Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 2414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 2414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 4.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2017
6.6

The concept of "kitchen" Is limited to a microwave

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • khoff026
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.3

Saturday night was really expensive to pay, and not worth all that money. But staff were very friendly, it was clean and in a nice location. There was tea and coffee for everyone staying there all day:). Only one plug point in each dorm room which was a problem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.0

The pros: comfy beds, free WiFi, free tea and coffee, kind of a self-service kitchen (you could make sandwiches or noodles but probably not a good hot meal), very close to coffeeshops, restaurants, groceries, transport, everything you need. The cons: VERY overpriced if you book online just in advance, would recommend calling up or walking in for a cheaper price. We actually saw walkins paying half of what we did! Not super clean, bathroom facilities need servicing, no personal lockers. Just ok.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.6

Muy completo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
3.4

Worst hostel ever! Where to start... the staff was really rude, the rooms small, cramped and they didn't even provide sheets for the bed. Only a thick coverlet that made you sweat at night in that hot room. Only one bathroom and shower per floor and no lockers. I made a reservation and they charged me €10 more than people that just went straight to ask for a room that same day. The breakfast was awful. It was the most expensive hostel I've been to, and the worst by far. They make you pay in cash

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.4

房间很小,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2017
6.9

Caro para lo que ofrece

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.9

Great for a place to crash in a popping area. No locker crappy breakfast but I slept there and I ate it. You will survive!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
2.0

Don't ever stay in this hostel. Dirty, noisy, absolutely disgusting. And employees at the reception are smugglers. Rooms have absolutely no space and toilets are not suitable even for a pig to take a shower. I will communicate to the responsible authoroties this situation. The hostel should be immediately shut down.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.9

Muy bien ubicado. Solamente no posee lockers. Buen ambiente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.