Hostelworld.com

Altea Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
Altea Hostel Located at 3 boulevard Raimbaldi, , Nice.
Altea Hostel
France
Nice 06000 3 boulevard Raimbaldi
73% 662
43.7072290 7.2689660
Altea Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
5.1

The bathroom and room didn't seem very clean. The blanket wasn't washed. And no lockers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
4.0

Staff were very discourteous, asking me more than once to pay my deposit (€20 for a room key?) and forgetting more than once that I had to get my bag from storage. Shower and toilet on level 2 were disgusting. Mould in the shower, stains in the toilet which looked like it hadn't been cleaned for weeks. No hot water after waiting 10 minutes. Rooms were clean, but no lockers or cages, very little security. I don't know why this hostel has such a high rating. Close to the train station was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
5.7

Staff were disorganized when we arrived and were continuously rude during our stay. Bathrooms were not cleaned well and you were charged if you left even just a couple minutes after check out. The other travelers we met at the hostel all felt the same and were the best part of the stay due to their friendliness.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
4.6

wc doesn't work very well

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
3.1

Don't bother, had to make our own beds, breakfast is beyond poor, owner was incredibly disorganised took 1 hr to check in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fines1128785
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
4.6

So dirty!!!! 🙈

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sblurton26
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
4.3

I dont normally write reviews but this place was so much wrong from the review i felt i needed too. I think a lot of reviews here are fake. I arrived at 11am so I thought I could drop my bag off and check in at two. €2 to leave your bag €5 to check in early. I paid the €5 euro and he took me straight to the room. It was free he was just charging for the hell of it. Plastic plates, no bowls for the free breakfast. Microwave ovens only with 3 pizza ovens. The floor in the room wasn't being cleaned

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

A well run hostel in a central location. t there are lots of cafes down the street and an amazing boulangerie. You can eat on the terrace which has a small garden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Good value hostel if your on a budget. Decent showers, wifi, dinning space and the staff are helpful. Close to the main beaches and nightlife area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Great staff and comfy rooms. Air conditioning and a wifi connection which worked in the room were the plus points. This is a very nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.