Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee Located at Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1074HS Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam
91% 254
52.3569021 4.9044513
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

Es war eine herrliche Woche mit Blick auf den Amstel-Fluss. Wahlweise gibt es auch Zimmer, ein ideechen größer, zum ruhigen Hinterhof. Dennoch, der Strassenverkehr hat nicht gestört. Top, gerne wieder :) Andreas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
9.1

Very friendly atmosphere, helpful and patient staff. Actually location is also good if you like walk the center is in 30 minute walking distance, by tram it is only 5 minute.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

Estupendo lugar, vista muy agradable, coffeshops muy cerca. Muy ameno lugar para quedarse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.6

Séjour d'une nuit lors de notre visite d'Amsterdam. Magnifique vue. Café inclus en libre service dans la petite cuisinette. Très tranquille. Installations propres. Près de la station de métro. Le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas dans la chambre alors il faisait froid. Je recommande cet établissement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 lis 2016
10.0

Foi ótimo!! Apesar de eu não ter visto que o banheiro era compartilhado e eram 6 pessoas pra um banheiro foi mto tranquilo, não tive nenhum problema! Foi mto bom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

The host was great. Very clean and organized hostel. Our twin private room was awesome, very spacious. It had a closet and safe which was good. Beds seemed tiny but did the job. The bathrooms were nice and clean. There was a kitchen (we didn't use it but we should have!) Location was great as well. Simple and quiet hostel, not a party hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.3

Schlicht aber schön eingerichtet. Für den Preis ein tolles Hostel in angenehmer Lage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.1

We loved saying here! The place is clean, each floor has their own kitchen and bathroom/toilet that you share with the rest of the floor. The manager who runs the place is lovely, he loves to help better your stay in anyway as well as direct you anywhere you need to go in Amsterdam. The location is great maybe a 15minute walk to the main attractions. the elderly and people unable to walk up and down stairs I wouldn't recommend this place, I have never seen stairs so steep!! great value!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Tony the staff member we met was super nice. Only stayed one night though I really enjoyed our stay. Only negative is the very steep flights of stairs up to reception but Tony was more than happy to help us out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 čvc 2016
8.0

The best part of this place is that it's in the really cool DePijp neighbourhood. Tons of neat shops and restaurants, grocery stores, coffeeshops, and bike rental spots. However, the rooms are VERY small and not the cleanest. The shared bathroom is big, but it is a SHARED bathroom between 3 rooms. The coffee part of the "bed and coffee" is just a Keurig machine. Although we didn't see any mice, there was steel wool stuffed into holes in the wall meaning there have been issues with rodents.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.