Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 2,290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 2,290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.5
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
65% 2290
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff, good location in the heart of Amsterdam. Everything's easy and quick to reach from there. Not the cheapest hostel really, the value for money was quite good though. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable, that's all we asked for as we've spent most of the day and night outside the hostel. Breakfast was also a plus. Would definitely recommend staying at Orfeo Hostel! Cheers!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.6

The best part of this hostel was the man at the counter, Salus (i'm not sure if that's how you spell it) He was super friendly, gave me excellent advice during my stay in Amsterdam and gave off a great energy. The hostel itself was great - the common room was lively, the kitchen helped me save money and the bed was comfortable. The only thing that was lacking personal lockers for valuables. I was able to store anything at the front desk, but I think this service could be improved.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
7.4

I actually loved this hostel however it was quite expensive, the rooms had only four beds so they were slightly more private, but if you are hosteling do you really mind? Location was ideal and the staff were helpful :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
6.0

Good location however beds were really rough and facilities weren't great. Okay for a one night stay nothing longer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.7

A good hostel with great staff. Great location perfect for anyone who wants to explore the city. An alright price for a hostel in Amsterdam but Amsterdam is pretty expensive, I'd stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel, room was clean, wifi worked well, staff were very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
7.1

Mostly matched expectations. Amazing location albeit noisy at night. The "kitchen" was nice and clean but not reeally a kitchen. It was a microwave oven and an electric water kettle. Breakfast is bread and various spreads. Toilets weren't great. Lots of people sharing and sporadic cleaning is not a good combo. Can recommend the ensuite rooms. Otherwise the place was quite clean. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful. Strict on keeping rules but can't really fault them for that. Kinda pri

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.3

Solo un baño, y la regadera no inspiraba confianza. Las camas muy incomodas y un olor feo. Literas y sin escaleras, tuve que hacer circo, maroma y teatro para subir. Y las escaleras para llegar al cuarto muy pequeñas e inpracticas. La ubicación y el personal excelente, pero piénsalo muy bien antes de reservar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.4

Great staff, great location. Not the most social of hostels, good for groups, could be a bit lonely if you're travelling solo. Cleaning leaves a bit to be desired, the toilet floor was constantly wet on our floor. Overall, a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
4.6

Would not recommend... The staff upon check in were extremely disorganized and rude after eventually making our way and unpacking in our room we explored the town. On return to the room we found all of our stuff gone. The staff had moved it all to another room without updating us or permission. our bags were also unlocked and beleived to have been looked through. Lastly the room was boiling hot with no fan or window that opened so was shocking to sleep in.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.