Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aluna Casa y Cafe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Aluna Casa y Cafe Located at Calle 21 No. 5-72, , Santa Marta.
Aluna Casa y Cafe
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 23420 Calle 21 No. 5-72
84% 208
11.2408307 -74.2103252
Aluna Casa y Cafe
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay. Great value for money and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
10 led 2017
7.7

A few blocks away from the center which is fine during the day but dead at night. Stayed in the dorm on the top floor. Difficult to sleep bc of the hard winds. Sounded like the roof was going to blow off. No breakfast. Only cold water. The showers and bathroom could be cleaner. A light bulb went off in one of the toilets. Told them but they forgot to fix it. Wi-fi only works in the reception. A bit slow too. Not good for solo travelers. Good for couples and families.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • wpg2055320
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.4

Great place. More of a hotel than hostel, so not much of a place to meet others. That said, staff was great, breakfast (not included) was cheap and good. Location is convenient. Not the cheapest option but very good value if you are looking for something a little nicer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

Nice, relaxed place. Good kitchen and the owner is really friendly. Close to the centre of the city. No hot water in the showers but the water isn't cold and in a climate like Santa Marta's you don't need to have a hot shower anyway. Wifi could be improved in the upstairs dorm but works well elsewhere. Not a great atmosphere for a solo traveller looking to meet people, but if that's not too important then this is a good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.9

We love the people and the place was very warming, for a hostel is very good😊😊😊😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 pro 2016
7.1

Wifi is not working properly. But it is okey if you just sleep there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.3

Mr Hidalgo was super helpful every evening and always a smiling face. He was the main reason we returned here between visits to the surrounding region.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

This is a really good hostel - clean, fun, cool layout and a good location. Unfortunately wifi did not reach my room. I had to go out to the lobby to get a connection, and after just getting back from the La Cuidad Perdida trek, all I wanted to do was catch up on a few emails in bed and then sleep. Also, I was not able to do laundry until the next morning but that was not the end of the world. A/C worked decent enough. All in all I good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 lis 2016
5.1

My passport was stolen from my bag while in their "safe storage place" while I went to Tayrona for one night. Some of my things had been moved in the bag. The only people with access were the staff. I have sent the hostel about 5 emails asking for further checks but none have been responded to. They told me to email as my Spanish is not great. It has massively inconvenienced me/ruined my travel plans. I have to bus my way around Colombia to try and obtain an emergency travel doc.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
8.6

its a quite hostel very close to the centre. its not a partyhostel. the staff dont speak english very well so sometimes it was a little bit difficult to ask for something. i stayed in a 6 mix dorm and the shower had very little water. for 1,2 nights the hostel is good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.