Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1936 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1936 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
9.7

Excelente ubicación ... limpieza ... lo recomiendo ampliamente además Hay un retaurante en frente que es bueno bonito y barato !!.... muchas gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cgallagher19396
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay on a (relatively!) modest budget in Manhattan. Good location, nice staff and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.7

The hostel can only be accessed through a door that is either opened by the door code (which they give you once you check in) or by the receptionist who will recognise you through the security cam. This adds to the safety feeling you get at the hostel. The receptionist was very nice when we checked in. Our room was small, but good for a few days and decorated nicely with posters and magazines. The kitchen and breakfast were a lovely surprise. Very clean, great variety and very homey and cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
10.0

Ótimo Hostel, café da manhã com muita opção, banheiros sempre limpos. Quarto confortável, localizado a 3 quarteirões da principal linha de metro. Vale o investimento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.4

Daily breakfast was great, room was very clean and everything needed was provided. One of the best hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.1

Hostel muito limpo, ótimo café da manhã (frutas, diversos pães, donuts, chá, café, sucrilhos de uns 3 tipos, waffle...), ótima localização e valor bom. O aquecedor do meu quarto a noite o aquecedor era 8-80, ou super aquecia o quarto ou desligava por um tempo tornando-o gelado. Escuta-se bastante ruídos de outros quartos, mas isso para mim não interfere muito.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.7

I rented a private room, which had enough space for a bunk bed and a small sink. The shared guest bathrooms and showers were very clean and allowed privacy while using them. It had a nice atmosphere and was well situated in Manhattan. Very close to a major subway hub as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.4

Super week-end en couple, avec une chambre privative pas très grande mais suffisante,il y a des rangements prévus pour les vêtements. Le lit double est confortable, il y a de quoi bien se couvrir la nuit. Le radiateur fait beaucoup de bruit, la fenêtre donnant sur la rue n'est pas vraiment insonorisée mais ça va. Le petit dej est délicieux, il y a de tout. Je recommande !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.1

I stayed here four years ago and was so happy with it that I came back. They changed though so all rooms are private and the bathrooms and showers are shared. There is no central common room so you don't really meet new people. Breakfast was good, and they have a community fridge! I would definitely stay here again - good option if you need a private room. Close to the subway, I always felt very safe and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with plenty of bathrooms and separate shower rooms. Good location, nice kitchen and common room, private room was a decent size but a bunk bed. Added bonus of having a sink and a tv which was great! Quite noisey being near the Main Street however.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.