Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
Ambrosiana Hotel Located at Via Plinio 22, , Milan.
Ambrosiana Hotel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20129 Via Plinio 22
84% 434
45.4782335 9.2143321
Ambrosiana Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.6

The hotel is very well located, it has a metro station at just 1 block and you can get access to the main attraction was from there in a few minutes. The staff is very nice and helpful. On the other hand the bedroom wet smelly, not very comfortable and the showers were not great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
8.3

Free breakfast was good for the price of the room. I had a bit of an interaction with a mosquito, but I've heard that's a problem in all of Italy. The bed was strange. It dipped in the middle so no matter where you tried to sleep, you weren't level. Ergo, my night was restless. I found it strange that the shower was inside my private room, but I did like having the sink in there. I'd say worst part had to be the bed though. Everything else was decent for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Huge apartment, excellent reception services, will definitely stay here again if I come back to Milan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
7.4

Good hostel, close to the center The staff was really nice and helpfull, the lady at the reception was really friendly, and even was kind to print our boarding passes Although the room itself was quite small and stuffy, has only one plug, and also be prepared, that there is shower in room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.1

Great location-metro station 5 min, bus 1 min. Clean, 24 h. reception. The staff is helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
7.1

We had a quite decent stay. Don't expect too much - you get what you pay for. The location is great as it is very close to the M1 line, which you can take to the city centre and main sights. Also some nice restaurants around the area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.6

A good B&B with an avarage breakfast. A good point is its 24h reception. 20 min. walking from central station and 5 from metro station (directly to Castello and Duomo). Clean and safe. Recomended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
7.1

El personal nos trato muy bien pero en cuanto a los servicios no había agua caliente en nuestro cuarto y nos mandaron a un baño común para bañarnos!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 úno 2016
10.0

交通方便,工作人员非常热忱,给了我们三人很大一个套间,干净卫生,非常好!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 úno 2016
4.6

The room smelled strongly of tobacco our cloths after only one night stay. We had to leave the window open during the night to be able to have some fresh air so the night was rather cold. (Feb) Both showers have a very weird "shower heads". The water runs out of it like from a tap and it never gets warm. You can choose between cold and freezing. The room wasn't very clean either. The heating had a lot of dust and "stuff" in it and we found weird curly (pubic?) hair in our bed. Never again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.