Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,437 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
71% 1437
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.3

Great location! Tucked away on a side street so quiet enough if you need a good nights sleep, but also very close to Leidseplein partying and other attractions! Had a great time here 😄

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.3

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great location minutes away from the rijksmuseum and vondelpark. Definitely not a super social hostel but it felt very safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.6

So this was pretty much just a basic hostel. By that I mean it had a reception, it had beds and it had a bathroom but that's it. The guy working there was really nice and engaged in conversation many times and offered help when I needed it. This place is right next to a busy square with many pubs which was great, just it felt a bit cramped when I was in there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.0

They don't take any payment by card. The emplacement is good, close from everything. Good Wi-Fi connection. Employees are there when you need help and friendly. Shower amd bathroom clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. It's basic enough. If you're looking for a cheap hostel in the Amsterdam, this will do the job. Nothing necessarily wrong with it, just that it's fairly basic as there is no common room or many other facilities

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
8.6

We stayed here 2 nights and the place definitely served it's purpose. Everything was fine. It was the cheapest place for a last minute booking with such a great location. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
6.3

very nice location, and all other guests were very nice. Price is quite high for what you get, but it is a desirable location and was high season

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2016
2.9

This hostel was low end, small rooms, not enough lockers for amount of beds, really small showers and toilets, barely shut the doors. Staff weren't too friendly. And there's absolutely no spots to meet anyone besides the stairs. Choose it if this is last resort and not to pricey because at the end of the day it's still a bed to sleep.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Ealbinini3268
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
7.1

This hostel isn't really anything exciting, but it's in a great location. We had booked a six bed dorm and ended up in a tiny room with one bunk bed. It was fine, as in Amsterdam you're not generally looking to hang out in the hostel too much anyways. It's expensive, but for the location, it's really a pretty good bargain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
5.4

The rooms are overpacked with people and cramped. The staff is not very helpful. Additionally they insisted I could only pay for my booking in cash and would not accept a credit card which was particularly annoying as I had to find an ATM and pay a foreign withdrawal fee. Additionally the room was ready later than promised

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.