Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amar Niwas Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Amar Niwas Guesthouse Located at 507,singh pole marg, Navchowkiya, Jodhpur.
Amar Niwas Guesthouse
India
Jodhpur jodhpur 342001 507,singh pole marg, Navchowkiya
85% 149
26.2949405 73.0141657
Amar Niwas Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 říj 2016
10.0

Very nice and very friendly people. Nice room and good view from the roof. Loved our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.0

Nice and helpful owners, very cozy and charming house in the blue area of the city. We got a nice room with balcony, the rooftop is also very nice with good view (you can see the fort which is also very close). The house would need a little renovation but its authenticity wins over.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 říj 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here. The Guesthouse is run by a very nice family who are friendly and incredibly helpful in recommending things to do in Jodhpur. My room and bathroom were small but clean. The rooftop deck is wonderful, and offers a great view of the Blue City. I felt a bit pressured to eat at their restaurant (i.e. have the owner's wife cook), but I had breakfast one morning and it was delicious and I was able to watch the cooking process. I would absolutely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 říj 2016
5.4

Room was filthy. Sheets/pillows were dusty and stained; we had to ask them to change it. Walls and concrete floor were dirty. No outlets to charge our devices. There was no window, just an opening to the outside. The bathroom was dirty, especially the shower drain. Sandals recommended. Odd rules, like 10am checkout, left luggage until 1230pm only, no washing clothes

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.1

Best place to hangout.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
9.4

This location is excellent. Located in the old city/blue city area, near the entrance to the fort, walking distance to most attractions. The views from the rooftop are wonderful, great value, the food is delicious (there's a restaurant with the homestay). You're made to feel like family. I was the only guest (lack of atmosphere/maybe got too much attention) and internet isn't free like website said (100R/day) thus not a perfect score.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 srp 2016
10.0

Amar Niwas is the best place I have stayed in India! If you want a break from all the same old copycat traveller hostels then stay with Sunil and his lovely family at Amar Niwas. The rooftop view of the fort is spectacular, particularly at sunset and the location is great for seeing all the sights. The house is 520 years old and authentically decorated. The best part was how comfortable and we felt during our time here. We really felt part of the family and so well looked after!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you very much Megan Domaille, for writing good reviews & en-craze us.if you have time & you really want to tell this to all new travelers then please also write to the lonely planet guide book for his next Edition

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.6

We loved our stay at the Amar Niwas guesthouse! Sunil and Neena were very friendly and welcoming! We learnt a lot about Jodhpur and its history from them. The guesthouse is full of character and it is lovely to eat dinner on the roof. The food was delicious and home made. As Wes Anderson fans staying in Owen Wilson's room was a bonus! It was easy to arrange a trip into the desert too. If you do this trip, do take care on the local buses. Good location, especially to visit the fort. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much Katie Hardy for this good reviews please write to lonely planet guide book Too ,for his next Edition they can write my guest house name in it ,looking foreword ...Thanks again

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.