Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 2,277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 2,277 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.4
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
64% 2277
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
4.3

The guy on reception was the only great thing about this hostel! Very funny and friendly. No lift but very steep stairs and disgusting bathroom, showers and toilets. Only up point was great location, an OK kitchen and breakfast included, even if it was just bread and chocolate spread.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jairoesteban
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
2.0

Asqueroso el hostel, en la noche llegamos y había gente durmiendo en nuestras camas, y cuando bajamos a recepción a preguntar el dueño del hostel nos dijo no se preocupen les devuelvo el dinero y listo. Maaaal. Los baños es 1 por 20 personas... Y está todo rayado con grafitis y no los limpian. Malísimo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
6.9

Great location for the museums, parks and coffee shops! Staff were very friendly and helpful! Unfortunately very overpriced!!! However everything in Amsterdam is. Facilities were clean but the kitchen lacked a cooker which was not a good surprise. No washing machine but a dry cleaners round the corner. Facilities to rent bikes were great! Computers in the sitting area were a handy surprise. Weirdly not the most social of hostels but maybe it was just a quiet weekend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
4.0

One bathroom for 3 rooms with 6 beds each it's not enough. And they should keep it cleaner.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
3.1

Le personnel peu accueillant nous demande de payer dès notre arrivée en liquide! Si je ne lui avait pas fait remarqué que nous avions déjà payer un acompte d'une cinquantaine d'euros sur le site, il nous aurait arnaqué comme il faut. Contrairement à ce qui est indiqué sur le récapitulatif du site, on nous a affirmé que le montant restant a payer était hors taxe! Malgré les mentions TTC explicites. Ils n'ont rien voulu savoir... Sans logement et ayant déjà payer 50€ nous avons obéi...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
3.1

Es el peor hostel que fui en mi vida. Muy sucio, incomodo y feo. Carisimo para las instalaciones que tiene. Y por ultimo, en el desayuno le servian a la gente mermelada con hongos, imaginense el resto....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
5.7

Room was really small! Bed and pillow was really uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, staff very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samskinner
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2016
7.4

The best part about the place is the location. For any young people traveling to Amsterdam, this place is a good fit. It was a little pricey for the quality of housing. But overall it was a good place to stay. There is one staff member named John Sol Sun who is a good guy to talk to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
23 čer 2016
3.1

This was by far the worst hostel I have ever been to. At the same time it was also the most expensive and biggest waste of money that I have ever spent on a hostel. I would never recommend this place to anyone. The facility is tiny and I didn't feel extremely secure. There are no lockers in the rooms and it is easy for people to leave doors unlocked. The room reminded me of a prison cell, I really felt like that's where I was staying. The bathrooms are tiny and there are only a few of them.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.