Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Altea Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 708 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 708 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 5.4
Altea Hostel Located at 3 boulevard Raimbaldi, , Nice.
Altea Hostel
France
Nice 06000 3 boulevard Raimbaldi
61% 708
43.7072290 7.2689660
Altea Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
3.1

Une grosse arnaque. L'annonce est mensongère. Pas de parking. Pas de wifi dans les chambres!!! Ménage non fait, de la poussière et des cheveux au sol. Des cheveux dans la douche. Très forte odeur d'urine dans les toilettes. Climatisation qui ne fonctionne pas, qui fuit, avec des seaux en plastiques et des serviettes en dessous. Horribles lit superposés 3 places, matelas recouvert d'un plastique désagréable, la réception ne fournit qu'un seul drap et une couverture (inutile en été)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
4.0

El recepcionista no tiene dotes a la hora de explicar todo el funcionamieno y cuando le preguntas se enfada. Te echa a prisas del hostel aun que estes en una mesa desayunando tranquilamente.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
4.9

I arrived late to this hostel as my train into town was delayed and I did not have telephone service to alert them. My friend and I arrived to a rude, irritable man at the front desk who was upset that we did not know details which were not provided through the website or reservations. The street had many staring men. Most importantly I had 100USD and 100 Euro stolen out of my wallet from a locked, private room between 10:30pm and 12am. The ONLY people with access would have been the employees.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
4.0

Positive point: location, comfy bed. Negative point: the hostel is dirty, very dirty, everywhere. They asked me +2eur if I paid by card, +20eur deposit in cash for the badge! No way! Then the reception guy made stupid jokes about that. What the hell.... There's a nice terrace, but is close at 11pm!! Ah, I forgot, do not expect the breakfast, is a complete scum. They propose you powder milk, powder coffee, and tea + some cereals.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
2.6

It was the worst stay in a hostel in Europe withing the last few years! A staff was really rude and impolite when i ask for a bowl for the cereals in the morning instead of using a cup of 50cl which is normally for a SOFT DRINK! Coffees and milk are all in POWDER. The staff replied that NONE of the foreign travallers "complain" like me but i was only asking for a bowl. The hostel doesn't recommand Hostelworld and me as a traveller didn't feel welcomed at all. The kitchen was dirty(+No locker

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
27 čer 2016
8.9

Very nice staff, the breakfast leaves something to be desired.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čer 2016
6.9

It's cheap so you pay for what you get. Room is ok but the air con keep dropping water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stephen_haslam8362
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.4

Well situated for seeing and getting around Nice. Good value for money and should be within the budget of most travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2016
6.6

야간에 다니기 조금 위험. 트램이나 기차역에서 가까움. 시설 중간정도. 직원 친절함. 샤워실 딸린방이 있고없는방도있음. 조식이라기보다 시리얼이랑 우유(정확히는 우유가루)가 제공. 전반적 만족.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čer 2016
3.7

It is like an apartment rather than hostel. Breakfast has only cereal with milk powder and water. No real milk. They ask 20 Euro deposit for late checkout and charge 10 Euro per hour, which is nearly as same as the hotel price. As there is no common living room for evening time, people are on talking too much on corridors. Only location may be the positive thing as it is 5 minutes to train station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.