Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

Clean, secure, nice and quiet. A little walk from the centre. Good people working there who can help you get idears and give great tips for eating or drinking. The owner is a cool guy, Patrick was in Columbia when things were bad now he's here helping things get better. Talk with him about his projects....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here! Everything was very clean and well organized. The staff were super helpful with directions to the places I needed to go and helped me to plan out day trips. Last but NOT least, I ended up traveling up to Palomino for a few nights in the middle of my reservation. They let me 'check out' for those few nights I would be gone and store my big suitcase in their bodega. It ended up saving me a significant amount of money! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.6

Awesome free coffee all day, clean, great kitchen in the third floor (open space) Really lovely. Book in advance so you have a room with aircon! Great location, and they give you a little map with different things to visit! They can keep your stuff if you want to leave for a few days and then come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Such friendly staff who really helped us with everything we needed including booking the trek to the Lost City and where to do our laundry. Extremely relaxed atmosphere and a good contrast to the hectic city centre. The hostel was clean and well looked after. Rooftop was really nice. A shame there was no WiFi in the rooms, but worked fine in the common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.4

Pretty average. Pretty good location, really nice and helpful staff. The sheets felt a bit old though and the rooms lack ac, though there are fans. There weren't too many people staying there, otherwise there are cool common spaces and I guess the atmosphere would have been better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kikibrioche7033
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
4.9

Auberge très décevante. Les photos sur le site sont beaucoup plus flatteuses que la réalité. Il n'y a pas de lieu de convivialité agréable comme dans d'autres auberges. Les chambres sont en mauvaises états et les lits peu confortables ( matelats, oreillers et draps hors d'âge et hygiène douteuse) Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit car il y a d'autres auberges plus agréables pour le même prix à Santa Marta. En revanche , il est vrai que le personnel est très accueillant.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry your stay wasn't all that you anticipated. You will find if you engage more your experience will be much more enriched. Best of luck with your further travels!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.4

The place is clean and has cool decor, but that doesn't make up for their poor wifi. I had better wifi in a home stay in the middle of rice fields in Vietnam than here. You can only get it in the common area which isn't that big. The rooms have wood slats for part of the walls which allows light and bugs to get in. So if light bothers you, bring an eye mask. The breakfast was good and the location is good. Although I felt like parts of the street were a little dark.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Apologies about the wifi but the local provider is updating all its lines this week and the service has been intermittent.

  • derrickfrazier3398
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.4

The owners are absolutely charming, and the location is conveniently just a short walk from the heart of the city. It's a relatively quiet and calm hostel, and not nearly as large and busy as the more party-oriented places nearby, so it's not going to be for everyone (but then again, what hostel is?).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 dub 2017
8.0

Location was great, close to main areas and quiet. Reception was great for planning and helping organise things. Get a room with A/C as the heat is relentless. Internet is spotty at best outside of communal area and doesn't reach bedrooms. Kitchen had limited equipment and wasn't clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.6

Very friendly hostel staff, the location is good (éxito supermarket one block away, 5 Minute walk to the centre) and there is a big rooftop terrace next to the kitchen Though it is not the most cosiest hostel, I can still recommend it! The wifi doesnt work in all rooms and there is no computer apart from the one at the reception...(i dont mind, but maybe you do ;))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.