Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,538 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
71% 1538
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • raph_ama
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.7

Notre séjour se passait sur un week end ( vendredi à dimanche ), et pour ses deux jours tout c'est bien passé. Réception sympathique, chambre libre à notre arrivée, rien a dire . Prévoir un petit cadenas et penser aux taxes de séjour qui augmente légèrement le prix . Bonne adresse avec plein de bars et boîtes à proximité . Coin vivant. Recommandé pour un week end entre potes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 pro 2016
5.7

Great location and friendly staff. The bathroom was tinny. It was even hard to get dressed in there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
8.3

Very well placed. The personal of the hostel was very nice and the price is very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
4.3

The bedroom we was given had dirt all around the skirting boards. Dust all over the floor sink was filthy with grime. Shared toilet was always filthy and not cleaned. The shower room is in poor condition and doesn't run warm water. It's either freezing or boiling no in between. Poor abomination and service.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.3

No luggage room. No common room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
7.1

A internet não funcionava no quarto onde eu estava com minhas amigas e o banheiro era muito ruim. As camas são extremamente pequenas, bati minha cabeça v´árias vezes e além disso não há escadas para subir no beliche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
6.3

This hostel, while well located, wasn't worth the cost for me. There are no kitchen facilities to speak of, not even a microwave. I was in a a group of 3 staying with 3 other strangers in a 6-person dorm. There was only 4 outlets, so often we would start our day with dead phones. There was also only one shower per floor, with at least 12 probably more, guests per floor. The staff was nice enough, and like I said it was well located (near center & about 10 min max from vondelpark and the museums)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.0

Location was perfect. The hostel is small, only for backpackers mood. There are 3 showers in the hole hostel, but a washing hands in each room. I consider the value for the money is good. The only thing is that if you leave before 9:00 am the staff is not in reception so you must check out the night before, having no card was annoying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
5.4

They threw away a bag with my toothbrush.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
7.7

Small room but clean enough

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.