Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 1525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 1525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.6

I liked the location, as it was very close to a tram stop and also a nice walk into the centre. However the rooms were very cramped, and there were no lockers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
5.1

My stay at Sarphati Hostel was very average, for the price I was paying I was at least expecting to have enthusiastic staff. One of the receptionists asked me and my friend for a cigarette twice within the first 10 minutes, the other receptionist showed absolutely no interest in helping the guests and took 10 minutes to do the very simplest of tasks. The location was okay. The breakfast was just stale bread (no toaster). The bed was way to small for me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
4.0

The room was so cramped I couldn't even open my suitcase. It was 9 people in a tiny room sharing a single bathroom with a shower that would flood every time you used it. The room had triple bunk beds meaning that the person on the third bed had to crawl into it to avoid banging their head on the ceiling. The hostel is an absolute rip off at €50 a night for a dingy dirty room. To add to this further, there were no lockers in the room either.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
7.4

Good hostel just outside the centre but in an area full of cafes and bars. Great market nearby. Hostel was good place, if you just need a bed. Didn't spend much time there apart from sleeping. Noisy road in the morning, but we slept fine. Internet was good. Security seemed good with CCTV and alert staff. Lots of travellers staying when we were there. Staff helpful too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
8.3

Would have liked a personal locker for larger items that needed storing. The ensuite rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
4.0

Mieux veiller à changer les draps après le check-out, changer le système d'escaliers car trop dangereux actuellement, je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma facture avec ce que j'ai payé...malgré mes demandes...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • anniealbert
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
4.3

Very bad and uningagded staff...got the wrong amount of money back when i had payed, wich i didnt notice intill the day after. When i brought this up the day after with the manager and Also with the Guy who gave me the wrong amount they didn't care at all. Just replayed "I don't remember....I don't remember you checking in last evening". Who does even forget someone who checked in the night before??? Not pleased! Also no towels, a very annoying fan in the bathroom which you couldn't turn off

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
5.1

Good things: very comfy bed & bedding, the street it's on/area it's in seems really cool with lots of nice cafes, funky vintage shops Bad things: as soon as you walked in it smelt like BO, 2 staff members I dealt with were both very blunt and unfriendly, steepest staircase in the world to get up to rooms, very few power points in dorm, bathroom smelt very damp and weird and didn't seem overly clean, room was very cramped, whole thing overpriced for what it is.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
4.3

Rekommenderas inte! Alldeles för dyrt för vad vi fick. Rummet var det absolut minsta jag sett, en smal våningssäng och that's it. Kändes trångt att vara två personer där inne. Personalen som jobbade när vi kom var inte trevlig utan gjorde att vi kände oss till besvär. Kändes smutsigt och var rädd att jag skulle hitta kryp i rummet (vilket jag tack och lov inte gjorde). Läget var ok, långt från stan men bredvid en fin park.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
5.1

It was below average

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.