Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Alternative Hostels Located at Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq., , Cuenca.
Alternative Hostels
Ecuador
Cuenca EC010110 Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq.
83% 333
-2.9056888 -78.9962267
Alternative Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 zář 2016
6.9

Joli maison mais sans grand intérêt car atmosphère froid et à côté d'une rue passante et tres brouillante.. Pas le bon endroit pour rencontrer des gens car un peu à l écart du centre ville... Minuscule casier pour les affaires et impossible pour mettre un pc..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • d_chuk314
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 zář 2016
5.4

Very unclean - questionable stains on the bedsheets, no garbage by the sinks so stuff would get thrown on the floor. Only location advantage is its proximity to the Pumapungo museum. otherwise it's 15-20 minutes walking everywhere. Staff weren't all that helpful, if they were even able to be found - which was annoying since staff have to buzz out of the building. Wifi didn't work very well. Our room was right above the kitchen area so it was loud. Breakfast simple - bread and bananas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

Good place to sleep for a night IF you have earplugs! At the junction of 2 busy crossroads + people coming and going = multiple buzzer noises even in the middle of the night, the case of when I was there. The hardest thing is the acoustics- as it is built I a quirky spiral - if people are inconsiderate ( they were when I was there ... grrrr ) the tvs noise floats up and is amplified. Invest in really good earplugs and you'll be fine. Other reviews explain breakfast so bring more stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! I've been through 26 countries and this is definitely in my top 5, probably top 3. Staff is incredible and the facilities spotless. About a 10 minute walk downtown and across the street from a fantastic museum. Couldn't be happier with this place. We even extended an extra night. Book here and you won't regret it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
7.7

Was a fine hostel, a bit out of the way from main town. Breakfast was the most basic we've had all trip which was a bit disappointing for such a highly rated hostel. Internet was extremely patchy too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 zář 2016
8.6

It's a relaxed hostel in a really beautiful building. It was clean and lovely decorated. The doors are quite difficult to close/ open. The personnel always helped us when we had questions. Furthermore, the cleaning woman was super friendly. I enjoyed chatting with her.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Great, clean, felt like home away from home. Love that the kitchen was always open and free coffee and tea 24/7. Even 'fridge storage offered for guests. Loved this place. C Giefer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.9

Perfect Hostel, only a bit outside of town, you need to walk about 10 min to the Central Centre. But Bars, Restaurants and Clubs are nearby. Breakfest is nothing special, but worth the 1,50$ that are already included in the price. Will go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.6

Alles tip top. Nur frage ich mich, wieso man bei diesem Hostel den vollen Betrag trotz Vorauszahlung "Belastung der Kreditkarte (Servicegebühr + Anzahlung)" bezahlen muss.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Can be noisey as it is on the corner of main roads. Nice hot showers. Breakfast was nothing special

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.