Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Sarphati

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
5.7

Part of the staff was really rude, the common area could not be used after 0h on the first day and the day after it was even less, at 23h. No lockers, not enough plugs (and not in all beds), too dark. For the amount we paid it should be way better than it was.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, good bathroom facilities, great kitchen. Location needed a bit of a walk to get into the city, but was still reasonable and there were a lot of nice places to visit nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
4.0

Very basic hostel, crowded rooms, breakfast that's included is bread, no lockers. Staff was not friendly or engaging. Overall not a good place to stay if there's another option, especially with the price we were charged. Definitely not worth the money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2017
7.1

only the boss and one staff member (zoran youre the best) were kind and helpfull, the other staff was desinterested and not helpfull at all, almost rude. hostel has really small rooms and facilities, but the location is great if you dont want to be in the center. its a beautiful neighbourhood and there is a fantastic coffeeshop (katsu) just arround the corner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
4.0

Absolute dump, we booked out the 4 bed dorm which was a fine room until we realised it had no windows and the air con didnt work, got very warm, guy at reception said someone was coming to fix ac which never happened. The beds are terrible, the bed sheets are filthy, one of our group now has an eye infection from sleeping on the pillow. En-suite was clean-ish. Location didnt suit us but would be ok for others. Value for money it is not, would never stay here again or reccommend anyone to stay

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • filep94
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
8.0

My bed was very comfy, slept well and felt safe. Fab location, 3 minute walk to Tram #4 (taking you to the centre or station RAI in under 15 mins) and able to get the 754 night bus back at any time from centraal coach station. Didn't interact with the staff too much, even though travelling alone, but one night I came back late: drunk and very hungry. The night porter boiled the kettle for me to make a pot noodle- it was GREATLY appretiated! I would go back :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
5.7

Staff weren't too helpful, room was cold and we weren't able to leave our bags during the day we checked out, this has never been an issue in any other hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.7

Auberge excentrée mais c'était un critère de choix car pour dormir, évitez le centre ville. Personnel très dynamique, sympathique et polyglotte.Tramway,parc verdoyant en face. Une rue commerçante avec supermarché , restaurants sympas, un marché à 10mn à pied. Petit déjeuner basic mais à volonté. Salle à vivre intéressante, bonne ambiance. Un effort à faire sur là propreté. Je recommande vivement cette auberge! Très bon séjour à Amsterdam! Je reviendrai !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.0

Really nice hostel in a lovely part of Amsterdam, quiet but accessible from the centre via tram/bus, and walkable. The room and bathroom was very clean and modern. Breakfast included, albeit bread and spreads, which seems to be rare in Amsterdam. Just be aware they have a 72 hour cancellation policy, we got completely ripped off on St Patrick's day, but not the hostel's fault - staff were as helpful as possible in the situation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 úno 2017
4.6

The manager "upgraded" my last night here over refunding or reducing my cost, but this only serves to keep me from talking to bunk mates about the unprofessionalism and bait and switch kind of tactics the manager employs here. Breakfast is bread (no toaster) and spreads. I found a box of porridge to eat in the "kitchen" that is four tables and a tea kettle. Guests are asked to wash their own dishes? No napkins provided, I was offered toilet tissue to wipe my hands.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.