Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amsterdam Cribs B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
Amsterdam Cribs B&B Located at Oude Hoogstraat 7, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 CD Oude Hoogstraat 7
85% 356
52.3714157 4.8973842
Amsterdam Cribs B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved every minute!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.3

Really good place. Plenty of room, pretty much like living in your own apartment in the heart of Amsterdam for a good price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
7.7

Myself and two mates were actually given the 4 bed apartment on Nieuwbrugsteeg not on Oude Hoogstraat as first thought. Having said that, Nieuwbrugsteeg is still very well situated and in some respects, more convenient. It had two separate twin bedrooms, a basic kitchen, lounge and bathroom. Everything's a bit tired and rundown and certainly with four people, it could get quite cramped. But for the price, location and with 3 people, you can't go wrong. We had a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.7

Had a great time here, location was perfect for anyone wanting to see the heart of Amsterdam. Host was extremely helpful and polite, all in all a great place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
8.9

Better than the four of us had expected, nice living space with a DVD player that worked and TV. Ideal for smokers as many coffee shops are minutes away and you can smoke in the flat. Very welcoming and helpful staff, two minute walk from the station and bus stops so easy to travel further around Amsterdam. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars around, all in all we are very happy with our stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
8.3

I had a blast! I was online looking for Hostels and B&Bs. I read the reviews and said I'll try it! Great locations.......... square, Red Light and Coffee shops everywhere. Even a nice Store behind door #7..... 👍🏾💯 we will be back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.6

Amazing location. Not a good place to meet people though...there is no common areas at all. The owner - Eric - was incredibly helpful. He sat down with us and gave us a ton of recommendations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location - minutes walk from lots of lively areas but on a street which itself wasn't too busy and noisy. Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable about where to go etc. One slight issue was that the bathroom light stopped working halfway through our stay. Overall though the style of the room and its location made for a really enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.0

We had a nice stay there though the room was pretty small. During our 3 day stay we enjoyed the freedom to smoke inside (huge windows make that possible). In addition the room almost feels like an every day living room. It's located in the heart of Amsterdam with coffee shops and redlight district just a few steps away. Eric was a great host with lots of useful tips to check out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
7.1

The Lady that welcomed us was a treat. Very welcoming, she gave us a map and told us about all the surroundings. The apartment is very well situated but not easy to find at first. Call the number before you arrive, nobody will be home waiting for you. The stairs are really tricky and small : you need to be in good shape and not having trouble to walk or climb. The room was OK. Although it smelled a lot like cold tabacco and weed. Overall it's perfect for a few nights

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI, Thank you for your feedback and glad you had a pleasant stay! We live on site at the property and will always be waiting to check you in, at whatever time you might want to arrive. However, we ask you to call (as stated on check-in instructions) because guests travel plans often change or are delayed. Further, it clearly state on our information page that we are a smoker friendly B&B. It is unfortunate that you overlooked this point which led to a mismatch of your room criteria. Perhaps you would have been better off in a non-smoking establishment. Kind regards, Cribs Management

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.