Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Mexiko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 278 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
Amigos Hostel Cozumel Located at Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel.
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
Mexico
Cozumel Quintana Roo 77600 Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel
93% 278
20.5014409 -86.9505053
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing and worth the walk out of town. The pool is lovely and there's lots to do and great to meet people. Kathy is great and always looking out for everyone there. Would highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.1

Very pleasant hostel with clean kitchen and rooms, nice swimming pool and garden, quiet place. (By the way we left on the 26th august and we forgot tomatoes and vache-qui-rit in the fridge, in a plastic bag named "poulet", help yourself if it's not too late ;) )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking a moment from your busy travels to write a kind review. So sorry my off island obligations did not allow me to personally meet you and I hope you enjoyed your diving and glad Amigos Hostel was part of your Cozumel holiday. All the best to you. We shared the tomatoes with the others here so they were not wasted!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel was great! Nice common area with a pool great for meeting people, 15min walk to ferry and supermarket close by. Staff were very friendly and helpful and had lockers in the rooms. Would highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking a moment to write such kind words.... So glad you enjoyed Cozumel and Amigos . All the best to you!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Auberge au top ! La piscine extérieure est un vrai plus, les chambres et salle de bain sont très propres et Kathy, la propriétaire, propose de très bons plans pour visiter l'île. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

Super hostel avec piscine , hamac. air conditionnée. un peu loin du centre même si tout à fait faisable 15 min à pied. Super propriétaire qui a des bon plans et conseils!! Great hostel with awesome pool, great atmosphere, clean. Take 15 minutes walking to go to the center. Great owner with good deals and tips!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci ! Thank you for your kind words and for your stay here at Amigos Hostel Cozumel. I wish you all the best in life!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.1

Kathy is sweet but she doesn't want you to smoke weed in her hostel even though it is safer than alcohol and has tremendous health benefits. It is my medicine and she threatened to kick me out for consuming it so just know that only the harmful drug alcohol is allowed and she will not recognize your medical prescription. Kathy is a sweetheart though and the pool is amazing as well as her guava pie that she so graciously made for everyone, other than that I really enjoyed myself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment. Weed , pot or marijuana is ILLEGAL in Mexico.. Doesnt matter that you have a rx from the USA not recognized here. By smokeing pot, you put the establishment in danger of closing down by inspectors as well as subjecting yourself to the Mexican legal system which is not what one on holiday would want. Alcohol I agree is a very harmful drug, but it is a LEGAL one and not subject to laws and horrible consequences that marijuana is here in Mexico. I hope you can understand my point of view, I've worked hard to build a business that one toke of your joint if the inspector or police is near by could close me down..... Glad you enjoyed the guava pie and the time in general. Good luck with your project and wish you lots of success. All the best to you.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time at Amigos! Like several other comments mentioned it before, Cathy is the absolute best and she is the heart of this hostel. She goes long ways to make sure all of her guests have everything they need. The kitchen is well equipped, the rooms are clean and the AC is very enjoyable. The garden area and the pool is a nice place to hang out. Cathy knows the island very well and we enjoyed all her tips about Cozumel. Thank you again!! Book here without a doubt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words... So glad you enjoyed your time here at Amigos and on Cozumel. Was my pleasure to host you. All the best to you!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.1

Good atmosphere, lots of space outside. Nice small pool and hammocks. AC in rooms, lockers in rooms, very nice owner. Plenty showers and toilets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THank you for your kind words and for choosing Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday.. All the best to you!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay with a brilliant hostel owner. The location is a bit removed from the main tourist area (though you might prefer that!) but facilities, security and atmosphere are fantastic. Kathy the owner is highly knowledgeable about the island and has recommendations for all the activities you can do. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for choosing Amigos for your Cozumel stay... Was my pleasure to host you here and help you enjoy this island paradise. THank you for your kind words. All the best to you !

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

I really loved this hostel. The lady who owns it was attentive, informative and very personable - to the degree she made the attempt to learn everyone's name. The hostel is clean, lots of facilities and although no free breakfast - little treats where left for the guests! How cute ! I would recommend staying here for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your visit and it was my pleasure to host you for your Cozumel holiday and to make little treats for you to enjoy! All the best to you!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.