Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
78% 452
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • akirapinto
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Very well located. Clean, Simple but good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
5.7

We were very happy that we only had to stay one night in this hostel. The shower didn't turn hit, but stayed freezing cold instead. You couldn't even turn properly in the shower because there was so little space. We haven't met such unfriendly staff before. We also didn't dare walking without shoes in our room because the room itself was rather disgusting. Next to our room, there was some kind of school and we weren't able to sleep past eight am because they played loud music. Location o

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.0

I decided to stay here last minute because it was cheap, and I needed a private bedroom and bathroom. The staff there 24 hours was a convenience and were very friendly and was able to communicate despite me not knowing Italian. You must leave your key every time you leave which may be so people don't copy the keys, this was understandable. The room was comfortable and clean. The only negatives were the stairs, which aren't a hassle, but I had a heavy suitcase, so it's easily avoidable for most.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 čer 2016
8.9

Great little place that would highly recommend if traveling through Milan and want a private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
7.1

Place was fine. Rooms were very worn and tired but cleaner than they seemed, I think. Staff was nice. Breakfast was very basic. Overall, it is a decent, simple place to stay and the location was fairly accessible to places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.3

Lovely and clean. When you arrive there is a buzzer to the right of the door which took us a while to find! Quite location. Nice rooms ours had our own shower and sink then toilet down the hall. Only thing I'd say is you have to leave your key there, and when you get back you just say your room number and they give you the key.. Several times a new person on the desk who didn't know us just handed us the key without certifying who we were. Overall great close to metro stop Lima

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gpedrog6028
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Room was spacious enough and very clean. Hot water during all day. Wi-fi was ok. Breakfast could have some improvements on its variety. Don't have an elevator so you have to use stairs for your luggage. Overall is fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.6

The hotel is very well located, it has a metro station at just 1 block and you can get access to the main attraction was from there in a few minutes. The staff is very nice and helpful. On the other hand the bedroom wet smelly, not very comfortable and the showers were not great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
8.3

Free breakfast was good for the price of the room. I had a bit of an interaction with a mosquito, but I've heard that's a problem in all of Italy. The bed was strange. It dipped in the middle so no matter where you tried to sleep, you weren't level. Ergo, my night was restless. I found it strange that the shower was inside my private room, but I did like having the sink in there. I'd say worst part had to be the bed though. Everything else was decent for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Huge apartment, excellent reception services, will definitely stay here again if I come back to Milan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.