Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.4

Loved it there even though it was a long walk to town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gearoidirvine
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

We really liked this hostel. Friendly staff, good location, comfortable beds, clean toilets, and great price. Can't ask for any more really. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Super peaceful place to stay for a few days! The garden is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 úno 2017
9.7

Great place. Very chill. So enjoyed the pool. Kathy is a great resource. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

Good - Kathy (owner) was extremely knowledgeable and provides an amazing amount of valuable information. - Pool, common area, billiards table, beds, grass so you can walk barefoot Bad - Kitchen is a little dated but gets the job done. - The AC doesn't get turned on in the winter and the room was very hot. The fans didn't help much unfortunately. Overall, I liked this hostel. I thought I wouldn't like the location, but the town is so small it really doesn't matter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 úno 2017
9.7

Lovely private garden and pool. A well stocked kitchen. Clean dependable showers. This is not a party hostel. There is no loud music or organized mixer activities. I really appreciated the peacefulness of the setting. Many of the guests were divers, left early in the morning to meet a boat, and returned fatigued and ready for quiet time around the pool in the evening. A really nice hostel experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Amigos hostel has been my favorite hostel in all my travels! The place is just amazing if you like abit of peace and quiet, there are lots of hammocks dotted around to relax in nice seating areas and a fab kitchen. Spacious clean dorms and bathrooms.The lady Kathy is extremely helpful will give you all the info u need she's got lots of knowledge about the island. My favorite part was actually all the beautiful trees she's planted, avo's, mangoes, passion fruit and loads more it's just beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel situated in a very central location to the pier/shops and airport. Kathy was a great host, very helpful and has a lot of connections for getting deals on excursions and véhicule rentals. I would definitely recommend staying here. Laid back atmosphere and a great common area to meet people and chat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 led 2017
10.0

It was the best hostel I've stayed in during my trip to Mexico. The owner was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about points of interest throughout Yucatán. The garden, pool, and common area were relaxing and charming. Once you entered and closed the gate behind you, a little quiet retreat was there for.your enjoyment. Somehow the survey was in Dutch, but I was able to manage since it is similar to German. Elisabeth Columbus, Ohio, USA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 led 2017
10.0

I've been all over Mexico, and this is the best hostel that I've stayed at in the country. Kathy is very knowledgeable about Cozumel, and also has advice to offer on the other cities in Quintana Roo. In addition she has contacts with local rental and tour agencies on the island, and can help negotiate great deals. The hostel itself includes a large pool, and a garden full of tropical fruit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.