awful. There is no safe luggage room or personal locker. Room was extremely small, two people can not stand at between of two beds. Bathroom was one of the worst because there is no shower, there is only toilet and they put showerhead in front of it. I totally disappointed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
4.6

No lockers, which I knew from other reviews. No space to hang anything. The bathrooms were the worst bathrooms I've seen in a hostel. Gross and cramped. The free breakfast is just loaves of bread left out with knives to add jam or peanut butter. The lounge was the worst. A curtain in the lounge poorly blocks you from seeing haphazardly placed tools and cleaning supplies. The rooms were very damp. Especially bad when you're on the top of the triple bunk bed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.