Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alternative Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

A nice clean and secure hostel located about 10mins walk from the main plazas, a really nice place. It seems to be more geared towards private rooms than dorms so has a very quiet atmosphere. I feel they could have more information on tours and things to do in the area as this was lacking. One thing that is really holding the place back from being a top class hostel is the very poor breakfast consisting solely of a banana, two slices of bread and coffee...you are better off eating elsewhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, liked the atmosphere. Only negative point: it was a lillte bit far away from the centre! but still really nice :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.1

Local staff was nice, but the girl working there was a bit rude sometimes. Breakfast is very basic - just 2 pieces of toast, jam and normally a banana. But when you arrived at 9.30 (breakfast is until 10) there was no banana left. Hostel is nice though, bathrooms, common areas and rooms are very clean. Kitchen could be more tidied up.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.1

Very clean hostel with a nice, chilled atmosphere. Although it's not a party hostel, it's still social with a few communal areas that people seemed to hang out in often. The staff were friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were incredibly clean. The walk to the town centre is about 10/15 min.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.1

Terrific and uber-clean hostel right on the edge of the old town. Very nice cosy facilities and comfy beds, not got the greatest atmosphere but what do you expect in Cuenca ay. Staff were VERY VERY helpful and gave us a lot of great info. Breakfast was basic but there are more important things in life than scrambled eggs in the morning. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.0

Do not expect a very social hostel. That being said we liked the location, simple room and clean. Breakfast consist of bananas, toast bread, butter and marmalade and free (bad) coffee. We made our own smoothie with blender in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.3

Agree with a lot of the reviews. Really nicely laid out hostel, good facilities, very clean and friendly staff. But there is very little atmosphere and its about 20 minute walk to the centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2017
10.0

I ended up staying at this hostel for a week, it was so comfortable I found it hard to leave. This is a hostel for people who want to avoid the grungy backpacker vibe. It's clean, the single rooms are spacious, the kitchen has everything you need and isn't too crowded to use, there are plenty of common areas to chill in, the staff are incredibly nice and helpful, and it's a good price. I felt really comfortable here and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.6

Really comfy beds and honestly the BEST shower I've had on my trip in 3 months. For $9 breakfast could be more than bread and a banana. But staff were super friendly and the hostel was really clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.1

Amazing atmosphere and space. Comfy couches. Super clean and great staff. Breakfast less than impressive and really terrible internet but those are frivolities I could care too much about when traveling.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.