Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 342 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.7

I had a very relaxing stay here at the hostel. The pool and shaded hammocks made it a very serene place to be. Town is maybe like a ten minute walk. The strip on the ocean is overpriced and touristy so the hostel is located in a perfect place to get a cheap but delicious local meal. I am definitely coming back to this hostel. I even walked to the airport from here in a little over half an hour. Not once did I ever feel unsafe during my time. If you come to the island, I'd suggest a moped.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

This place was amazing. The women runs hostel, Cathy, is very helpful and extremely nice. She probably is the biggest selling point of this hostel. The first thing she does when you arrive is sit you down and tell you all about Cozumel, cool things to do and where to do them, good places to rent bikes and cars, good cheap local restaurants to eat, and she has binders filled with cool activities. The place itself is very nice with hammocks, lounging areas, a tv area, a pool, and a kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.1

The owner Cathy was very informative when we arrived, she provided us with a map and guidance on bike hire and snorkelling. The rooms were clean and big lockers for storage. The toilet bin could've probably been changed a bit more frequently and the AC was really cold at night so if you stay here have a sweater to hand at night so you don't freeze! Nice atmosphere here and other guests were friendly. Happy experience overall during our stay in Cozumel, thanks :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. Katie, the owner, gave me a comprehensive overview of the island as soon as I arrived, with a lot of tips and useful info, and she was always ready to help. The beds were comfy, room was always clean, there are big lockers, a kitchen, a huge garden with a pool where to chill. It's not a party hostel but I had a good time socializing with the other guests. The location is out of the touristic area, but you can easily walk there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.1

Tip top ! Gerne wieder !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.4

Ostello stupendo! Ti fa sentire a casa. Kathy ti informa benissimo su tutte le attività dell'isola

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • visualpilot2210
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

thumbs up for Kathy. A great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sofiags
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

Lo único negativo y que no comparto y creo que debería modificar urgente es que te cobran el agua. Donde has visto eso ? Es un derecho. Apenas llegas te explican donde estás qué hay para hacer te dan un mapa y te orientan . La ubicación digamos que tenes todo lo que necesites cerca y consideró que es segura . El puerto está medio alejado pero no mucho. No incluye desayuno, Pero podes llevar tu mercancía y cocinarte , me gusto me sirvió para descansar .Es un lugar limpio

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel a bit further (waking distancia) from the centre of cozumel. But if you don't mind that I would surely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Loved it there even though it was a long walk to town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.