Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Amakaya Backpackers & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostal, las personas muy simpaticas y siempre dispuestas para ayudarte! Ubicado en un buen sector a pocos pasos de increibles restoranes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2017
6.9

Sehr gute Lage, bis zur Hauptstraße wo sich das meiste abspielt nur wenige Minuten Fußweg. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter die sich super kümmern (besonders Buchungen für Aktivitäten vor Ort). Leider schlechte Erfahrungen mit einem Dauergast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

nice hostel in plett. everythings fine, the bar upstairs is very well, had a great stay there. the main street is just around the corner, it´s a 25 mins walk to the beach, which is a bit annoying. but i guess that´s plettenberg, there´s not pretty much going on down at the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 led 2017
5.7

Not a particularly clean hostel, our shower didn't drain properly, no atmosphere, poor breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Abby Thanks for the comments. Pity you did not tell us about the shower problem in your dorm - we would have had it attended to. There is a staff member on duty at all times and my personal number is on display in a number of places as well. We do find that with the amount of hair that washes down the drain it sometimes does get clogged. We then get the plumber to unblock it. Unfortunately we do need to know about the problem to do anything about it. With regards to cleanliness, all dorms are cleaned and bedding replaced when guests check out and the rest of the hostel is cleaned daily. In peak season it is difficult to keep the communal areas spick and span with the number of guests moving in and out all day. Regards Dave Swart

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
5 led 2017
4.6

No lockers -- security gets 2 stars for the passcode entry to the premises. Some people had items stolen -- our things were locked in our car. The place is filthy and is not cleaned on a daily basis, and even then, not properly. The staff has no personality, though they're not awful. You can't cook much in the kitchen. Breakfast is basic. The location is central in town, but you'll need a car to get to Robberg Trail and Storms River. In the end, it's doable but not good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • estebanferrari
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Very, very good hostel, personal was soooo kindle , thanks !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Esteban Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Dave Swart

  • Anonymní
  • Brunei, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
7.1

The hostel has secure gate and equipped with security camera. Decent side of 6bed dorm. Toilet and shower are good and clean. Bar & braai area in the hostel. The usual breakfast - egg, bread, jam & tea/coffee. However the room locker is pretty bare, wouldn't dare to leave valuable in it and it's a distance to get to any restaurant, beach or bars.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.9

Em baixo das camas são muitos sujos , mais o restante eles atendem

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Paulo Apologies that the beds were not cleaned properly underneath them. Our annual Matric Rage from 2-9 December had just finished and 40 students checked out on 10 December - the day of your arrival. This area was probably either not cleaned properly or overlooked while the rooms were being cleaned for guests arriving on 10 December. It however is not an excuse for it not having been done and I have addressed it with our cleaning and admin staff. Regards Dave Swart

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.7

The rooms are like big apartments. You share a kitchen and bathroom with 8 persons. The employees were very helpfull with booking tours. There is a free simple breakfast in the morning. It is not very close to the beach. The view from the bar upstairs is beautiful. But it is not a very lively place regarding party/people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.3

Staff were so friendly and helpful. They helped arrange all activities (including discounts) & shuttles and made our stay a lot easier. The four bed dorm we stayed in was small & had nowhere to lock your stuff but we could lock our door. We moved to a private room for our last night which was much better. Wifi and showers were good, kitchen could be better equipped. Communal areas were clean, cleaning in dorm could be better. It was quiet when we stayed but had potential for a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.