Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.8
Amsterdam Hostel Centre Located at Leidsekruisstraat 13, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord Holland Leidsekruisstraat 13
72% 1384
52.3637425 4.8854398
Amsterdam Hostel Centre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
7.1

This hostel is a good place to stay in Amsterdam, it's open 24/24h, the checkin/checkout are quick and easily and the cleanliness is very acceptable. But the greatest part is the location, the hostel is just near the beautiful Vondelpark where you can chill out but it's also close to the center. They are a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood and a few coffeeshops not far from the hostel. Just in front, there is the bourbon street, a great bar where there is concert every night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Minkyuchoi
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
3.7

일단 이 호텔 찾기가 정말 힘들었습니다. 그리고 계단이 가파르기 때문에 체크인 체크아웃할때 힘듭니다. 이 앞이 술집으로 가득하기 때문에 밤에도 정말 시끄럽고, 제가 묵을때 분위기만 그랬는지 몰라도 다른 방은 무슨 남여 파티를 열고 있더군요.. 저는 다시 가라면 절대 이 숙소 안갈거 같습니다.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

Best location!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
3.7

Es el peor hostel al que fui en mi vida. Un baño por piso ( más de 20 personas) en el cual apenas uno entraba sentado. La ducha separada d igual tamaño y una sola por piso tamb. Ruidoso por el material del q está hecho se escucha todo de todo el mundo. No desayuno,no cocina y carísimo. La verdad no se le recomiendo a nadie. Una porquería debería ser ilegal un lugar así por antihigienico

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.6

The hostel itself isn't big or luxurious, but the rooms are enough to get you through your stay comfortably. The staff are sooooo friendly and available 24/7 to help you out and recommend the best spots to visit and party. The location is touristy but packed with clubs and cheap restaurants and the atmosphere is super fun. Would definitely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
4.9

I arrived on a week day and was charged far to much for what i recieved. Let me first say that the bathroom was tiny, i would close the door and it would be up to my knees. The shower was also small and there seemed to be little to no atmosphere. The only place to meet people is your room, otherwise you'll just pass people on the stairs. I was solo backpacking and had quite a poor time during the two days of my trip here. Honestly id recommend this place as only a last resort.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
6.9

Really good ubication near the tramb and you can walk to all places, Don't even need tu use it. No breakfast. No common space so If you are a solo traveller is difficult to get to know someone. The Rooms that are looking to the street are so Noisy in the night! But I asked for a change and they allowed me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.0

I stayed in a private room with my friend, so we don't have problems how the people say in the others reviews. We conclued that It's a good hostel, but they have a big problem: just one shower to everybody! This is sad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
5.1

It was a good location near a lot of bars, restaurants, and very walkable. It is not close to the Central Station, but is a short tram ride. Airport taxi they charge 40Euros for a taxi ride to the airport, so I got an Uber and it was 23Euros. The bedroom I stayed in had no windows, the walls and floors looked dirty, the sheets were yellow and looked dirty. I did not get good sleep here and I was glad I was only here to crash. No lounge area, so I avoided going back to "hangout" and sat by canal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2016
7.7

auberge assez bien située (dans une rue avec beaucoup de restaurants, bars...). C'est propre , le personnel est sympa et l'auberge est assez bien sécurisée avec un code à l'entrée et des cartes pour rentrer dans les chambres. Il manque cependant un coin ou l'on peut se poser (aucun canapés ou fauteuils, juste une grande table). Pas de cuisine non plus!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.