Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

This B&B was so cute and so affordable! It is very close to the Rome Ciampino airport (although it's a 15 euro cab ride). It's very easy to get into the city from this B&b, just a cheap train ride that takes about 40 minutes. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.7

老板人很好真的很好,虽然没到接送服务的时间可是听我们说有行李还是来接我们了,我们要打印车票也很好的帮我们打了,近机场 如果是刚到机场或者准备搭飞机走这里真的很好~早餐好吃 好评!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 lis 2016
7.1

The cleanliness of this room was incredible. There was a cleaner come in everyday. The hostel included breakfast which was amazing. As we hadn't had time to go to the shops. Rome was a 20 minute journey away from this hostel but easy accessible on the train station opposite the hostel for €3.00 return. The hostel was a little pricey but nothing more than needed to be x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 lis 2016
10.0

Just PERFECT. I chatted by Whatsapp with them before, and the owner picked me up in the airport; he told every information that I needed. The hostel is very clean and new; the bed, shower and breakfast are very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

A short night stay for our early morning flight the next day. The owner helped us to book a cab to come at 430am for us. Which is great. She picked us up from the train station. It was about 10-15min drive. We're pretty much left by ourselves after checking in. Beds are clean and comfortable. Room is really spacious. Just like the photos. Great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
9.7

Very clean, spacious, quiet and a nice patio area. Neighborhood had 2 pizza places and a laundromat. Location- A little far from Ciampino Airport- no quick public transportation, a 5 min taxi is apparently €20, and it takes about 1 hr to walk ("free transfer" was not offered). Don't trust online walking directions that take you along the ancient Via Appia an hour before dawn, either.... although it will get you there in about an hour, if a little muddy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emanuelacardetta3881
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

Personale molto gentile, struttura pulitissima e molto accogliente. Molto utile il servizio di navetta gratuita dall'aeroporto di Ciampino. Un ottimo b&b

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

I had missed my train and ended up being late by an hour but the man had stayed back until around 1am to make sure I would check-in at time. Clean facilities and very close to the airport (few minutes in the cab)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.