Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 2,307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 2,307 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo Located at Leidsekruistraat 14, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
Netherlands
Amsterdam Leidsekruistraat 14
65% 2307
52.3637949 4.8852682
Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Gabillionaire
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 zář 2016
2.6

Front staff Mr. Billal was friendly and helpful. Other than that, this place is worth only 5 euros a night! I paid 77 euros a night! Daylight robbery.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
7.7

The staff are so friendly and helpful here with good English. They're always cleaning the common room, and despite the kitchen rules being you have to wash up what you use, and clean up no one seemed to do it bus us, the staff always cleaned the kitchen however without moaning or making a fuss. The decor isn't the nicest but don't judge a book by its cover it's clean. Two free to use computers with Internet and good wifi. Very relaxed, easy going friendly hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Well located, clean rooms, wifi works well and the price was the best, thats all I needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.6

Amsterdam is very pricey, and this hostel is great value for the price. The six bed dorm was very, very cramped, there was only one toilet and shower per floor, and at least they were clean enough. The free bread and coffee breakfast is good, and the location was top. Plus all the staff were super friendly and helpful. Basically, it's well worth it if you're looking for a budget option and you have a bit of flexibility.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2016
6.6

It was a nice hostel but it's in the middle of some bars and restaurants and you can hear the noise really loud until the early hours in the morning. It's close to the city centre and there are supermarket near by. The breakfast is only pieces of bread and coffee.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
5.1

Hostel de una noche y no más.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

This hostel was a really nice stay for my friend and I. It's in a very good location and walking distance to everything. Rooms are tiny and can be muggy at night, but as long as you keep the windows open it should be fine. A little loud at night due to the restaurants around but we're used to it. Breakfast was toast and a variety of spreads, better than nothing. We also met a lot of nice people through breakfast since everybody's in the lobby for breakfast. Good stay for us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • claudia_neal
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.7

Basic, small hostel, no lockers but very close to everything. We got a little bit lost trying to find it. But was ok for one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.0

My biggest issue with this hostel was the price I paid (too much) and what I got in return (nothing spectacular). I stayed over a weekend and the prices were very expensive! PROS: internet access, basic breakfast, common area to sit CONS: old & dirty bathroom, loud street noise (if your room faced the street), no locker in room, worn beds.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.