Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

American Dream Hostel

  • 168 East 24th Street, between Lexington and 3rd Av, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2025 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2025 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • maukem
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
7.4

La ubicacion es lo mejor. Las piezas son muy pequeñas (para 2 personas como mucho). Los baños son compartidos y limpios. El wifi no anda bien en el segundo piso. Tiene escaleras para ingresar y para ir a los dormitorios. La tv es muy pequeña.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
8.3

Accommodation was very basic but clean and well looked after. Location was pretty Central and about 45min walk for either uptown or downtown. Service was always friendly and helpful, my only feedback would be for a solo travellor the atmosphere wasn't very good to meet other travellors, common areas were small and no real reason to stay in them. Would suggest some events or activities which may encourage people to interact. I would be happy to stay here again and would recommend to friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • raido2342
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.7

출장으로 American dream hostel에 숙박했다. 트윈룸 공간이 생각보다 작았지만 두명이서 비싼 뉴욕 숙박비를 생각하면 좋은 편이였다. 아침마다 조식먹고 출근하가 분위기도 좋음^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.9

Very clean hostel en good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.4

Awesome breakfast, easy to get around with different subway stations nearby. AC in the room is loud but you can get ear plugs at reception and it's good. Pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
8.9

Good location, safe neighborhood and close to shops, bars/restaurants and metro. The breakfast was really good with different choices of bread, fruits, cereals, waffles and sweet things. The hostel was also clean. A minus was that our air conditioner was very loud but nessecary to have since it was so hot, so we had to sleep with ear plugs. We also had a private double room, but with a bunk bed and it wasn't very comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
10.0

It was a delightful stay in American Dream hostile. Rooms are clean, breakfast is yummy, staff are extremely friendly and helpful! Great location! 10/10 experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.4

Emplacement idéal, près de tout au centre-ville, métro à proximité. Bon rapport qualité prix pour une auberge jeunesse dans le centre-ville. Très propre (douche et salle de bain partagée aussi), le personnel a été très aidant. Vue que nous sommes arrivés tard en soirée, nous avons eu un surclassement pour notre chambre très apprécié ! Il y avait une télé et l'air climatisée dans notre chambre, lit deux étages confortables. Petit déjeuner varié et excellent. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect accommodation for staying in New York! I don't have a bad thing to say about it! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved staying here! This place is in a great location and only a few blocks from Madison Square Garden and the metro. It was very clean and charming! The breakfast is off the charts, not to mention all the amazing people you get to meet and chat with from around the world! I was on week 2 of my travels and was able to do my laundry here also! If I return to NY, I would definitely stay here again! It is basically like a modern NY international B&B!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.