Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Altea Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 714 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.2
Altea Hostel Located at 3 boulevard Raimbaldi, , Nice.
Altea Hostel
France
Nice 06000 3 boulevard Raimbaldi
59% 714
43.7072290 7.2689660
Altea Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.0

We needed to check out very early bc we had to catch a train, so we rang the night bell, but it took about 20 min for the owner to open up the door, so we missed our train and lost about five hours because we had to get another train. Dirty, but average for a hostel, also the other travelers were very friendly, which of course does not depend on the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we will have to explain that if you were leaving early in the morning just to come to us the day before as t wasn very organized you came five o'clock disturb people you said that the hotel was not clean n certainly cause one like you we made an inventory of fixtures of bed you confused with trash your note and 2

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2016
5.7

It is advertised that there us luggage storage. There is no separate luggage storage or a safe. WiFi is continuously fakking out. It is not clean enough . The shower and toilet do not run well. A plus is that it's near the station. I also got the idea, and stories of others confirmed this, that the owner is only friendly if you do your best to speak a little French or understand French.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE! this is my worst ever experience of a hostel. Myself and my friend are travelling Europe and arrived after booking via hosteworld to be told 'This is not possible'. The man then charged us the deposit again, and put us in a dirty room with 4men age 50+ who were all walking round half naked which didn't feel safe as 2 19year old girls. We saw there were other female rooms available online so asked to move and he said: 'no i don't like that idea'. We had to find anoth

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

you ask a mixed dorm never a dorm femal you is never came to ask us to change dorm No you have not discriminate people was very freindly but they do not speak your language dormitories are cleaned daily after c occupant is to stay clean you said "do not stay here" and if you are afraid to find yourself in a mixed dorm why did you choose then?

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
2.6

The worst hostal

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

worst personn

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
4.0

El recepcionista no tiene dotes a la hora de explicar todo el funcionamieno y cuando le preguntas se enfada. Te echa a prisas del hostel aun que estes en una mesa desayunando tranquilamente.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
4.0

Positive point: location, comfy bed. Negative point: the hostel is dirty, very dirty, everywhere. They asked me +2eur if I paid by card, +20eur deposit in cash for the badge! No way! Then the reception guy made stupid jokes about that. What the hell.... There's a nice terrace, but is close at 11pm!! Ah, I forgot, do not expect the breakfast, is a complete scum. They propose you powder milk, powder coffee, and tea + some cereals.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
2.6

It was the worst stay in a hostel in Europe withing the last few years! A staff was really rude and impolite when i ask for a bowl for the cereals in the morning instead of using a cup of 50cl which is normally for a SOFT DRINK! Coffees and milk are all in POWDER. The staff replied that NONE of the foreign travallers "complain" like me but i was only asking for a bowl. The hostel doesn't recommand Hostelworld and me as a traveller didn't feel welcomed at all. The kitchen was dirty(+No locker

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
27 čer 2016
8.9

Very nice staff, the breakfast leaves something to be desired.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 čer 2016
6.9

It's cheap so you pay for what you get. Room is ok but the air con keep dropping water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stephen_haslam8362
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.4

Well situated for seeing and getting around Nice. Good value for money and should be within the budget of most travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.