Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
American Dream Hostel Located at 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York.
American Dream Hostel
USA
New York NY 10010 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av
86% 1910
40.7394697 -73.9830279
American Dream Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
6.9

위치 괜찮고, 직원분들 좋고 분위기 괜찮아요,여기 조식이 최고 근데 시끄럽고 추워욪 겨울에 갔는데 새벽에 라디에이터를 끄더라고요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
9.1

Location speaks for itself and explains the price. Hostel is neat and clean. Breakfast is excellent - good variety of bagels, cakes, fruit, cereal etc. Staff were very friendly and competent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.6

+ gutes Frühstück, hauptsächlich süße Speisen, aber große Auswahl + sehr freundliches Personal + sehr sauber gehalten + eigener TV im Zimmer - Sehr kleine Zimmer mit Stockbett - Die Heizungsrohre sind oft ziemlich laut. - Bei unserem Zimmer war es immer finster, da das kleine Fenster, das wir hatten, verstellt war

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
8.3

centrally located, very near to NYC main attractions. the staffs were very helpful and kind. would definitely come back in the future

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
9.1

룸, 조식, 위치 모두 괜찮은 숙소인 것 같아요 방음이 잘 안되기 때문에 소리에 민감하신 분이 아니라면 가성비가 좋은 곳이에요 =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
8.3

Great place. Clean, simple. Pleasant staff. Delicious breakfast selections. Heads up for older or folks with any physical challenges (I have post Lyme disease issues). The top bunk was hard to get up to because of the placement of the ladder and because of the rounded metal bars. But once I made the climb, the mattress was super comfortable. And the stairs are steep and not real easy. The bathrooms were always available and clean when I went to use them. I will absolutely return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 pro 2016
6.0

Had a room with no window. Hot and stuffy as hell. The hot water pipe run through the room. Don't touch it as it really hot. This water pipe will croak and make strange noise on a hourly basis. Don't be alarmed. It's not poltergeist. It will just wake you up every hour on the hour. Have fun!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
7.7

Het hostel heeft een geweldige ligging midden in Manhattan. Het ontbijt was elke ochtend fantastisch. Daarnaast is het personeel erg beleefd. De ramen in de kamer konden echter amper open en het bed was te klein voor mij (ik ben 1,75). Verder maakte de leidingen een hels kabaal waardoor wij meerdere malen per nacht wakker werden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • AndiMorandi
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
10.0

Es un lugar increible, limpio, lindo, seguro es comodo, esta cerca de todo y su personal me ayudo siempre que lo solicite. Esta excelente relacion precio calidad y servicios mucho mejor de lo que esperaba.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at the hostel! :) The staff is very friendly, the location is good and the rooms and bathrooms are clean. We also liked the breakfast very much and the owner of the hostel is a great man! We will definitely come back!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.