Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 2,346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 2,346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.4
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
66% 2346
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
5.1

The roomr smell really bad. The toiletes were not clean enough. There was an extra charge paying by credit card.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
4.6

Very bad athomesphere and bad managing of the structure. It smells horrible, the spaces are too small and some of the perons Who word there are very impolite! I definetely won't recomend it! For the same price we found much better places!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
6.6

Very central located but very small rooms. The breakfast can hardly be called breakfast, only coffee, jam and peanut butter are offered. Staff is very friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
3.1

No me gusto para nada , no me volvería a quedar , la plata del depósito de la reserva no te la restan del total a pagar es decir te cobran más de lo que dice en hostel world, y todavía en el momento de pagar te suman 5,5% porque los impuestos no estaban incluidos, las escaleras como todo Amsterdam empinadas y finas, los baños horribles te daba asco entrar parecían públicos, con toda la puerta atrás rayada, el cuarto con feo olor y los colchones re finos, el desayuno sólo pan con mermelada

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.7

Loved it. I mean I really really loved it. Perfect location. Awesome staff. Clean. Excellent value for money. I had the best time in Amsterdam last weekend, and that is due to this fantastic hostel. Made some lifelong friends too. Don't look any further. Get this one. Trust me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
6.6

our room was disgusting!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
6.6

Great location, but still the most dirty hostel I ever experienced

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
8.3

Ich habe drei sehr angenehme Nächte in einem 6er Schlafsaal verbracht. Das Zimmer war zwar sehr klein, aber die Betten waren gemütlich und es war außerdem sehr ruhig. Außerdem schläft man ja nur dort und duscht sich/zieht sich um, die restliche Zeit sollte man sowieso durch die Stadt ziehen und alles erkunden! Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und konnte mir einige sehr nützliche Tipps und Empfehlungen geben. Eine versehentliche Doppelbuchung meinerseits, ließ der Manager anstandslos wegfallen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • karayoung222
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 říj 2016
6.0

Tiniest, steepest stairway ever. Extremely dangerous! Luckily staff helped carry my luggage up! Tiny cramped rooms, but sink in room. Old worn out mattresses. One shower and toilet to share between 4 6-bed rooms. Nice size shower and extremely hot water! Best location in city, but extremely overpriced for the weekend! Helpful manager and staff.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
5.7

Prison ambiance and facilities in the best possible location in amsterdam. Some slumlord is making a killing off of this place. A decent deal during weekdays, ludicrously overpriced Fri/Sat/Sun. 3 star security rating because the shower on my floor had a broken lock.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.