Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 115 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Amarcord B&B Located at Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d, , Rome Ciampino.
Amarcord B&B
Italy
Rome Ciampino Via Mura dei Francesi 59/d
92% 115
41.7924131 12.6135384
Amarcord B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.9

The B&B was very clean, secure, and cute, though it was quite far from the city center. Once you figure out the train schedule, it takes about 20 minutes to get to the Termini Train station in the center of the city. There were dogs in the neighborhood that had no problem barking at any time of the day, but other than that the the building is quite isolated and quiet from the busy city center. The breakfast was nice to have in the morning. Overall, our stay at the B&B made our trip very relaxing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.7

Excelent B&B, If you are coming to Rome don't hesitante to stay Here, you Will be positively surprised. Location is excellent. And the staff is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2016
8.6

Was a lovely room, 20 minute walk to train station to get into the centre of Rome and only €1.50 so cheap as chips. Staff were lovely! Room was clean! Only annoying thing was a dog next door would not shut up! Would say this was more a hotel than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a very good location, close both to the Rome Ciampino Airport and the Ciampino train station. The place was rrally clean and homey. The staff was very helpful, friendly and approachable. It was a very short yet pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2016
9.1

A very comfortable hostel (definitely merits the name B&B), taking into account the prize. Also, very close by to Acqua Acetosa rail station which makes entry into Rome easy. The staff are helpful, they even offer a free pickup from the airport which is awesome if it's your first time in Rome, are arriving at night and have no idea of where to go from the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2015
8.9

One of the most Beautiful hostels ive been so far. Arrived at 1am and the staff was incredible nice to us. The rooms are very pretty, even in a hotel you wouldn't expect such nice rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2015
8.3

We Loved the place. The place was very clean and safe. We were expecting a better breakfast menu. The location is fine but wasn't really aware of the times places close in Ciampino. Was kind of frustrating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 pro 2015
9.4

Very friendly staff, a girl (I presume it's the owner) picked us up from the train station and was super nice! Will definitly come back on the future :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2015
9.4

Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and as promised they picked me up for free from the airport right after my flight landed. The location of the B&B was about a 20 minute walk from the Ciampino Train Station which was then just a 15 minute train trip into Rome. When I arrived they had a larger room available and upgraded me for free. Everything was incredibly clean and the breakfast was excellent. I would recommend staying here as opposed to in the center of Rome any day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 lis 2015
9.1

Great place. For 25€ I stayed in a private bedroom with TV and everything. I really felt like home. The breakfast was average. But everything very clean. The owner I met was very gentle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.