Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 2,258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 2,258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
68% 2258
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
7.1

Bring your ear plugs! We had a 4-person suite that was right above a venue that had live music playing every night until about 3 or 4 in the morning. A lot of street noise too, but we had to keep the windows open since we were there in the summer time. Great location though! Ton of restaurants around and very close to the Rijksmuseum & Heineken Brewery.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
7.4

Bit of a walk from some good coffeeshops but didn't mind as Amsterdam is a lovely city to walk through. Bathroom didn't have soap but was corrected when said to staff and staff were relatively sound in general. Internet wasn't too strong on third floor but didn't mind as rooms were nice and cosy. This hostel was certainly good value for the price we paid(18 quid a night).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.4

As we arrived at the Hostel, The gentleman at the reception talked us through everything we needed to know during our stay and I must say, he blew me away! What a great service and what a very helpful chap. We stayed there for just one night and our rooms was reasonably quiet. Everything was clean, the Wifi was great and it was situated in the city centre. The only small issue I had was with security, although they did have a storage room, I didn't come across a locker in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.0

Good location, on a street full of restaurants with good cheap food and walking distance to lots of landmarks. Staff were very nice and helpful whenever we had questions. Breakfast is just bread and jam etc. but free so can't complain. There were no lockers in our room (a dorm) which wasn't a problem as we were all together but could be if you were alone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • balance0906
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 čer 2016
8.6

Nice place in the nice location, I would like to stay here on my next trip to Amsterdam :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2016
6.9

El hostel esta ubicado en una linda zona de amsterdam, aunque queda un poco lejos de lo que sería el centro. Pero se puede caminar a todos lados. El staff es excelente, nos trataron muy bien y nos ayudaron en todo lo que pudieron. Nuestra habitación quedaba en un 4to piso por una escalera muy estrecha, intentábamos subir lo menos posible. No tenía lockers para dejar las cosas de valor. No estaba muy limpio pero para una noche está bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
9.1

Great location, OK room (I'm over 40, so take this with a grain of salt), and Bila makes you feel right at home :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
4.9

Nous avons payé plus cher que ce qui était prévu à l'arrivée , le personnel n'était pas du tout accueillant , le petit déjeuner ( par rapport au prix que nous avons payé ) était très insuffisant. Les toilettes étaient dans un état déplorable. Pas de casier pour fermer à clé notre valise. Très déçu , heureusement que l'auberge était bien situé dans Amsterdam.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
6.3

I know Amsterdam is a busy city, but cleanliness should be a priority. The sheets smelled like there were some kind of orgy in the room. Other than that you are getting what you are paying (noisy, any kind of smells, crappy breakfast).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
4.0

- OVERPRICED!!!! how they can charge a lot for that? Ridiculous - disgusting bathroom! It stinks. - No lockers in the bedrooms. - Good staffs - Great localization, Next to train and bus stations and restaurants.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.