Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 459 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
79% 459
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.3

That was very very smal and we can't moved if we want did some things .I never ever come back and I don't recommended it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Estuvimos una noche, muy a gusto, ya que la habitación está bien. Hay personal en recepción todo el día que te da ese plus de seguridad y atención cuando la necesitas ya que son muy amables. El baño era compartido y estaba limpio, aunque quizá era un poco pequeño. En cuanto a la situación, no es muy céntrico pero está al lado de la estación de metro, así que eso no es problema en absoluto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

The location was great!! The staff was really good! the rooms were very small and not very accommodating. but if you are only staying for a short while it is a good place to choose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
7.7

Pretty great place. I had a private room, which satisfied my needs for the night. Place is not too far from the train station. I'd stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice hostel centrally located. Clean and tidy and host very helpful. Breakfast OK and nice balcony. Only downside was lifting heavy cases up small staircase.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.7

The place was clean and the staff is helpful. The rooms are a little crowded and hot and the shower is inside the rooms which is a bit inconvenient to have everyone leave the room but we would still recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • akirapinto
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Very well located. Clean, Simple but good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.6

Enjoyed our stay here for the most part! Located a little far from the city center, but it's a few blocks from a Metro station, so we did not have any problem getting where we wanted to go! The hotel is in a cute little complex. Room setup is a little odd with the shower and bidet located inside the bedroom; also, the shower doesn't have hot water, so be warned. We were also served sour milk for breakfast one day, which was unpleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
5.7

We were very happy that we only had to stay one night in this hostel. The shower didn't turn hit, but stayed freezing cold instead. You couldn't even turn properly in the shower because there was so little space. We haven't met such unfriendly staff before. We also didn't dare walking without shoes in our room because the room itself was rather disgusting. Next to our room, there was some kind of school and we weren't able to sleep past eight am because they played loud music. Location o

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.0

I decided to stay here last minute because it was cheap, and I needed a private bedroom and bathroom. The staff there 24 hours was a convenience and were very friendly and was able to communicate despite me not knowing Italian. You must leave your key every time you leave which may be so people don't copy the keys, this was understandable. The room was comfortable and clean. The only negatives were the stairs, which aren't a hassle, but I had a heavy suitcase, so it's easily avoidable for most.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.