Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.7

Great place to stay if you plan to spend most of your time out on the town. Not much of a common area and there were people sleeping in the 6 bed dorm at any/every point of the day. Staff was nice and helpful and the location can't be beat. Wasn't too impressed by the comfort of the beds but I also had last pick in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
6.9

Hostel was a good location but not the best facilities. Only 3 bathroom stalls for the whole place and the showers were small and usually busy (shower at night to avoid the rush). Beds clean but not the comfiest. A bit loud to sleep at night and no AC.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.6

The staff was really helpful. Perect Location. But at nights it can be little bit noisy .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 kvě 2017
7.4

Shared a toilet/shower combo situation with the first floor and registration: showered once in 3 days, maybe ask for a higher floor? Wifi stopped working as soon as you turned the screen off.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
3.1

Sheets were dirty. They put us another room then we booked. Toilet on our floor was broken, so all the rooms were using only 2 toilets. Also one of those toilets were extremely dirty. Showers are also dirty and giving you stress. Definetely not worths for the money. Only private space to changing your clothes is shower. This hostel was nightmare for three days of my staying.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.6

very nice helpful staff !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
2.9

Discussing place and way to expensive. Total tip off location was ok.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice place with a really good location and really nice staff. The facilities are a bit to be desired as the toilet room and shower rooms were really small but end of the day they were clean and they worked so can't complain to much. And beds weren't the most comfortable but you're only sleeping on them. Stairs are a bit of fun to get to your room after a big night. The prices over the weekend go up crazy high but that is the whole of Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tofanalexander1665
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.0

Value place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
7.4

I only stayed here for one night when my other hostel was full; otherwise my review might be worse. No kitchen (I think--at least, I didn't see one), tiny bathroom, showers on a different floor. Not a lot of light. No good community space. Lockers too small to hold my luggage, just my valuables. Other residents in my dorm were loud and talking (not the hostel's fault...). HOWEVER: Great location within Amsterdam, good value, and clean enough--totally fine for a short stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.