Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 245 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee Located at Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1074HS Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam
82% 245
52.3569021 4.9044513
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.3

Schlicht aber schön eingerichtet. Für den Preis ein tolles Hostel in angenehmer Lage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.1

We loved saying here! The place is clean, each floor has their own kitchen and bathroom/toilet that you share with the rest of the floor. The manager who runs the place is lovely, he loves to help better your stay in anyway as well as direct you anywhere you need to go in Amsterdam. The location is great maybe a 15minute walk to the main attractions. the elderly and people unable to walk up and down stairs I wouldn't recommend this place, I have never seen stairs so steep!! great value!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Tony the staff member we met was super nice. Only stayed one night though I really enjoyed our stay. Only negative is the very steep flights of stairs up to reception but Tony was more than happy to help us out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
8.0

The best part of this place is that it's in the really cool DePijp neighbourhood. Tons of neat shops and restaurants, grocery stores, coffeeshops, and bike rental spots. However, the rooms are VERY small and not the cleanest. The shared bathroom is big, but it is a SHARED bathroom between 3 rooms. The coffee part of the "bed and coffee" is just a Keurig machine. Although we didn't see any mice, there was steel wool stuffed into holes in the wall meaning there have been issues with rodents.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bangladesh, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent customer service from their staff Tony, who goes way out of his way to make the guests feel at home. Very friendly and helpful; checked with us regularly to make sure everything was okay, and acted promptly to satisfy our needs regarding the stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The main door is locked with a security code and we had keys to our room, which had locker for our valuables.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay. So friendly stuff, helps you whenever you need something. Marvelous view at the Amstel river.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.4

The stay was good and the guest was nice! We had a good time. Maybe a bit far form the main center of interest.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

Great Hotel / Hostel for the price. Very hard to find a decent room in Amsterdam on this particular weekend. Lucky to get this one. Very steep stairs leading up to the room. So if you have a lot of baggage or you are not physically able I would think again. Room was clean and had a balcony. Very nice. Shared bathroom. Only shared with one other room. Not a problem really. Shared kitched with good facilities. Fridge, Tea and Coffee, Hob etc. All in all a very nice stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our weekend in the Amstel Riverview! The room was very quiet and had a nice view into a big backyard with trees and singing birds. Service was good and friendly. The area around the hotel is very much alive with cafés and the market, but not crowded. Sightseeing hotspots in walking distance. Good place to be in this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
8.6

Tiene una vista preciosa, cerca de mercados, es bastante limpio, un espacio sobre todo para decansar luego de largas caminatas, buena locomocion (a 5 min caminando o un poco mas....es que mirando la arquitectura del lugar, no te das cuenta del tiempo) :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.