Hostelworld.com

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
87% 1723
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.0

I very much liked this hostel. The rooms and bathrooms are clean, and the atmosphere is great. The hostel is in a nice neighborhood, and within walking distance from many of the attractions on New York. Expect some noise from the streets at night. The breakfast is absolutely great! Fresh coffee, bagels, fresh fruit, granola, and much more. The atmosphere is very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

Great location and breakfast, super clean place. The room was quite noisy and warm (we couldn't turn off the heater) and the wifi was not working as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.7

Sadly I just stayed for 1 night. But everything was perfect. Excelente location and comfortable to be at. Great breakfast and confortable bed. Really nice and gentle staff. Really happy to be there. Recommended 100%!!!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

I really hate to be this enthusiastic, because perhaps the hostel will become so popular that I'll never get a room there again. I love good hostels, having traveled in Europe many times. This one is special because of its phenomenal location in the Gramercy Park area of Manhattan and its wonderful staff. I especially want to commend "Faby" the Italian-originated receptionist and office manager. She was wonderfully helpful throughout my stay. Bud Gerber

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

Excellent location. Very close to main NY attractions. Booked the 2 bed rooms, price comes with breakfast. The room is tiny but hey... we just need the room for sleep. Hotel is very clean. Highly recommended...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Hostel in guter Lage, zu Fuß zum Times Square möglich, direkt am Madison Park! Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut, gute Betten, super Frühstück und Kaffee und Kuchen auch am Abend noch möglich;

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.1

clean and conveniently located. friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.9

Muy recomendable. Bien ubicado , con fácil acceso a todo y varios lugares cerca para comer o comprar algo. Fui a una habitación triple con mis hijas , muy confortable. A dos cuadras de Madison Square Park, que es precioso. Muy amable el personal, especialmente el pelirrojo de barba ( no se su nombre). Muy bueno el desayuno y hasta la noche hay de todo para cuando volves cansado y queres tomar y comer algo en el Hostel . Hay café, te, bagels ,muffins, etc disponibles hasta tarde . Volvería .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.4

La ubicación es excelente, a 2 cuadras de subtes que combinan a todo New York. Desayuno super completo. Le faltaría algo de fiambres pero está muy bien. La cama muy cómoda, colchon de 1 y media plaza de resortes que no se hundía. La habitación chiquita de 2 x 3 pero mas que suficiente, solo para dormir de noche. Posee lavatorio con agua fria y caliente dentro de la habitación. No hay servicio de cuarto. Buena señal de wifi en las habitaciones. A destacar la limpieza y hamabilidad del personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
8.6

It's a basic hostel, don't expect luxury. My bed was wobbly and the room was quite warm, and I could not turn off the heating. But given the location I think it's good value for money. Also, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was absolutely amazing. Showers en toilets were clean. If I need a place to sleep in NY again for less money, I'd consider this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.