Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
84% 429
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
7.1

We had a quite decent stay. Don't expect too much - you get what you pay for. The location is great as it is very close to the M1 line, which you can take to the city centre and main sights. Also some nice restaurants around the area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.6

A good B&B with an avarage breakfast. A good point is its 24h reception. 20 min. walking from central station and 5 from metro station (directly to Castello and Duomo). Clean and safe. Recomended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
7.1

El personal nos trato muy bien pero en cuanto a los servicios no había agua caliente en nuestro cuarto y nos mandaron a un baño común para bañarnos!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 úno 2016
10.0

交通方便,工作人员非常热忱,给了我们三人很大一个套间,干净卫生,非常好!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 úno 2016
4.6

The room smelled strongly of tobacco our cloths after only one night stay. We had to leave the window open during the night to be able to have some fresh air so the night was rather cold. (Feb) Both showers have a very weird "shower heads". The water runs out of it like from a tap and it never gets warm. You can choose between cold and freezing. The room wasn't very clean either. The heating had a lot of dust and "stuff" in it and we found weird curly (pubic?) hair in our bed. Never again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
9.7

I stayed 3 nights with a friend in this hostel. The stuff is really helpful and friendly!! It was a pleasure to have a chat with them. The breakfast is basic, the coffee is excellent :) I think it was absolutely OK. The traffic is really good, you have a metro station Lima nearby, you can reach Duomo (historical city centre) in 10-15 min! You have also night bus going till Lima (if you wish to go out and discover Milan by night). I think the area is safe! I would stay here next time as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 led 2016
8.6

Ottimo, vicino alla stazione, a corso buenos aires e in una zona tranquilla.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 led 2016
9.4

Great staff! Having breakfast there was nice, as was the hotel storing our bags for the day after we'd checked out. The walls are thin, so be conscious of that. The hotel is not close to the student area of Milan and that can put a damper on the night life. Excellent shopping nearby on Corso Buenos Aires!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • PamelaOliveira
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 pro 2015
8.3

The room we got was clean, and we had a surprise since we booked a shared bathroom room but we still got a shower, a sink and a bidet at the room (the real toilet we had to share, but was super clean). The staff was well informed and likeable. Breakfast was good and was possible to get a fresh italian expresso coffee, which was nice. The location is quite good, 15min walking from Central station and 5min walking from Lima metro station. Several shops, supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 pro 2015
8.6

A 15 minute walk from the central station and 10 minutes from the metro, this hotel was great. Free breakfast was good and the staff were always super friendly and helpful. The bathroom was spacious and towels were provided. There are many good restaurants around. Since it is a few buildings back from the main street, it is very quiet. You could sometimes hear music from other rooms but it was never a problem after 8 pm. They do not accept credit cards so make sure to have enough euros.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.