Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Hostel Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1615 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
8.0

Excellent staff and great rooms. Small toilet but that doesn't really affect anything. I was told the shower was unpredictable but i found it to be okay. Would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.6

I found this place after leaving a previous hostel in Amsterdam due to how gross it was. Loved this hostel! Only stayed a night but the staff were friendly, room was great and with a short tram ride you're in the centre - would definitely return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.0

Great place to stay! The staff were excellent there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.0

Hostel típico situado en muy buena zona, el dueño muy amable AMIGO!!! Lo recomendaría a todos aquellos que quieran estar cerca del centro y busquen el típico hostel con literas y pocos servicios incluidos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

Ma meilleure amie et moi même sommes venue à Amsterdam pour changer d'air et décompresser. Nous avons loger a l'Hostel Centre et nous pouvions pas rêver mieux. L'emplacement était parfait : les bars, boîtes de nuits, coffee shop, restaurants, trams et toutes les plus belles choses à voir étaient à proximité. La qualité / Prix : ✅ L'accueil, amabilité, renseignements : perfect Des colocataires de multi nationalité ce qui nous a permit de communiquer en plusieurs langues. A découvrir!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
7.1

Me alojé durante cinco dias en este hostal. La localización es buenísima, pues está en uno de los barrios con más ambiente nocturno. El personal muy simpático y te ayudan en todo lo posible. Las habitaciones podrían estar un poco más limpias - pues el edredón que te dan para taparte es amarillo y parece bastante sucio-, el baño y ducha está fuera de algunas habitaciones y puedes llegar a compartir una ducha con 12 personas. En general está bien para un viaje de gente joven.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
4.9

Hostel in a very nice position. Bulldog palace just 1 min walking. Unfortunately it was dirty, i think the bed sheets hadn t been changed before we arrive. I did not, but two friends of mine got red spot all over the skin. I would suggest the hostel for not more than 2 nights and if i don t mind about space and comfort. You have a balcony but you re not allowed to smoke because they said neighbors are complaining

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
6.0

The location is very good, you can go everywhere by walking. The staff i nice but they can't give advices (restaurants, bars, etc.) while the breakfast is not included. The rooms are cleans but there are only beds of low qualitiy, lockers and one stool.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
5.7

Location is very good, close to center and important locations Too less showers and toilets, mattress was horrible, could feel the hard frame, sink is in the room

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 led 2017
5.7

La hostal es pequeña, a pesar de tener muchas camas,tiene muy pocos baños donde la limpieza no es tan primordial, no aceptan tarjetas para pagar, el internet no es muy bueno, las piezas sí están limpias. Uno de los 5 dias que estuvimos, me obligaron a cambiarme de habitación a pesar que yo no quería ( a las 10 de la mañana cuando estaba saliendo) , estando con mi hermana, pedi que al menos nos dejaran en camas contiguas, cosa a la que accedieron y no cumplieron. Me voy decepcionada del staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.